Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,543 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can't thank Scotby Cycles too much. Service, communications and delivery were first class. My 5 Ten shoes were tracked every inch of the way to my home and were delivered in perfect condition. Great to do business with. Many thanks Scotby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my purchase of the Sirius x2 from Scotby Cycles. Speedy delivery too. Thank you. Regards John.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Scotby twice recently and have taken advantage of promotions/offers that have been great value. Service has been great and deliveries have been very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy and clear website for pricing and delivery options. Product was received on time with great tracking information - will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service really happy with the product will be shopping here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My 2nd purchase from Scotby and I’m very impressed. Prices were the best I could find from a uk seller, all items in stock as promised, dispatched very quickly and arrived within 48 hours using free delivery service. Will definitely be a returning customer and it’s great to be supporting an independent bike shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great easily accessible website. Very prompt delivery. Very happy customer and will definitely recommend to like minded people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probably the best five ten shoes I’ve bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery of a great product,many thanks. 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did everything exactly as described with impressively quick despatch. Happy to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple process to order the product and delivery was very swift. I was kept informed through out the steps to final delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bike was packed nicely, only needed to fit a pedal and the bars and it was good to go. Used DPD which is always the best choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After 10 years of travels and long commutes, I decided it was the right time for my old Ortlieb Velocity backpack to retire and bought a new one from Scotby Cycles. We encountered some issues with the delivery, not caused by the shop, and their customer service went above and beyond my expectations. Price offered: 5/5 Quality: 5/5 Customer service: 5/5 Communication: 5/5 Timing: 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good online experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend to anyone looking for fast and efficient service. Website was easy to use and product arrived perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my Specialized Rockhopper through Scotby Cycles. Super quick amd free delivery. No issues bike came in large box amd was 95% assembled. Would buy again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.91 based on 2,543 reviews