Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,154 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
fast delivery notwithstanding the circumstances
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
Price
Great choice of products at good prices and an easy to use website. Would recommend to a friend...!👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Top service - a great price and extremely quick delivery. Huge thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great bike bag - delivered quickly and safely by Scotby even during corona virus lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Shipment was very fast. Very fast I mean it arrived from the UK, under europe's lockdown, two days earlier than the earliest date foretold. Package super, everything in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Hi, I bought a Ortlieb bikepacking 6L frame pack. Exactly what I wanted, best price available and quick delivery. I would recommend Scotby cycles and will definitely purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Ordered under lockdown, arrived next day...proper service. Thanks guys👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Quick service despite the difficulties Covid19 has presented to everyone. Very pleased with the turbo and you have saved my sanity! My CV exercise is limited due to previous knee ops. So without spinning classes and cycling I was getting worried. The turbo means I stand a chance of maintaining some fitness - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Excellent service and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick delivery clear website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great product for a great price and delivered remarkably fast even during this pandemic. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Delivery arrived in good time and no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a Cannondale Cujo 1 from these guys 20 percent cheaper than anywhere else arrived fast would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Pleasure doing business, purchased a Cycleops turbo trainer. Came exceptionally quick and was swiftly put to use! Very competitive prices and will certainly be shopping here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Sotsby cycles,I was looking for a gravel bike.. found their website..to be honest I had never heard of them before.. I found them to be very professional, I bought a Cannondale Topstone 105 at a very good price..I have already recommended them to friends and will continue to do so.. thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Excellent service as always. Scotby Cycles is the best! We should all be supporting small businesses right now, and Scotby is the perfect example of why.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Sent 5 messages regarding my turbo trainers Zero replies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Greg,

We're really sorry about this, we can certainly appreciate how frustrating this would have been.

As you now know during this period our help desk platform Zendesk wasn't notifying some customers that their tickets were being updated as we responded to them, yourself regrettably being one of these customers.

We've resolved the error with our helpdesk now so if you need any further help with anything just get in touch at any time.

Scotby Cycles
Posted 2 days ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 1,154 reviews