Scoffield Stone Reviews

4.91 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Scoffield Stone

About Scoffield Stone: As a licensed estate agent, we offer our clients a range of specialist property services, including residential sales, property auction, lettings and property management. Our highly trained, approachable and enthusiastic staff are always attentive to our clients’ needs and work hard to ensure positive outcomes in all situations.

Trading since 2004, we have sold and let a massive portfolio of property ranging from quirky cottages and family homes to period and characterful residences, giving us a wealth of experience in all aspects of estate agency. With branches in Mickleover and Hilton we are in a prime position to serve the communities of South Derbyshire and East Staffordshire. Our mission is to provide a first-class customer experience as being independent it is important that our clients come back to us time and time again and also recommend our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01332 511000

Email:
info@scoffieldstone.co.uk

Location:
11 The Square
Mickleover

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Consistent efficient management over 8 years."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Claire was great however the initial viewings were rushed and uncomfortable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jackie, Lucy and the team were absolutely amazing! They took all the last minute chain changes in their stride, which made me feel more confident that everything would work out fine. And it did!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very pleased with the service we received from Scoffield Stone while selling our property. They dealt with all the viewings themselves and gave regular feedback to us. Even when the first sale fell through (no ones fault) they were quick to get it back on the market and we had new viewings arranged within 24 hours! We would definitely recommend their services."
Posted 1 month ago
"Mickleover office team did a great job under at times, trying circumstances, but worked really hard in selling our property and we would have no hesitation in recommending them. Very good at communicating too which was really appreciated, especially as we were living overseas during the sale process."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything went smoothly."
Posted 1 month ago
"We are buying from them not selling although I’m gutted we’re not doing both. They have been fantastic throughout especially Jaqueline. Loads of issues have cropped up but Scoffield Stone have helped me out more than the estate agent I’m selling through. You’re obviously reading this review because you’re thinking of using them. Read no further and just give them a ring. You won’t be disappointed."
Posted 1 month ago
"A very efficient service when selling my house."
Posted 1 month ago
"Scoffield Stone sold my house,it was marketed well and I was kept up to date with viewings (as they were doing them)and the feedback...a big thankyou to Paul and his team and an extra big thankyou to Alex."
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish everyone was Very professional they kept in touch all the time we would Definitely Recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice friendly people and let us know everything that was happening."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and efficient service, couldn’t be any more helpful. Jackie was a superstar and went above and beyond. Highly recommended 5 stars Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Due to living 75 miles from property for sale Scoffield Stone were very helpful in organising access to tradesmen to deal with maintenance issues that arose during process. Staff always polite and friendly whether face to face or on the telephone. Recommended 0n-line auction route for sale which turned out to be a relatively stress free process."
Posted 3 months ago
"We chose this agent because it was close to where the house we had to sale was situated it was quite a long slog in the end but the company persevered although over the months the team changed there was much relief from our part when the house eventually sold as I suspect that was from the agents I wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending these agents in fact we have a neighbour who also use them with success"
Posted 3 months ago
"The team at Scoffield Stone made every step of our move effortless! Always at the end of the phone to help!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company to rent with, very fair and never had any issues. Staff all helpful and process was professional, informative and straightforward."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient, knowledgeable and professional!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional and friendly staff."
Posted 3 months ago
"We bought AND sold through Scoffields and the transactions went along without fuss or complications. This is praise indeed from someone who in the past had a healthy disregard for estate agents!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Paul and his staff are great to work with. Refreshingly fair, honest and easy to work with. Easily the best of all the estate and letting agencies I’ve used,"
Posted 3 months ago
Scoffield Stone is rated 4.91 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support