Schuh Reviews

4.34 Rating 83 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Schuh

How would you rate Schuh?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

82 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
I love Schuh; both in-store and online! In-Store the staff are so helpful and friendly and the product choice is really good. Shopping online is easy; with great filters that help you find what you are looking for - and delivery is quick. My go-to place for trainers each time

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Schuh in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"I love Schuh; both in-store and online! In-Store the staff are so helpful and friendly and the product choice is really good. Shopping online is easy; with great filters that help you find what you are looking for - and delivery is quick. My go-to place for trainers each time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"incredible scenes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Richardson
"Excellent customer services at the gateshead metro centre schuh for kids store 2 girls were very friendly couldn't do enough to help. I was taking my little boy for his first pair of shoes and thet made the whole experience a good 1 will be shopping there again and would recommend going."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chenelle Marcel
"Extra quick delivery with easily identifiable packaging. Order complete and packaged well. Overall very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chloe McLay
"We visited Schuh Kids at St Enoch centre in Glasgow. Beth served us and was very chatty to my little brother which made his feel comfortable and happy and was able to suggest other styles of shoes based on what he was looking for when the one he wanted wasn't available in his size. She recommended getting the spray to keep his suede shoes waterproof and my brother was delighted getting to watch the demonstration. Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend for kids shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natalie
"Wonderful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Riley Allen
"great service, quick and kept up to date all the way through the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evie Janssens
"Great website, easy to use. Lots of different brands, often discounted prices. I got free postage with my delivery and there are lots of options for returns. Always a pleasure to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evie Janssens
"Great website, easy to use. Lots of different brands, often discounted prices. I got free postage with my delivery and there are lots of options for returns. Always a pleasure to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Didn't have the size Converse I was after, quickly suggested ordering them into my local store, and all with a smile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James M Swancott
"Great deals on quality brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jo
"Fantastic service with fast delivery and brilliant returns policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always like schuh and we have spent a small fortune in the place over the years buying shoes for our kids and ourselves not to mention presents for family. Well yesterday ensured I will never spend another euro in the place. Bought shoes for my wife as part of a christmas present. Went to collect them yesterday only to be told there was a mix up and they had been sent back so I would have to reorder them again. Disgusted with this I got my money back and bought the shoes in Office instead and that's what I will be doing in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JEAN HUMPHREY
"Helpful on phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Simple straightforward ordering online received next day without any issues and free delivery too. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So just days before Christmas my daughter decided she wanted a pair of "specific" trainers so went into schuh in Bath sadly they didn't have her size:-(but straight away they took the worried look off my face said they could make sure they were at my door the next day and guess what...They were :-) so now going to have a very happy girl on Christmas day..Thanks Schuh great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No refund after three weeks Son bought a pair of shoes online. Nothing like the picture. Returned to store and three weeks later no refund despite chasing on numerous occasions. Very very rude and unhelpful staff. Doubt we will see the refund. We are going to try trading standards but hold out little hope. Meanwhile my son is walking round with holes in his shoes as can’t afford to lay out another hundred pounds whilst awaiting a refund. Shocking company. Shocking service. Be warned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Denied return"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Very quick service and cheap trainers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eleanor Gallacher
"Ordered trainers and they arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Schuh is rated 4.34 based on 83 reviews