Schuh Reviews

4.17 Rating 127 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Schuh
488 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
60 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Schuh deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Schuh?

About Schuh: Buy Shoes, Boots and Trainers at the Biggest UK Online Shoe Shop. Shop Online for Converse VANS, Adidas, Red or Dead Shoes and more at Schuh.

Visit Website

Email:
help@schuh.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Schuh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service, they had the Crocs I wanted for my son, in the sale! Ordered night before and they came at 9am next day, delivery was only £2. Very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Schuh? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Nicole and josh who served me the morning in the Liverpool shop, were friendly and helpful, made my shopping experience excellent ."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a faulty pair of shoes, I took them back after one month and the colleague ordered me a new pair to be delivered the next morning. Fantastic service."
Posted 3 months ago
"All I wanted to do was try on a pair of boots but I had to buy them first. They said they would arrive on next day delivery- this didn’t happen. I was going on holiday and wanted to take them with me so I drove over an hour to another Shuh shop to try them on . They were a very tight fit so I asked for a refund. I had to go back to the original shop and wait for the boots to be delivered before I could be refunded. The boots still hadn’t arrived 2 days later so I demanded a refund. After they made a phone call to customer services I was refunded the full amount. I will not be shopping in any Shuh shops again. Avoid."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant selection of shoes and excellent quality along with really fast delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"UGG bought from schuh is not like UGG in Australia shop. Its hard and stiff and uncomfortable."
Posted 5 months ago
"Awful international delivery services-i waited 1,5 month for a pair of shoes that were shipped twice without any notice-I had to find out what went wrong on my own both times and had to deal with their canned email responses. Totally unacceptable, never expected this from a UK company"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service item was ready to pick up next day. Friendly customer service in store."
Posted 5 months ago
"DISGUSTING I purchased a roughly £80 pair of vans from the Cardiff store. They were quick to take my money. I then was told that I have a year warranty, any problems with the shoes bring them into the store for a refund or exchange. I wasn’t told the hidden specifics they had for this which I then later learned. I brought them home and the next day I walked for 20 minutes to work in them and on the way I started feeling pain in my feet which became blisters. When at work I luckily had a spare pair of shoes to change into and Immediately brought the shoes into the shop the next day. The employees told me that under the warranty they are not allowed to refund or swap the shoes unless they were only worn in the house or if they have a fault. They argued with me and said they have signs of wear so they can’t resell them and for them to give me a refund would be giving me my money back for nothing! They also said that I can’t swap sizes or receive any credit, I could only receive ABSOLUTELY NOTHING AND THERE WAS NOTHING THAT THEY COULD DO. I stated that the shoes clearly have a fault as it caused me to have blisters and that I would like a smaller pair to prevent this from continuing and they refused me despite me stating that on the website it mentioned you can have a refund if worn in house ( I was not made aware of this on the day of purchase) or they will refund if the product has a fault. Even a manager refused. My argument is that the employee who sold me the shoes did not say anything about not wearing the shoes outside, only wearing shoes indoors will qualify for a refund. Secondly, the shoes were not fit for purpose as I cannot comfortably walk in them without excruciating pain and blisters. I don’t understand how a company can sell a product and not refund them or even exchange the products and bring up any excuse to make profits and have misleading policies and lies to there customers face. Customers clearly comes last and I can’t even imagine how the employees are treated if I was treated with such little respect. Disgraceful."
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought some items in the black Friday sale and they have been dispatched immediately afterwards. The website was easy to use and navigate and if you are a member you get free return which is great if you aren't sure on sizes or colour."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic staff. Really helpful. Great black friday deals"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service super fast deliver"
Posted 6 months ago
"I got this red leather sandal, just so comfy and such a bargain, timeless.I ordered it online and pick it up in Schuh shop in my city without extra charge.Fast service!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely great... for selling you a product, absolutely terrible for returns. Having to argue in story for basic consumer rights to return goods that are neither fit for purpose nor of a satisfactory quality is not on embarrassing but unnecessarily stressful. I brought a pair of Fila Disruptor 2’s in the yellow shade on last Sunday - I wore the shoes ONCE and the outside layer of the shoe on the inside of my ankles wore down almost completely. I took them back to the store this Sunday (after having the shoes for a week and again! only wearing them ONCE) and the shop assistant and manager deemed the damage was “wear and tear” that I was responsible for because I’d apparently been rubbing the insides of my ankles as I had been walking - which I had not, thanks. After arguing that it was my basic right as a customer to have a refund on these faulty goods for fifteen minutes, with the manager slipping up that MULTIPLE people had complained about this particular shoe with the same FAULT (not wear and tear) I was finally offered a refund. If this retailer sells you sub-quality goods do not be deterred by their instance that they can’t offer you a refund and the guilt tripping of “I’m going to get in trouble for this” which will inevitably occur after. Never shoping here again. All ready posted this on other sites but the service/returns policy was so appauling it needs to be spread."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, good communication"
Posted 7 months ago
"Schuh- I purchased my first pair of Birkenstock Arizona sandals They look good and are so very comfortable to wear. I would highly recommend them."
Posted 7 months ago
"Nadia who served me was very helpful & made the experience really easy"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast, friendly and professional service. Will definitely use again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Took my daughter to buy school shoes. The shop was extremely busy but the girl who served us couldn't have been more helpful and spent time making sure the shoes fitted her feet properly. Proper quality service."
Posted 8 months ago
Schuh is rated 4.17 based on 127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support