Schuh Reviews

4.31 Rating 93 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Schuh

How would you rate Schuh?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

93 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Staff are always friendly and helpful

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Schuh in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Staff are always friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tony Murphy
"Excellent service, great product, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Love the 'imperfects' sale range and student discounts; great selection and fair prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sonya Smith
"Verry helpful and qick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ellie
"After a horrid morning of trecking in the snow through London, I broke my shoe so had to get it replaced before my foot froze. I went into Schuh on oxford street not very positive and left extremely satisfied and personally valued. The lady was helpful, sympathized with me without making me feel awkward. Bright and bubbly are the words that come to mind. I left with a new pair of shoes and a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bad Shoes company very poor service Return the shoe for exchange or return but no result. Even I paid £5.00 for return courier as well. *******Completely scam company highly not recommended*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I was given a good deal on a pair of shoes, and was able to claim an extra 10% off through unidays. It was dispatched the next day and arrived two days after. Pleased with the process, and if I find myself needing new shoes I am likely to look here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very bad service. return the shoe no upgrade really bad. try contact to them via email no positive respone. I do not recommend them & I will never buy from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great choice of shoes, good prices and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Debbie Brewin
"Love the imperfect section, my 11 year old daughter has feet adult size 7 and the imperfect section allows me to buy her the shoes she wants at excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I love Schuh; both in-store and online! In-Store the staff are so helpful and friendly and the product choice is really good. Shopping online is easy; with great filters that help you find what you are looking for - and delivery is quick. My go-to place for trainers each time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"incredible scenes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Louise Richardson
"Excellent customer services at the gateshead metro centre schuh for kids store 2 girls were very friendly couldn't do enough to help. I was taking my little boy for his first pair of shoes and thet made the whole experience a good 1 will be shopping there again and would recommend going."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chenelle Marcel
"Extra quick delivery with easily identifiable packaging. Order complete and packaged well. Overall very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chloe McLay
"We visited Schuh Kids at St Enoch centre in Glasgow. Beth served us and was very chatty to my little brother which made his feel comfortable and happy and was able to suggest other styles of shoes based on what he was looking for when the one he wanted wasn't available in his size. She recommended getting the spray to keep his suede shoes waterproof and my brother was delighted getting to watch the demonstration. Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend for kids shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Natalie
"Wonderful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Riley Allen
"great service, quick and kept up to date all the way through the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Evie Janssens
"Great website, easy to use. Lots of different brands, often discounted prices. I got free postage with my delivery and there are lots of options for returns. Always a pleasure to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Evie Janssens
"Great website, easy to use. Lots of different brands, often discounted prices. I got free postage with my delivery and there are lots of options for returns. Always a pleasure to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Didn't have the size Converse I was after, quickly suggested ordering them into my local store, and all with a smile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Schuh is rated 4.31 based on 93 reviews