Saxo Bank Reviews

4.96 Rating 102 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Saxo Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Saxo Bank made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good forex broker
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found the risk-management tool very useful, and it gave me a little certainty in uncertain, volatile markets. It certainly is innovative as they claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I get a high degree of control over my Forex trading with Saxo. I have more chance of making a consistent profit with their good platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I must say, the Saxo’s 25 years of experience in this industry really do show. Excellent platform for Forex trading in particular.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The range of instruments offered by Saxo is good. It was well worth selecting Saxo as my Forex broker of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As a novice trader in Forex, I was unsure which broker to go with at first. So glad I chose Saxo. They provide quality environment for a Forex trader out there, no question.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Saxo has the best customer service. I had some issues with account verification, but they solved the problem with high-level priority.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Saxo does still charge quite a lot but considering they offer UK traders, an excellent level of protection and access to the same tools as professional fund managers use, I think it is well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Deposit and withdrawals are fairly easy with Saxo. No issues so far. This broker definitely takes care of the professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Those who are looking to trade the market with a well-regulated broker should definitely go for Saxo.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is one of the best Forex Brokers I’ve found based in the UK, with 40 options and an excellent team of personal relations managers to ask any platform, trading, and account related queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Saxo seems to the best broker in terms of trade execution and regulations. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
For now it is good. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The live chats available are really clear and easy to understand, even for a rookie trader like me. Very happy to recommend Saxo.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve been trading with Saxo for 6 months. I did have a problem with having access to my charts at one point. I contacted customer service and they sorted it out fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I tried many brokers over the past years. Finally, I have found the perfect broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No issues with Saxo so far. The trading platform is extremely well built for professional traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Saxo is by far the best broker I have come across. It seems they are the only one whom I can trust. Definitely the best broker I have ever used.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect trade execution. In fact, they are one of the best brokers to trade high impact news. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The best thing about Saxo is accessing different tradable assets through a single account. Moreover, the platform is also designed for professional traders. Those who are looking to develop their career should definitely pick Saxo as their primary broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Saxo Bank is rated 4.96 based on 102 reviews