Save on Laptops Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,596 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Save on Laptops
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Save on Laptops ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"When I am looking for a laptop I always use Save on Laptops as they have an amasing range at a very good price. The customer service is also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Laptop perfect. Just as described. Customer support post purchase was fantastic too. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick an easy transaction. Fast postage. No complaints from this customer, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast turnaround from ordering to delivery. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good value for money and delivered on time even though ordered over a weekend. Easy ordering and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very built laptop and good value for money. The only bad thing about it was the power brick. I had a laptop with same specs and bigger battery and its power brick was half the size of this. Other than that this laptop is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the Asus FX503VM on the 20th August, i paid for the next day delivery and it arrived the next day through DPD. They sent me a text confirming a time they will arrive and arrived within that timescale. No hickups or bumps along the way. The laptop is brilliant, exactly what i was looking for and cheaper than i would have paid elsewhere for a similar one. Would reccommend this company to anyone and would use again (hopefully wont need to any time soon though!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered at 19.00 hours, arrived the next day at 14.20 hours! Excellent communication. Top class laptop on deal of the week offer so great price. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered my laptop on Friday 27 July and paid the extra to have it delivered within 4 working days, I am pleased to say it arrived on Monday 30 July. Excellent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery. Products are able to be bought with paypal credit which is great for people who can't afford to pay upfront. Product came well packaged and undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good efficient services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The laptop I recieved runs incredibly slow, I also bought the 3 year MendIt warranty is there a way I can get the laptop looked at? I also paid for next day delivery, but it arrived a day late."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product, good price and quick delivery - all I could ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Your choice of courier, DPD is terrible. We were in and the didn't deliver the item, we found a note thrown in the garden. We have no second note and now find out that the item is being sent back to you. Shocking service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Paid a few quid to have the laptop delivered within 3 days - was delivered within 2. The laptop was a refurbished model - a generic Chinese brand. Whilst it is too early to judge the reliability of the laptop, I'm impressed with the laptop so far. It's small, sleek and nice looking. It's a low performance model, but for the money I paid I couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just recently purchased 2 Acer Swift laptops for my boys. The specification for the price I thought was not too bad. Being based in the Channel Islands I was concerned at reaching the online check out that the VAT was still showing so I decided to contact them for advice on how to proceed. I spoke to a gentleman who advised me that once the laptops had been dispatched a quick call to them and they would refund the VAT. A little hesitantly I decided to continue the purchase. A couple of days later I picked up an email saying the laptops had been dispatched and sure enough the next day they had arrived. The packaging wasn't excessive but in my opinion adequate and the laptops were in good condition. A phone call the following day to the support team and he pulled up my details and advised me he would contact accounts and get them to refund the VAT. Sure enough checking my bank a few days later the VAT had been refunded. Happy days! Overall a positive first experience. Good customer service, prompt delivery not excessively over packaged a good price for the spec. Would look to buy from them again when the occasion arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service and product is excellent however we did have an issue with the courier service not delivering on time after paying extra for a Saturday delivery but this was not down to save on laptops as it was dispatched to the couriers in plenty of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Like this site. A wide range of laptops and configurations. Everything was lovely. I'm happy with my purchase. I will absolutely recommend you to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Good price. Good product. Recommended. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Save on Laptops is rated 4.55 based on 2,596 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This