Save on Laptops Reviews

4.54 Rating 2,569 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Save on Laptops

How would you rate Save on Laptops ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Firstly, the price was the cheapest I could find anywhere online. Then, when I phoned up, the operator was extremely helpful and answered all my queries in a calm and professional manner. Thirdly, the laptop arrived very very quickly. I'm absolutely thrilled with the service provided and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great laptop at a good price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Got what paid for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the second laptop i purchased from this seller in 6 weeks. I have been very impressed with the quality of the laptops and level of customer service and i would DEFINITELY recomend them. Please keep it up, your products are as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GolfKiloFlyer (
Verified Reviewer
"Great prices on an easy to use Website combined with excellent service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got the laptop the next day, and it was exactly as described. The setup went smoothly and I'm using it happily. However I did not get the free mouse and laptop bag as shown on the product's page."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Don't buy a laptop from these people they only want your money, you have been warned."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good spec laptop arrived within 5 days. Good comms"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"reliable site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with the product and quick sending out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There are two problems, and they are probably related. Firstly, the computer box was inadequately packaged. The computer box was loose and unprotected inside a very much larger plastic bag - handy for gripping and throwing across the sorting office.. On collection, the bag was torn and the computer box was damaged in two places. Contrast this with your instructions for packaging any returns - where the requirement is for the computer box to be wrapped in bubble wrap (or equivalent) and secured inside a strong outer box! Why didn't the computer box posted to me have packaging to this standard? The second problem, which may be related to the above, is that while the PC is showing a good internet connection (and was able to perform Windows updates), none of the supplied Apps that need to use the internet (MS Edge, Firefox, Ebay, Booking.Com, etc) will work. I have tried them repeatedly; logged out, then logged in; with no success whatsoever. While I don't claim to be a computer expert, I have set up several new computers in the past with no problems at all - this is the first one that has not worked out of the box. For the reasons stated, I am not confident in the PC that has been sent to me and I ask you to advise me on how to return this PC and get a refund. I don't necessarily want this message to appear as a review - I'm just using it as a means of communicating"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order I bought 2 open boxed Acer Spin 5 laptops. Apart from the sales team not knowing the difference between an open boxed and a graded returned laptop. Both Laptops arrived in excellent condition like new. It said on the boxes EX DISPLAY. It is a great shame that there are no offers when you purchase more than one computer. All in all a good company I have previously purchased from this company and I have never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine B
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient service. Delighted with my laptop, a great buy! Very happy !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery fully advised. Keen price for items exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price, good quality laptop and delivered very quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, easy fast professional. Love the Asus Zenbook flip, great price, that's all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely laptop! very light weight, GR8! looking and fast delivery... well pleased! (but have no idea or instructions how to activate Windows 10 though) thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"satisfied with the laptop, got it on the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price was excellent. Delivery was on time and I was told to within 1 hour when it would be made. Packaging was perfect. All 100% !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Save on Laptops is rated 4.54 based on 2,569 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This