Save on Laptops Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,547 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Save on Laptops

How would you rate Save on Laptops?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered two towels for my dog they seem nice soft and good quality for a very good price. Arrived day after I ordered them well packaged. Thank you excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Free fast delivery Reasonable price Prompt response to all queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Laptop was as described and arrived very promptly (in fact within a couple of working days). Have used this company before and would do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DonaldMalein
Verified Buyer
"Great service from product search to product delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good choice of laptops. Competitive prices. Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"cheapest around, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi, I am still waiting for my order, I. Paid £10 for it to arrive on Saturday and still no order received, I cannot even contact the delivery company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order was processed and delivered quickly. The laptop itself is of good build quality though Windows 10 does cause long boot up times compared to earlier Windows OS. I would use Save on Laptops again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy to order, arrived quickly and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The laptop itself is excellent value for money. ASUS Zenbook UX330UA-FB276T However, I had a major issue whereby I would get Windows Blue Screens, freezing, etc. for no apparent reason. Had issues with multiple software packages including Google Chrome and Pioneer Rekordbox freezing. The issue was the Intel 620 video driver causing the issues (23.20.16.4849) which comes pre-installed on the laptop. I reverted back to a slightly older one (22.20.16.4836) which was on the Asus website (listed as the latest driver under the UX330UAK), and it now works fine. The drivers setup on these particular model of laptops clearly haven't been tested and are unstable. I suggest Asus are contacted about this or most customers of this laptop wont be happy and will probably return their laptops as faulty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was processed quickly. Staff were friendly and efficient. Price was comparable to others in the market. Product was in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christos F
Verified Buyer
"Ultra fast delivery in N.Ireland,less than 48h from the time of purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very acceptable price and fast delivery for an excellent image 22" monitor'"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering system and fast standard delivery, as well as a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philadoptedscot
Verified Reviewer
"The lap top became faulty possibly through a bad download of windows 10, in so much that the control panel item is not available. Boot up is very slow, in addition screen continually freezes. All in all a bad experience, which has been worsened by the lack of contact after two phone calls to your sales line requesting further help from your returns team over queries I have. So much so that as i am within the 30 day period since purchase, that I will be insisting on a full refund of my payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Laptop spec correct, fast delivery. Backpack completely different-only name on it is the same - asus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Regular source of business laptops, good range, good stocks and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 2 laptops by mistake and customer support was very prompt and helpful, coming to a fast resolution. Laptop arrived on a Sunday despite specifically requesting a Saturday delivery. Would be been 5* otherwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast, well protected box very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Save on Laptops is rated 4.55 based on 2,547 reviews