Save on Laptops Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,657 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Save on Laptops

Write Your review

Tell us how Save on Laptops made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Delivery was delayed because of an issue with my card. It was claimed that the card address and delivery address did not match, despite both of them being my house. Could only get it resolved by sending photo of card although operator agreed both were the same - unnecessarily bureaucratic."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality laptop and super fast delivery, very happy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Want to thanks Gemma and Carrol for the fast reply."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with and their products are fantastic. I’ve used them for years."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm the first to admit I was hesitant about purchasing from this website especially as i was looking for a decent gaming laptop. It was only as I was referred by a family member that i took the risk and I was glad I did. I purchased an MSI stealth pro at an extremely good rate and it turned up in immaculate condition within the one day delivery time that I paid additional for. I was kept up to date with each stage via email and then able to track the package with DPD. Highly recommend and I will personally be using again in the future!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to place an order Very quick service Would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"The new laptop was delivered on time, as per spec and at the agreed price (which was cheaper than going direct to the manufacturer). Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Second order from this site. Fast and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought Lenovo V130 laptop I had few questions after purchase, they responded the same day. Fast delivery to Ireland, 4-5 days and had it for free! Laptop is great running perfectly +great price +fast delivery +good customer service Recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super. very fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered as promised,. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time....well packed. Upcoming Uni course will put it through its paces"
Posted 2 months ago
"bought my Asus K 53E 31/01 /2012 and upto date 13/01/2019 have had no problems with the computer whatsoever,I am only a casual user but would always choose Asus again.Roy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection of laptops, competitive prices, able to narrow down the search using the filters; ordered the laptop on Friday, delivered on Thursday as expected (although could have chosen next day if needed)."
Posted 2 months ago
"very good price obtained for a decent spec laptop. delivered in good order, in good time. pleased with the service. would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived when arranged and seems to be OK."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic value. My son is thrilled with his new laptop which is a Christmas present."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value , ordered on Friday and delivered Monday to Ireland."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and arrived on time in perfect condition!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good shop. Pefect for order new laptop."
Posted 2 months ago
Save on Laptops is rated 4.55 based on 2,657 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support