Save on Laptops Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,682 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Save on Laptops
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Save on Laptops Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Save on Laptops made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Laptops came very quickly and the price was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have now used Save on Laptops on two or three occasions for new computers for my wife and myself. I have found them excellent in every aspect - from using a first class website full of information, plenty of choice and also able to speak to someone on the phone for more advice. Their delivery service is brilliant and most important, their prices are very competitive. I fully recommend them and would certainly use them again. Many Thanks. Golf Kilo Flyer (Wirral)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have bought laptops. I saved on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The reason I gave 4 🌟 is because it stated on the site that I could have delivery on a Wednesday and free postage but when I got to pay you then said it would be delivered on the following Tuesday at a cost of£4.95 which was a bit sneaky. I don't think you should do that. Delivery was excellent and the product is excellent I am very pleased with my purchase and I shall consider you for another order in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
unfortunately the chosen product was defective but through their prompt response and excellent customer service, I received a new product in a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was good,i ordered gaming laptop,it came day earlier than expected,i recommend this company. In future i will buy again from saveonlaptops.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered laptop on Friday evening and received it Sunday. I have no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
easy to navigate and place order. many accessible and convenient pick up points. delivery earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered my laptop on the Sunday and it arrived Tuesday morning at my collection point, very happy with it and very fast service from you guys. i was recommended you guys by my brother and will definitely be recommended you to friends as well as using you again for future orders. thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great deals and next day delivery ,plus good price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Whole proces from start to finish was easy, from buying via the website to being kept informed with tracking data to it arriving, all great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Very helpful. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So simple. Ordered online, collected next day from my local pickup point. Great machine at a great price. what could be easier !?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First purchase from Save on Laptops quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It is the second time when i buy a 1500 pounds laptop from saveonlaptops. They're good lads xD. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've had over 5 laptops from Save on laptops and each one performed near perfect. I've recently completed a purchase of the Triton 500 and boy oh boy is this a beefy gaming laptop.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy experience with save on laptops. Ordered on a Saturday and was delivered on the Thursday. Had no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Save on Laptops was very competitively priced, easy to order, and my laptop arrived the next day, earlier than expected. Tracking the order online was very easy too, I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My Laptop arrived next day ontime and in perfect new condition. The order process was swfit and easy. This is my 5 laptop from them now. Loyal Customer here!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Save on Laptops is rated 4.55 based on 2,682 reviews