Save on Laptops Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,635 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Save on Laptops

Write Your review

Tell us how Save on Laptops made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Quick and easy ordering service and the delivery arrived a day early. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The Laptop ordered arrived quicker than expected which was good but the Laptop didn't work straight out of the box which was disappointing & frustrating. We had to ring the manufacturer's help desk before being allowed to return it to SaveonLaptops. Awaiting to see how quickly a repair or replacement arrives. Would have expected each Laptop to have been tested at least before dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great high-end laptop at a decent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's more a Review on Sol. It's not fantastic not being able to change invoice parameters, especially when paypal/sol communication did not work properly (billing address and delivery address where different in paypal, but delivery address was used for both)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a laptop at 11 in the morning, emailed Customer Services with a question and received a response within half an hour. The laptop was then shipped the same day and was received before the estimated shipping date. Honestly blown away by how good the experience was, I know who I will be using in the future for any further purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Save on Laptops. Ordered for a Saturday delivery, which was the following day. Received an email with a 1 hour time slot. Laptop delivered on time. The parcel was in perfect condition, and the laptop was well packed. Price was lower than on Amazon! All in all, very pleased with my purchase, and delighted with the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A year later, the main drive has failed. Can you advise on compensation, please"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, great price (Black Friday) and delivered next working day. Extremely happy with both service and laptop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good spec, fast start-up, good price, delivered early."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good service! Would recomand it anytime!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery of MSI Iaptop, which is working perfectly after 2 days - took about a day to fight through all the annoying Windows 10 registration stuff - the equivalent process for my Google Chromebook, took me all of 20 seconds! Why do Microsoft have to complicate things so much? If they were building a new motorway, they would make it wind through every single little town and village, complete with junctions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have just recieved this laptop. The first thing I had to do was to check why it is running slow like a £200 pound budget laptop. I check task manager. Task manager showed that the disk was 100% and cpu is at 87%. Way to high for a new laptop. I updated the drivers and temorary disable some system app to check if the disk and cpu gone down. But no it was not. So I have to factory reset with the latest driver to see if this will fix it. This has cause so much trouble for the first time being use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Laptop received as promised and appears fine.I have not really used it but it was easy to set up. I just have to transfer all my files over from my current computer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process was quick and smooth. Although you quoted a delivery time of up to 5 working days, the Laptop was delivered within 24 hrs of placing the order. The only thing that I found a bit confusing was the frequency and suddeness of price changes on your website. When I first checked the Laptop that I eventually bought it was c£500, then a couple of days later it had risen to c£650, then a couple of days later it was back to c£500."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, item as described, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was earlier than estimated - and free too. Laptop I ordered was packed very well and exactly as stated. Good quality laptop for a great price - open box, but everything seems to be working as it should be and not a scratch on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was at an excellent price and the purchasing experience was nice and simple. My only gripe was that I paid a premium for a Saturday delivery only to receive the product on the following Monday; otherwise all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The price is amazing, I couldn’t find anyone else that could come near the pricing you guys do. The service was amazing as workers were very friendly. I had a issue with not getting the parcel on Saturday but once again that was DPDs fault and save on laptops gave me a refund as they understood I didn’t receive it when I should’ve. When I unlucky ran into a dead pixel upon getting the laptop they were very friendly and got the laptop sorted and sent back to me within 4 working days, that’s from the moment it left my hands. That’s amazing we barely ever see that with any other company and for these reasons I will always recommend you buy from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Save on Laptops is rated 4.55 based on 2,635 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support