Save on Laptops Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,298 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Save on Laptops
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Save on Laptops?

Your Rating
Alexandru M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, great discount
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Dj N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Second Laptop I have bought from Save on Laptops, and both times have got a very good deal. This time I bought a MSI high spec gaming laptop for a better price than a bog standard multimedia laptop from the usual high street sellers out there. Bought my laptop during a weekend sale, when other sites increased the price for the same laptop, this site kept it the same price
Posted 10 hours ago
John
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Faulty laptop. 'Save on laptops' or box.co.uk don't want to know.

Told to return to manufacturer and wait while is repaired - it's a faulty new machine!

Rubbish service. Slow, unhelpful, unapologetic customer service that don't care and are not interested.

Save your money and go elswhere!
Posted 12 hours ago
R.d.johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered one day arrived the next.Assus X550ua laptop appears to be very good but only second day in use.All good up to now
Posted 1 day ago
Laurius B
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Big choice of goods , fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Laurius B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good choice of MSI laptops, fast and safe delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Laptop arrived fast, good price.
Posted 2 days ago
Ronnie S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a small query about my MasterCard which was rectified by one of your staff. Thank you for the excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
Rajesh K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order, good information, great value. With all the refurb and used sites out there, you need to specify that the item is New. I presumed that, as it did not say used or refurbed, nevertheless it will help your business !
Posted 6 days ago
Flavia F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Laptop laptop laptop
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on the expected time
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, everything as ordered, great service. I've ordered my last 3 laptops from this site and would highly recommend to everyone. You can't beat these prices for these specs inthe Uk.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and really happy with the product. However, had it turned on for over an hour now and haven't actually got to do anything yet as it had the joys of updating... Would be nice if Laptops were shipped with latest updates rather than that being the first thing you have to do. Other than that couldn't fault the company in any way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My laptop arrived 2 days after purchase in perfect condition. Really pleased with both my laptop which is now up and running and the very smooth service. Very reassuring when buying an expensive piece of equipment. Would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael R
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Brilliant
Quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Quick delivery, Nice search format in the side menu, Have ordered several laptops recently for clients selected free five day delivery, all laptops arrived next day with a courier that specifies a 1 hour slot
Very Well Done Save on laptops
I like the service alot
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My laptop came quicker than expected in good order and they kept me informed when I was going to get it would definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr R H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well at first I thought same old problem ordered Friday paid for a Saturday delivery that weekend, now order changed to a five day turnaround.
By the Monday Imagine the look on my face seeing the dpd driver delivering my order.
Save on laptops are just brilliant, hats off keep up the good work.

Roger H.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and so far so good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Save on Laptops is rated 4.55 based on 2,298 reviews