Save on Laptops Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,618 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Save on Laptops
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Save on Laptops?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivery was earlier than estimated - and free too. Laptop I ordered was packed very well and exactly as stated. Good quality laptop for a great price - open box, but everything seems to be working as it should be and not a scratch on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product was at an excellent price and the purchasing experience was nice and simple. My only gripe was that I paid a premium for a Saturday delivery only to receive the product on the following Monday; otherwise all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The price is amazing, I couldn’t find anyone else that could come near the pricing you guys do. The service was amazing as workers were very friendly. I had a issue with not getting the parcel on Saturday but once again that was DPDs fault and save on laptops gave me a refund as they understood I didn’t receive it when I should’ve. When I unlucky ran into a dead pixel upon getting the laptop they were very friendly and got the laptop sorted and sent back to me within 4 working days, that’s from the moment it left my hands. That’s amazing we barely ever see that with any other company and for these reasons I will always recommend you buy from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and fast platform to buy laptops. I bought the wrong laptop and they refund it 100% of the money, even the fast delivery money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a good experience all round with Save on Laptops. A greet choice of laptops was available, ensuring there was something that met my needs and my price. Purchasing was straight forward and delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great services , good price, fast delivery from Save on Laptop, very poor DPD company(no next day delivery). Fantastic gaming laptop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. I was sent few email messages with regards to the status of my order. I opt for free delivery service should be within 4 to 5 days but my laptop was delivered on the second day. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Laptop was delivered on time and well wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"UNBELIEVABLE speed of delivery.! Ordered Thursday lunchtime, arrived Friday midday. Almost caught me out but I am not complaining. Service like that throughout and this country would take over the world. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to use. Great service and products. Brilliant value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pretty quick and efficient service; customer services were able to sort out any queries I had before placing an order and helped me in deciding a laptop suited for my needs and for help in confirming warranty details after I had received my order. The laptop itself has only had one slight glitch on startup but after a factory reset its back to being absolutely fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prices, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"this item was bought as a presant the only comment i can make is i was told five days delivery in fact it arrived within twenty four hours fantastic. the computer is in full use and have had no complaints from the owner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Laptop was delivered extremely fast! Very happy with the product, just what I wanted and the price beats just about everywhere else I looked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery,Nice fast laptops."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient , good prices and delivery within promised timescales"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product delivered as promised, I paid extra for quick delivery, no problem there. Cheapest I could find on web, product as listed, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery, good prices, great website. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed a quick, cheap laptop for work away from home. Picked one from the list after specifying my criteria, ordered and... bank flagged the account for fraud checks. S.O.L saved the order for later - and after I'd cleared it with the bank, we were all systems go. Order went through with a couple of clicks and it arrived precisely when they said it would. Quick and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good pruces, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Save on Laptops is rated 4.55 based on 2,618 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This