Save on Laptops Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,487 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Save on Laptops

How would you rate Save on Laptops?

Your Rating
"On both occasions i have bought a laptop; i have done so cheaper tjan anywhere else in the UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, fast and prompt delivery. I had to deduct a star because the laptop arrived covered in light condensation and this concerned me, although this has caused no problems, extra care should be taken to how they're packaged and stored."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service- quick delivery - good product and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Often have great deals, quick shipping, easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have bought several laptops from Saveonlaptops/Box and they've always provided good customer service with quick delivery. I also like they extended guarantees for peace of mind since I buy solid machines and expect them to last at least three years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery service and info, great laptop does all I need and more. very Satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the support pre-sale from very pleasant customer service. Extremely efficient service. Laptop arrived on time and was packed very well. Great value for money. Was a 21st birthday gift for my grand-daughter and she is absolutely delighted with it. Will highly recommend 'Save on Laptops' to friends and my grand-daughter said she will also recommend you to her University friends. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The package arrived earlier than expected, and the product is working very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"product was not built very well, poor choices of hardware and refund process is a nightmare"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service very easy to deal with . Highly recommend this company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i am very pleased with my purchase . there were no misleading promises and every thing was as described . Comparing prices my laptop was very good value . Thankyou ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value for what I got. Only negative, which could've been quite major, to mention was that despite being a refurbed A+ product the graphics card had issues and wouldn't run, meaning I had to reinstall myself (and had to go onto various forums etc to get pointers on how to do so). Almost very very unsatisfactory, but had it a week now and it's running like a dream."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received my order before the expected delivery date, which was handy, and, so far everything is working well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Much lower price compared to other sites and unbelievably fast delivery at very low price. Thank you! I hope to make business with you again ^^"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The parcel was delivered at the 3rd attempt. At the first time, i never heard about the order and three days later i found out that i had refused it. The truth is that i never got see it. Then, i was promissed to deliver it again. I cancelled all my meeting and spent the whole day waiting the delivery just to receive an SMS that none was at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy ordering process, good delivery experience with regular updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was straightforward and delivery was made on time -within an hour slot provided that morning. Laptop was good value (£50 cheaper than anywhere else) and so far (after 2 days!) everything is working fine! Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exellent price for the laptop I ordered and quick communication for a few queries I had . Laptop delivered in 4 days to Ireland , will definitely use again , and would highly recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Save on Laptops is rated 4.55 based on 2,487 reviews