Temptations Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 120 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Temptations Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
03330118266

Location:
Chandos Business Centre 87 Warwick St, Leamington Spa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Temptations Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Excellent little shop, plenty of choice and good prices, nice friendly owner, very helpful and pleasant will visit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
"Order processed quickly and correctly and was shipped quickly to the US from the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"on the ball and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"They stock Dunoon mugs - my favourites! They also have a huge range of gift ideas. Prompt service, easy to use site and wrapping facilities made it easy to do everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick delivery, nice optional gift boxes. Lovely choice of items at fair prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great site with easy to navigate around, Always had stick of what I needed at great prices and always been delivered on time, great with advise if your unsure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website works well and delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you experienced speedy service - thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality products, quick delivery - very satisfied ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review - we do love a satisfied customer!
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome toy. Not only slips in so easily but looks good for both me and my partner!! The adaptability for hot and cold is so much fun too! Shame it warms up a little too quickly but that's the nature of glass!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your purchase - hope it's brought out the devil in you!
Posted 1 year ago
"Over the years I have been impressed with the service,quality and privacy Temptations Direct have given me . A totally satisfied customer in more ways than one ! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So glad that we have a satisfied customer on our hands. Thanks for a great review :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Product as described and functioned well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for a great review!
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast discreet service and product was as described. Good value for money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great - fab that you found us to be discreet and good value. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
"I have absolutely no reason to fault temptations direct. Speedy delivery, amazing choice and i have been delighted with everything i have ordered so far and will carry on doing so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We aim for a faultless service and so glad you've have amazing choice to keep you tempted further! Thanks for a great review!
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Service. Easy to use website, very quick delivery and all at reasonable prices. Overall very pleased with the level of service from Temptations Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your fab review :)
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We aim to please :)
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been an occasional customer of Temptations Direct for a number of years now, and have nothing but praise for the wide selection they offer, and the excellent quality and value of their goods. Their website is very user friendly, making browsing fun!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So happy that you find our website easy and fun to use! Enjoy your order and hopefully you'll be back for more fun products soon!
Posted 2 years ago
"Was bought as a 'Secret Santa' present for someone who loved 50 shades. It arrived quickly and well packaged. And raised a smile with the recipient too. No idea how they chose to use it! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hope your recipient had a great time with their gift. Thanks for your review and hope we can tempt you back soon for more!
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, good value, 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy that you found our service top class :) Thanks for a great review
Posted 2 years ago
"Last min christmas present for my hubby and myself, goods came very quickly and were just as shown in the pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hope you enjoyed your last minute fun and frolics! Thanks for your review and hope we can tempt you back soon for more!
Posted 2 years ago
"Almost all the items I have bought from here except one have been perfect, and great value for money. In all honesty I wouldn't get toys from anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review and hope we can tempt you back soon for more!
Posted 2 years ago
Temptations Direct is rated 4.73 based on 120 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This