Sassi Studios Reviews

4.22 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Sassi Studios
Visit Website

Phone:
01179711889

Email:
info@sassistudios.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassi Studios made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Not very happy, Had my hair wash in cold water as the hot water had gone off, I agreed it was ok as I didn't have time to wait also had a child with me, the appointment was booked by my Husband as a birthday gift, after looking on line at prices he thought £35 would be enough, I paid £40. I do not think this was value for money as I very disappointed with cut. As I had my daughter with me I didn't think it was the right time to discuss in studio so choose to call and complain on Tuesday when you re opened."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Sassi Studios? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Sassi Studios receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Appointment at short notice, lovely semi-permanent hair dye - lots of compliments from friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Always get a great quality cut, reasonably priced, recently had my hair coloured and again it was brilliantly done and exactly how I wanted it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review - Jess will be delighted that you are happy with her service!
Posted 4 years ago
"As soon as you walk thru the door you feel you are friends with everyone. Very relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. Always accommodating if you need to change your appointment :-). The best salon i have ever been to and will continue to go there. Always look forward to my appointments as a nice place for "Me Time". Jayne x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much - Jo will be delighted with this feedback and we are always happy so see you!
Posted 4 years ago
"Really good haircut and advice, and lovely service from Daniella - she was so friendly and welcoming. I'd just say the whole salon could have done with being a bit more vibrant and bubbly - smiles go a long way! :-) I will definitely be making this my local salon though - my husband has already been since my visit, and had a great haircut from Helen."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. You make a very good point about the value of a smile, and I will pass on your comments to the team. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 4 years ago
"It's ok. I don't go anymore after I had a dodgy wet cut (one side had a noticeable zig-zag in it, had to sort it out myself at home) but I do occasionally take my kids for trims and they are patient enough with them. It's a good location and decently priced though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello
My name is Steph and I am the owner of the salon. I am just emailing to
say thank you for your feedback and to apologise that you did not get the
service that you expected from us.
I really appreciate your honesty, as I would not have known this had
happened unless you had taken the trouble to respond to the review
request.
We always hope that we would get the chance to fix things if something has
gone wrong. As it is probably too late now, is there something else we can
do for you?

Please let me know, and thank you again

Steph
Posted 4 years ago
"Had a lovely cut by Daniela!! She made me really relaxed will definitely return"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review - Daniela will be very pleased with your positive comments! Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 4 years ago
"As somebody who hates having their hair cut I have found Sassi to be excellent, a wash, cut and dry and I'm out the door. If you want more you can have it, if like me you want less they are happy to do that too. Service is always punctual and I always get a good cut. Been going to Sassi since they opened and no plans to change!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback - Jo is grateful and pleased with the feedback and we are very happy to have your custom!
Posted 4 years ago
"Really friendly atmosphere, good prices and got just what I wanted. I would recommend this salon to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review - we are really pleased with your positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 4 years ago
Sassi Studios is rated 4.22 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support