Sash Smart Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 38 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sash Smart Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sash Smart Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 121 60 60

Email:

info@sashsmart.co.uk

Location:

Weatherill House, New South Quarter, 23 Whitestone Way, Croydon

Write Your review

Tell us how Sash Smart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service from this very professional and courteous company. They went out of their way to provide us with a repair to a sash window despite them being extremely busy, and I would have no hesitation in recommending Sash Smart to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the service from sash smart. They were were punctual, friendly, happy to help, tidied up afterwards and windows look great. Thank you! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the 2nd time I have used Sash Smart. Last time for was full replacements and this time for draught proofing and refurbishments. Again, they done a fantastic job and I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service and job well done .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really friendly and professional people all through the process and the actual fitting was so efficient. I would definitely recommend them to others. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The whole process with Sash Smart was extremely professional, from the consultation process with Chris, timely quote and specification to the final installation by the team. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sash Smart were able to come and re-condition a sash window for me at short notice and I was very happy with their expertise and professionalism. I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone as they did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I couldn't be happier with our new windows. The team did an exceptional job, were polite, efficient and left the house looking perfect. There was a bit of crumbling plaster around the edges (we had been warned about this in advance as it's a 100yr old house) but they filled it in a left it looking considerably better than we were expecting. Don't hesitate to use Sash Smart if you're looking to replace your windows. You won't be disappointed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely professional company. Do great work. Andrew Frostgable Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The SashSmart team were consummate professionals. They were able to provide helpful advice about the pros and cons of different types of window options and were able to suggest solutions which retained the character of the building (our house was built in the 1850s) whilst offering the insulation and noise reduction benefits we were looking for. The team were all hard working and extremely courteous and very considerate about working around my newborn baby. They left the house cleaner than it was and I would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from the preliminary visit to the actual work. Very efficient and tidy. The only thing was they didnt ask if we wanted the old fittings and they replaced them with new ones and took the old ones away. We would have liked to have kept the old fittings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did a good job renovating beautiful period sash window in SW12 - very tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am so happy with my new sash windows and the customer service I've received from Sash Smart. Chris was very helpful in explaining the quotation to us and come installation day, the team turned up on time, were polite and cleaned up after themselves. I'm so pleased I decided to go with Sash Smart because they got on with the job and were extremely professional - also they only use quality wood which is reassuring as I want my windows to last. I'm so pleased with my windows and would recommend Sash Smart if you're looking for a reputable and trusted company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sash Smart were recommended to me by one of the other flat owners in the same building as mine. They were very professional in their approach and dealing with them was straightforward and helpful. Their work was of a very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wasn't present when work was done, however, a friend provided access to staff who told me "they were a great bunch of guys, friendly, courteous and seemed to be doing a good job".
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the work undertaken by James and the team. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A great service from start to finish. I'd recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sash Smart Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 38 reviews