Sarah's Embroidery Reviews

4.99 Rating 85 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sarah's Embroidery

About Sarah's Embroidery: Sarah's Embroidery are providers of Workwear, Bespoke Teamwear(Sports) and Schoolwear.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sarah's Embroidery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service - ahead of schedule and great quality products."
Posted 3 months ago
"I placed my order with Sarah's company because of her outstanding reputation and with being a local company too. During the process, the communication for the confirmation design, dates and prices were all excellent. I also had a slight alteration to my design, Sarah's staff dealt with this amendment in such a professional manner and nothing was too much trouble. The quality of items are extremely good, which is vital in my job. Since my initial order, I have now placed a further two orders for various items. I will continue to use Sarah's Embroidery in the future. JRP Professional Window Cleaning Services"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, quick efficient and very easy to communicate with."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service, always have our goods on time and even with short timeframes. would always recommend to others. thanks everyone"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product great quality and customer service simply top class - thanks to Steve Kay in particular"
Posted 4 months ago
"We love our new aprons! Excellent customer service throughout - from order to delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"great customer service, lovely quality shirts and embroidery at a very good rate"
Posted 1 year ago
"Understanding of the requirements, speed of production, quality of the product resulted in a great brand presence at the Boat Show. Thanks to Laura for making it happen."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service from start to finish! Quality work embroidering our Bridge Club table cloths with the club emblem, good turn around time. Have used twice and will do so again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, personal design help from Ben at the end of the phone, excellent quality of aprons and lovely sewn embroidery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from beginning to end, giving help and guidance where required. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality work and double checked I was happy with the logo and placement before proceeding. Would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb customer service. The staff went the extra mile to make sure I was 100% happy, and the finished product was amazing! Thank you so much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with the products and service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab, prompt service."
Posted 1 year ago
"So quick to reply to emails and queries and put so much efforts into getting your order 100% perfect."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and dealt with in a professional way . PSE plumbing services"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab service, will defiantly use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding service & Quality of goods. They are a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered knitted beanies with our company logo embroidered on them as a 'give away' at an exhibition . The quality & accuracy of the stitching was of very high standard."
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah's Embroidery is rated 4.99 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support