Samuel Windsor Reviews

3.59 Rating 27 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Samuel Windsor
530 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
58 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
103 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0871 911 7044

Email:
customerservice@samuel-windsor.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, Industrial Estate

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samuel Windsor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I have bought several gifts from Samuel Windsor...and I have to say their a excellent company to deal with their delivery is very good and all the items I have bought from them....men's boots shirts cords jumpers are excellent quality and I love there selection of stuff well done Samuel windsor... Highly Recommended 100%...always love shopping from them thank you kind regards John from Rep of Ireland....👍🍀"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Samuel Windsor? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service, great quality and price and speedy delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Placed an order for 3 shirts for my husband in the sale wow 9.99 each great value"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality very fair pricing and on time delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"Large range of mens shoes and clothing and good value compared to peers."
Posted 1 year ago
"Value for money. Seemless purchase and delivery according schedule"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good pair of classic British shoes. This is how's shoe should be made and of coarse their British."
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was perfect a great price I would recommend anybody to buy from them their shoes are how a shoe should be made .and most of all their British made. That's what we need more of in this country by British goods ."
Posted 1 year ago
"The product excellent this how s shoe should be made excellent quality I only would buy British shoes .only the British can make shoes this well to Samuel Windsor ,a great price to ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service. Quality products with hassle free process"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great clothes, good quality and well priced"
Posted 1 year ago
"HAND MADE ,VERY GOOD QUALITY. VERYGOOD PRICE AND NO QUIBBLE WARRANTY / RETURNS."
Posted 1 year ago
"started using this company about 15 years ago. good products and a great service. I don't know how they do it at the price."
Posted 1 year ago
"the clothes I ordered were really good value and the fit was perfect will definitely be ordering again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery excellent exchanges system"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality shoes at a great price, very fast delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a pair of leather boots from the italian prestige collection and I have to say they are one of the best purchases so far. They are really classy however at the beginning the boots are rigid due to the leather. I experienced difficulties while walking but overtime as the leather softens or breaks it will become more comfortable to wear."
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently bought some shoes. They look good. The website said to buy a 1/2 size smaller than what you normally buy for US customers. I followed their advice. When I wore the shoes today I could practically walk out of the shoes. They run big on the size. I went to the website to contact them and do not see any contact info except a phone number listed that claims to charge you a fee for contacting them."
Posted 1 year ago
"The item I ordered was not delivered but returned to them. Instead of resending it back to me they sent it to another customer. When I said I still wanted it they told me it was now out of stock and they were not getting any more in."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good seem an OK quality but customer service can be appalling and quality control is slack. Repeated returns of shoes for a number of reasons but quality-checking prior to dispatch would put an end to the problems. Customer Service is OK if you get one of the helpful female operators but the man I've spoken to a couple of times is rude and just could not care less. In future, if I have an issue then I'll hang-up if a male voice answers the phone. It's a real shame because, when perfect, the products ARE good quality and well priced."
Posted 1 year ago
Samuel Windsor is rated 3.59 based on 27 reviews