The Same Day Group Reviews

4.98 Rating 45 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Same Day Group

About The Same Day Group: Reliable Nationwide SameDay Courier Services.

Visit Website

Location:
7 Bell Yard, Holborn, London WC2A 2JR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Same Day Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"The first time we've used these guys, very impressed. We had an awkward timed delivery on-site Knightsbridge. The driver was very helpful and patient with our clients. Will be using them again for sure. Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very fast service with great communication, would highly recommend and would use again"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, extremely efficient and speedy."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great Service. My Fathers 80th Birthday and managed to source a pair of tickets for the Wimbledon mens final! David was quick to react and sourced a driver to collect our tickets from the Midlands and bring them directly to Centre court. Can not thank you enough, it's a dream come true for both of us."
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you, Paul. Let down badly by our usual couriers, called The Sameday group in the Strand. Fantastic, managed to collect in 15 minutes! 3 drops to our clients all completed before 4 pm."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, all done within 3 hours, Oxford to Bristol!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, arrived to collect within 30 minutes of my call from 12 miles away and made the delivery an hour earlier than my deadline. Very satisfied I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this service will be using again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast to respond, easy to deal with, reasonably priced. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick to act. Good price. Quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having found Same Day Group from an online search, from the first contact to the item being delivered I found them very professional and reliable. We were contacted with updates and the item arrived as promised by the time stated. we will definitely be using Same Day Group again. Thanks Adam :-)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Five Star Service from the London branch today. Collected swiftly, was informed of estimated arrival time, then a proof of delivery shortly before that time. Hassell free service, thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service and communication. Collections and delivery were prompt and felt assured through entire process."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Collected from EC2A at 7 pm this evening, have just been informed of delivery at 21:50 to Cardiff! absolutely First Class service. Kept informed throughout. Have passed your details on to our Post Room. Thanks again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I cannot believe how efficient that was! It was a Monday morning delivery from Oxon to south London in less than 2 hours and 30 minutes. Could not have been better! Good communications throughout."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sunday Saviours! 8am Sunday morning we were due to board a flight to Abu-Dhabi at 12pm. We travelled down from Birmingham and stayed in the Sofitel. Travelling with my son and daughter aged 4 and 6. Whilst performing Pre-flight checks we realised my we had forgotten my sons passport and his medication - all in one bag! Called the Sameday group and spoke to Clive, he was very understanding and reassuring. 20 minutes after the first call the driver had collected and was travelling down to Heathrow. Clive kept us informed the whole time, even gave us the driver - Imran's phone number. Imran arrived at T5 at 10:15am! You literally saved our holidays! Can't recommend these guys enough. Will be in touch once I'm back in the UK. Kind Regards, David"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Huge thank you for helping us with a very awkward last minute request. Now the top of our preferred supplier list. Thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We somehow managed to lose our car keys at Glastonbury this afternoon. Called The Sameday Group in London. Very grateful for Clive's help and quick response. 3 Hours after my initial contact our courier driver arrived with the spare key. Lifesavers! Highly recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service and regular emailed updates about the arrival of our items. Would highly recommend this company and their customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friday afternoon saviours! Called the sameday group depot in High-Wycombe (Hannah) to courier some last-minute exhibition materials to the NEC Birmingham. Collected well within the time frame and met delivered right to our stand! Many thanks, will definitely use again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent same day courier service today. Great communication and package arrived exactly on time as promised. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
The Same Day Group is rated 4.98 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access