Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.11 Rating 378 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use website, delivery was quick.
I ordered two different dresses in a size 12 and found that one of them was too big on the sizing and should of ordered a 10.
Do wish it was free returns though.
Posted 9 hours ago
Tonia Wilson and Simren Rait have been very helpful as I couldn't find stock on website and they sorted it out promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The material quality is amazing and the tunics look great 😊
They are on the tight side on the belly area so if you don’t like a skin tight tunic, I’d go at least 1 size up πŸ™ˆ
Normally a size 12 tunic would be very loose on my belly area and compared to the size 12 I have at home from roby, this size 12 feels more like a size 8 on the belly.
Other than that, I love it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sizing small but too expensive to return product is good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colours amazing bit tight around the bust need to go up a size length is perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tonia was really helpful and sorted out my problem immediately, problem being the size ordered was no longer instock the only problem is I was not contacted about this before I contacted via the online chat to chase my order. But once I was made aware of the problem it was dealt with very promptly and professionally by Tonia Wilson.
Posted 1 month ago
Had a problem which was quickly resolved.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Samantha!

We are happy that we could help and resolve the issue quickly and smoothly without any issues!

Thank you for your review we really appreciate it :)

Pat x
Posted 4 months ago
Tunic are always good quality ordered several times πŸ™‚
Posted 4 months ago
Neat and smart tunic
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality.cut well.nice style.
Not cheap tho
Posted 6 months ago
Even though it took a long time to deliver I’m happy about how quick she responded to my messages and informed me about everything.
Thank you so much
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review, parcels are taking a little longer than we would normally like due to the current climate but we are always here to assist. If there is anything else you require, don't hesitate to contact us.
Kind regards.
Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, and patient.
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was fast
Great quality
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sophie, I am pleased to hear that you are happy with our service! If there is anything you need in the future please do not hesitate to contact us!:) Kind regards, Cara
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient, Delivery On Time,
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Vivien, thank you for ordering with us! I am pleased to know that you are happy with our service:) Kind regards,Cara
Posted 8 months ago
Loved the material just need to send the trousers back as they are too small having to get next size up hopefully will be an easy swap
Posted 11 months ago
Tops are a lovely style but definitely on the small size so order at least the next size up
Posted 1 year ago
VERY GOOD QUALITY
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly how I wanted it to be only let down would be lack of colour choice
Posted 1 year ago
Really great customer service
Had to send back to adjust some of the sizes
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality tunics, very pleased. Would recommend. The only negative thing was he length of time for delivery, 10 days isn’t really very good, when you are paying for it, and the estimated time is no where near this.
Posted 1 year ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.11 based on 378 reviews