Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.2 Rating 674 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
4.2
Based on 674 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9010

Email:

info@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Comfortable and wash nicely but slightly tight around the belly area other than that perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We'll pass your feedback on to the relevant team.
Posted 2 days ago
It's very well made BUT it's extremely large, I'd say the xxl is more like a 4xl. I shouldve sent it back but forgot to, so I may just order another in a much smaller size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sharon, thanks for your feedback, we'll pass this on to the relevant teams. We're so glad you're happy with the quality of your scrubs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My tunic is very nice, good quality too. Expensive postage doubled its price though, this wouldn’t matter if your order was big.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we will take on board your feedback in regards to postage and are always looking to review our prices wherever possible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the clothing and quality feel returns should be free,all 4 dresses were identical sizes but didn’t fit the same
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, so great to hear you're happy with the quality of our garments and we are hoping to introduce free returns in the very near future
Posted 1 month ago
Good fit. Delivered within time frame. Overall good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Hiroshi, we're glad you're satisfied with your new uniform!
Posted 1 month ago
The scrubs I ordered were waaaay off in sizing which was disappointing because I loved the items and there’s not a smaller size I can go to. However, the service was amazing!! I dealt with Enya and she was super helpful and resolved it straight away for me. Can’t say a bad word about the customer service, very happy. !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hollie Thank you for your review, we are always looking to improve the business and the size chart is with our project team currently to review. If you do need assistance with anything in the future, please let us know. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 1 month ago
Nice quality clothing, with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am still waiti on my order as one item was not in stock however feel I have been provided with a good personal service having made an error on the initial order this was quickly resolved by contacting customer service via email
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, it's great to hear that the customer service team were able to resolve the error so efficiently, we'll pass the great feedback on to them. We're working hard to get the final item from your order to you as soon as possible!
Posted 4 months ago
I’m normally a size 12 , 14 top but bought a 16 as I wanted plenty of room ,but still slightly snug
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Public Reply Hi Sorry to hear the tunic is still a little snug. Some tunics are more fitted than others depending on the style of the garment. If you do need assistance with anything, feel free to give our customer service team a call to discuss as they are always on hand to help. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
I love your tunics but the sizing is very small I'm a 22 in any clothing but your 26 is tight on me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Andrea Sorry to hear the sizing was on the small side. Different styles do fit differently and depending on the shape of these if they are a little bit more fitted, we do find a larger size may be required. We are always here to help, so if you do need any advice, just let us know. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality but sizing is quite bad around the arms
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sophia I can see you purchased one of our popular tunics, the Belle. There shouldn't be an issue concerning the sizing around the arms, however, if you do want to discuss this with us, so we can resolve this for you, feel free to give us a call on 0113 237 9010. We re-open on the 4th January. In the meantime, have a great New Year and all the best for 2022. The customer service team.
Posted 7 months ago
High quality fabrics and items exactly as advertised. Could do with a more casual jogger option for the mens trousers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your feedback regarding the jogger option, we have fed this back to our design team. Let us know if you need anything else. The customer service team.
Posted 7 months ago
very happy with the tunics, colour is lovely as on the advert. could have been slightly bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Marion Many thanks for leaving the review for us, we do appreciate it. Take care. Tonia
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely fit great material very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Amanda Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate it. I can see you purchased the Diva blush tunic. Take care. Tonia
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was quick, but unfortunately I had to return the items, due to size. No other problems other than this.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Jean Sorry to hear there were issues with the size of your items. We appreciate your custom and we are glad to hear our service was satisfactory :) Thanks, Marina x
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service and lovely tunics, wanted to purchase more however was informed they had bern discontinued such a shame Also delivery was over 2 weeks otherwise would of been 5 star ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Kerry Glad to hear we were able to help :) We are doing our best to improve our delivering times. Thank you for your custom and lovely feeback. Thanks, Marina x
Posted 9 months ago
The products I ordered via the website showed as being in stock, but 5 days later after ordering I received an email to say they were not in stock as expected. After a lot of emails back and fourth between Tonia and Marina we went for different product they had in stock instead. They were both very helpful in finding an alternative and once approved sent it for arrival next day. It was frustrating that it wasn't obvious on the website that the products weren't in stock, but the help I received made up for that
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Emma Glad to hear both Tonia and I were able to help. We do apologise for any inconvenience caused, however we are happy to hear our service was up to standards :) Thank you for your custom. Marina x
Posted 9 months ago
Thankyou Tonia for sorting my order great service will deffo use this company again salon wear direct 😁👍 bev
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Bev Glad to hear Tonia was able to help you out :) thanks for your custom. Thank you, Marina x
Posted 9 months ago
Tonia was amazing she sorted my order out for me and service was great will deffo use this service again for work wear thanks Tonia x bev
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Bev Happy to hear Tonia could help with your enquiry :) thank you for your custom. Thanks, Marina x
Posted 9 months ago
Sorted my order out straight away very reliable will order from here again 👍😁
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Happy to hear we could help! Thank you for your custom. Thanks, Marina x
Posted 9 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.2 based on 674 reviews