Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.05 Rating 313 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a problem which was quickly resolved.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Samantha!

We are happy that we could help and resolve the issue quickly and smoothly without any issues!

Thank you for your review we really appreciate it :)

Pat x
Posted 1 month ago
Tunic are always good quality ordered several times 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Neat and smart tunic
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality.cut well.nice style.
Not cheap tho
Posted 3 months ago
Even though it took a long time to deliver I’m happy about how quick she responded to my messages and informed me about everything.
Thank you so much
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, parcels are taking a little longer than we would normally like due to the current climate but we are always here to assist. If there is anything else you require, don't hesitate to contact us.
Kind regards.
Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, and patient.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was fast
Great quality
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sophie, I am pleased to hear that you are happy with our service! If there is anything you need in the future please do not hesitate to contact us!:) Kind regards, Cara
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient, Delivery On Time,
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Vivien, thank you for ordering with us! I am pleased to know that you are happy with our service:) Kind regards,Cara
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the material just need to send the trousers back as they are too small having to get next size up hopefully will be an easy swap
Posted 8 months ago
Tops are a lovely style but definitely on the small size so order at least the next size up
Posted 10 months ago
VERY GOOD QUALITY
Posted 10 months ago
Exactly how I wanted it to be only let down would be lack of colour choice
Posted 10 months ago
Really great customer service
Had to send back to adjust some of the sizes
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality tunics, very pleased. Would recommend. The only negative thing was he length of time for delivery, 10 days isn’t really very good, when you are paying for it, and the estimated time is no where near this.
Posted 10 months ago
After few minor teething problems I received my exchange item. Good quality tunic very pleased!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the quality of the uniform.
We apologise for any inconvenience/issues you have faced in regards to your order.

Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date on trends, news and offer.
https://instagram.com/salonweardirect/
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
i have been very pleased with the items that i have purchased from salonwear. They have all been good quality and fit very well.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review!

We're glad you like your items.

Feel free to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfactory service, the products arrived promptly. I would use the service again in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.
We're glad you liked our service and it's nice to know you would purchase with us again.

Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regard,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
I would say go up a size for both the trousers and tunics. Fit nicely and no need to iron.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review.

Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
T shirt came in time and logo and sizing was good . My sister loved it as it was for her birthday .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review.

We're glad your sister liked her present and we would like to wish her a happy birthday from the Salonwear Direct team.

Feel free to follow us on Facebook and keep up to date on trends, offers and news.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Tunic good. Send back one size 18 for 22 haven.t had replacement.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
Sorry to here that your exchange has not yet been processed. If you would like to contact our customer service team via email to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk I'm sure they will be able to assist.

Kind regards,
Sim
Posted 1 year ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.05 based on 313 reviews