Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.10 Rating 444 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My original order did not arrive and a couple more hiccups later, Jenna called me from Salonwear to offer assistance. She was fantastic as sifting through my muddled up orders and gave me complementary 24hr shipping. It was a great feeling to experience good customer service! Thank you Jenna, because of you I will be a returning customer!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Melanie, this is fantastic news! I am very happy to hear we were able to correct your order and get this to you as quickly as possible. We can't wait to hear from you again soon! Have a lovely day!! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. However trousers not suitable. Thank you for great service though, unfortunately I will be returning item. Sue Moodie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for your feedback. We do appreciate this and we will try to improve! - Pat x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tunics are lovely wash and dry well without ironing that’s always a result! Just knocked a star off as I think they’re a bit expensive but having said that I would buy again!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Caroline , Thank you for your feedback ! We are happy to hear you love the products! We will try to improve and get you the best prices there are on our websites :) -Patricia x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product . Fits well, exactly as ordered but took a while to come.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Annie, Thank you for your review! We do appreciate it ! We do apologise for the slight delay with the delivery of the garments. We will try our best to improve this! -Patricia x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase however the tunics I bought were slightly more fitted than my previous order of a different style.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Nicola, glad to hear you liked them and were happy with our product! Some styles are a little more fitted than others :) Thanks so much, Jenna x
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for my comfortable work trousers
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you so much for leaving your review. We appreciate it ! - Pat x
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, small fitting
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website, delivery was quick. I ordered two different dresses in a size 12 and found that one of them was too big on the sizing and should of ordered a 10. Do wish it was free returns though.
Posted 3 months ago
Tonia Wilson and Simren Rait have been very helpful as I couldn't find stock on website and they sorted it out promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
The material quality is amazing and the tunics look great 😊 They are on the tight side on the belly area so if you don’t like a skin tight tunic, I’d go at least 1 size up 🙈 Normally a size 12 tunic would be very loose on my belly area and compared to the size 12 I have at home from roby, this size 12 feels more like a size 8 on the belly. Other than that, I love it.
Posted 4 months ago
Sizing small but too expensive to return product is good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Colours amazing bit tight around the bust need to go up a size length is perfect
Posted 4 months ago
Tonia was really helpful and sorted out my problem immediately, problem being the size ordered was no longer instock the only problem is I was not contacted about this before I contacted via the online chat to chase my order. But once I was made aware of the problem it was dealt with very promptly and professionally by Tonia Wilson.
Posted 4 months ago
Had a problem which was quickly resolved.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Samantha! We are happy that we could help and resolve the issue quickly and smoothly without any issues! Thank you for your review we really appreciate it :) Pat x
Posted 7 months ago
Tunic are always good quality ordered several times 🙂
Posted 8 months ago
Neat and smart tunic
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality.cut well.nice style. Not cheap tho
Posted 9 months ago
Even though it took a long time to deliver I’m happy about how quick she responded to my messages and informed me about everything. Thank you so much
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review, parcels are taking a little longer than we would normally like due to the current climate but we are always here to assist. If there is anything else you require, don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful, and patient.
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was fast Great quality
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophie, I am pleased to hear that you are happy with our service! If there is anything you need in the future please do not hesitate to contact us!:) Kind regards, Cara
Posted 1 year ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.10 based on 444 reviews