Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.10 Rating 448 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not good at all my white tunic was an off white and they come up way too small but to send back is £4.99 what a rip-off won’t be using again
Posted 3 months ago
I have real trouble getting trousers long enough for work but these were great un hemmed
Posted 3 months ago
Not true to size even went up a size and still too small, happened to my class mates also. Will not be ordering again, also had to pay for postage back which was almost as much as the item itself x
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a black tunic, item arrived promptly, size and fit were perfect and quality was good.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a top in plenty of time for an exam that I needed the new top for. Paid the express delivery date.. No top. Emailed and they hadn't received my order despite a confirmation slip to say has been paid up and express delivery date specified. Disappointed as I would've ordered from another firm had I known their postal service was dreadful.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful service, excellent quality on items. Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Ive found you difficult to get hold of, I emailed as a selection of my order did not fit but Ive not had a reply on the refund process.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Maria I am sorry to hear no one has been in contact with you in regard to the refund process. I will call you shortly to advise. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maria I have just tried to call you and left a voice mail and have sent you a separate email in relation to returning the items. If you do need help with anything else, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products for amazing prices!! Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 4 months ago
Tonia Wilson and Simren Rait have been very helpful as I couldn't find stock on website and they sorted it out promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Avoid this company at all costs! They are not reputable.. I ordered first time paid express delivery, received an email stating my delivery is not being dispatched due to technical issues. I called customer services twice - there customer service department is one girl that calls herself a receptionist, Leanne. She has no access to personal or order details, just takes messages for call backs. I’ve not received a call back in a week. I’ve emailed 20 times to be dealt with one person called Patrica the email is not company stamped. I immediately cancelled the order and requested a refund. However the order has finally arrived and they want me to return it at my own cost! I requested a paid postage return label they sent me a link... I don’t have a working printer!! I’m absolutely disgusted this company is withholding my money and the manager is too busy to talk to me because they have technical issues. I have ordered many professional tunics for 20 years and I have never come across such low level customer service. They seem like it’s two people working from from a dodgy warehouse. The quality of the garment also sucks!! Recommendation lebeeby for actual quality and customer service. I chose this one off company as they were cheap like the budgie! Never again!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi I am sorry to hear you haven't had a very good customer experience whilst shopping with us on this occasion. I can assure you we are a reputable company and over the last week we have been having technical issues. I will call you to discuss this and to see how we can resolve the issue for you shortly. Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nice to speak to you a few minutes ago, I am pleased we managed to resolve your issue. If there is anything else I can help with, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
Being a mobile sports massage therapist for 10 years. I've always wore polo tops, and I fancy a change. The tunic tops from Salonwear, are a class fit, don't know why I never thought of wearing them before. Thank you
Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 22nd March 2021 Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 22nd March 2021 Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Bought size 10 fit really well Good quality tunics Really pleased with them
Posted 4 months ago
The material quality is amazing and the tunics look great 😊 They are on the tight side on the belly area so if you don’t like a skin tight tunic, I’d go at least 1 size up 🙈 Normally a size 12 tunic would be very loose on my belly area and compared to the size 12 I have at home from roby, this size 12 feels more like a size 8 on the belly. Other than that, I love it.
Posted 4 months ago
Great tunic have used these salon tunics for years excellent service excellent tunics they don’t even need ironing no bobbling hard wearing salon uniforms best tunics by far .
Posted 4 months ago
Sizing small but too expensive to return product is good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with my tunic I ordered. Great material and my order came really quick. Will use this site again.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a large scrub top, unfortunately too small. Contacted customer services who were absolutely amazing, so friendly and helpful. Refunded within 24 hours of returning goods. 5 stars for you.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful uniform, perfect fit
Posted 4 months ago
Colours amazing bit tight around the bust need to go up a size length is perfect
Posted 4 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.10 based on 448 reviews