Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.2 Rating 676 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
4.2
Based on 676 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9010

Email:

info@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Looks great on .Really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Paul Pleased you are happy with the purchase, if you need any more tunics or matching trousers, just let us know. Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, all questions answered even outside of normal hours a. Stock sourced for me and out online for me to order. Helped by Tonia .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Maureen Pleased I could help and hope you received your order. If you do need anything else just let me know. Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
The customer service Tonia provided was amazing! She was so quick and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Yvanna for your review. If you do require help with anything else just let us know, we are always here! The Customer Service Team
Posted 6 months ago
Tonia is an amazing person . She really help me by Emailing me and notify me of an error I made on my order. Very impressed by the attention of this lady, really professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Maria, thank you for your lovely review. We are please Tonia helped you with your order and if you do need anything in the future, I am sure she will be more than willing to help again. The Customer Service Team
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a cardigan unfortunately it didn’t fit as the sizing was a bit confusing, I got in touch with Tonia in customer services who was very helpful and got a refund and kept in touch to let me know what was happening.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Frances Pleased we were able to help with your order, if you do need anything else in the future, just let us know. The Customer Service Team
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service , beautiful quality products and good value for money ….Highly recommend company and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, I can see you purchased the Chic with Signature matching trousers in the slate grey and an apron, we are happy to hear you love your new uniform. If you need anything else, just let us know. The Customer Service Team.
Posted 6 months ago
Very annoying that differnt styles of tunic vary in size rather than being standard. I am a size 14 but had to return the size 14 Belle Asymetric Beauty Tunic for being too tight across the bust, whereas the size 14 Allure Tunic fits perfectly, but is not available in hot pink.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry to hear the sizes were different. Different styles do fit differently depending on how fitted they are. If you do require any advice please feel free to give us a call as we are more than willing to help. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
I love your tunics but the sizing is very small I'm a 22 in any clothing but your 26 is tight on me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Andrea Sorry to hear the sizing was on the small side. Different styles do fit differently and depending on the shape of these if they are a little bit more fitted, we do find a larger size may be required. We are always here to help, so if you do need any advice, just let us know. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
Toni was very good to email me to inform me the items I choose weren’t the same material which I thought they where. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kate Thank you for your review, glad we could amend the order before it was dispatched to you. We are always here to help so if you do need anything else, just let us know. Thanks. Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
Tonia was amazing today helping me sort an order for my uniform after having difficulties with the website. Nothing was too much trouble and she was able to order the items over the phone for me. Highly Recommend. Thank you Tonia
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Carrie Great to hear Tonia resolved your issue today and nothing was too much trouble for her! If you need help with anything in the future, please let us know. Kind regards. The Customer Service Team
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 3 Tunics all size 14 when they arrived 1 fitted perfectly but 2 of them were too tight more like a size 12 I've since returned them for a larger size
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Antoinette I am sorry to hear two of the items you purchased appeared to be different to the other one, even though they were all the same style. These are sold on behalf of another company that is independent of Salonwear Direct. I will, however, pass your comments and feedback on to them. If there is anything else we can assist with, please let us know. Kind regards. The Customer Service Team
Posted 6 months ago
Both Ilan and Tonia helped me/us to help someone in need and we (as in Sweet Squared & Hair & Beauty Charity) are incredibly thankful for your generosity and speediness!! Love & Respect to the SalonWear Team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Samantha for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy we could help and make someone's day! Here if you need anything else. Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
There was a small problem with our order, which was quickly dealt with by Tonia on the Customer services team. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review for Tonia, I am glad she managed to resolve the issue quickly for you. If you do need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us. The Customer Service Team
Posted 6 months ago
I was really struggling ordering my uniform , i spoke to numerous individuals until i did an online chat with Tonia Wilson. She was so helpful and had me sorted within 5 minutes, i now feel less stressed thanks to her, it was so simple, thanks Tonia
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ah thanks for the 5 stars, glad Tonia was able to assist to enable you to place your order. We don't want you to be stressed, so if you need any further assistance, just give us a call. Glad it was all resolved quickly for you. The Customer Service Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with my apron, very comfortable and has lots of compliments too. Easy to wipe down and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Drew We are pleased you like your new Faux black leather bib apron. Not sure if you are aware, they are available in navy, brown & tan if you want to treat yourself to another one! Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
These masks I bought steam up when talking therefore waste of time using them when facing customers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Heidi I have tried to call you to discuss the masks and left a message on your mobile voicemail as I would like to resolve this issue for you. If you could return my call at your earliest convenience that would be appreciated. Look forward to hearing from you shortly. Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely design and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can see you purchased the Sandringham scrub top, I am glad you are happy with your purchase. The Customer Service Team
Posted 6 months ago
I tried several companies beforehand to source our student and staff uniforms, we wanted embroidery and it was all really complicated and certain sizes were out of stock etc etc. Then I found Salonwear Direct and it was like a breath of fresh air!! Everyone I have had contact with on the phone has been friendly, helpful and efficient (thank you Becca, Tonia, Jenna for example). Delivery was exactly as expected, and the product is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks, Julie for your lovely review. We are pleased you have finally found a company that looks after you. We are always here if you need help with anything. The Customer Service Team
Posted 6 months ago
Love my new tunic, it’s a great fit with stretch, so it’s comfortable to work in. Arrived quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Julia Pleased you like your new Charm tunic, happy wearing! The Customer Service Team
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality but poorly sized. Very small.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Charlotte Thank you for your review, glad you like the Charm tunic. This is slightly more fitted than some of our other tunics which may explain why you felt they are on the smaller size. If you do need help with anything in the future, just let us know, we are always happy to help. Take care. Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.2 based on 676 reviews