Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.09 Rating 399 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tonia has been so helpful in finding the right size uniform for me, and posting them out to a different address then originally stated. Her help has been so professional and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Rachel -Amy :) We are glad that you had best customer experience and that Tonia could help! If there is any issues in the future do not hesitate to contact us we are more than happy to help :) Pat x
Posted 3 months ago
I'm just about to start my dog grooming level 3 course whilst working in my own salon (when we're allowed again that is!) For college, I needed a tunic so I ordered 2 for comparison. Absolutely love both of them! Thank you so much for these lovely tunics. Very pleased with them!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you love your tunics and you are please with them! We hope you enjoy them for a really long time! THANK YOU AGAIN! :) Pat x
Posted 3 months ago
My order was running a little late I received a lovey e.mail on a Saturday night( which me says hard working people) to say would be delivered as soon as it came in. Received the order Tuesday. Very good service and good quality product will be ordering again
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and hope we did our best :) We try our best to give our customers the best customer service experience! We are glad that you are happy with your items! Thank you !!! Pat x
Posted 3 months ago
Took longer than expected to have an order update but it was over the Christmas period and covid. Emailed the company and had a reply soon as. Very friendly and helpful 👌
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Linzi, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you experience with us was great ! Pat x
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and sizing and upgraded delivery due to needing tunic sooner free of charge. Excellent service and Good sizing! Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Aimee, Thank you for your fantastic review! We really do love to hear that our customers enjoy our service. We are really happy that we have managed to help you out and get your tunic to you sooner :) Kind Regards, Pat
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered 8 wipe clean aprons and they are good quality. Thankyou will definitely use your company again.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you for leaving your review ! We are glad that you love the quality of the aprons :) We wish you all the best and hope to supply you with more good quality products that you will love. Kind Regards, Pat
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and value. I will definitely make use of them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review James! We are glad you are happy with our customer service :) We really appreciate that you enjoy ordering with us. Kind regards, Patrycja Salonwear Direct
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love my purchase! Arrived in perfect condition & I'll buy more in the future. Comfortable fit & looks fabulous!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review ! We are trying our best! We are glad you are happy with our products :) We really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards, Patrycja Salonwear Direct
Posted 5 months ago
Got the Allure Tunic. Have bought this tunic several times over the years as the quality is great, length is perfect and has the added bonus of pockets. It also washes and lasts really well. only have had to order more as my size keeps changing, not because the tunic is done with.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with tunics and with delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely quality tunic, arrived very quickly, looked exactly like the pictures and the sizing was perfect! Will be purchasing again x
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Millie for taking time to leave your review. Really pleased to hear you like your Icon tunic. Let us know if we can help with anything else. Enjoy your weekend. Tonia
Posted 5 months ago
Oliver was extremely nice & helpful, he helped me get my issue sorted with no hassle. 10/10 customer service thank you! x
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Emma for leaving your review. Really happy to hear Oliver was really helpful and helped you resolve your issue. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist with. Tonia
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Patrici for helping out with my order ! Quick and easy service. Great to talk to. I definitely recommend this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service I have received from Salonwear direct .
Posted 6 months ago
Fits lovely and looks very smart on.
Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Great beauty tunics. Well made stretchy material. Fit is as described.
Posted 6 months ago
I'm very happy with the service.. but got bit issue with the size...
Posted 6 months ago
Good Service
Posted 6 months ago
Patrycja could not have been more helpful! I look forward to receiving the order next week. Thank you! Kind regards, Sally
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.09 based on 399 reviews