Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.05 Rating 312 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with product
Washed up very well and all ironed ready to wear 😊
Posted 2 months ago
HI,

Thank you ! We are glad that you are happy with your product.
I hope you will enjoy it for as long as you can. :)
All the best!
Patricia
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with quality and fit. Informed on delivery and on time. Happy with service. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Moira
Great news, really happy you love the garments you purchased.
Let us know if you need anything else.
Tonia
Posted 2 months ago
Great fit!
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review, please let us know if we can help with anything else.
Tonia.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my tunics amazing value and quality
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased, Great value for the money, & Much better than I was expecting , quality very good & wash well, Size was spot on . Would recommend polo shirts 👚
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality tunics, fit perfect and wash lovely.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and comfortable,👍
Nice colour🤗
Posted 3 months ago
after searching for hot pink tunics salon wear had just what staff @lauracares agency wanted
when we got threw the manager had a fast effective turn around in just a few days highly recommend quality costs and service .
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent choice, service, quality and fit. Superb value and fabulous durability of stylish workwear, some daily use past six years and still as good as new! Only place to get uniforms from in my opinion.Thank YOU
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. Very smart .
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent comfy great material
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rachael
Thank you for your review, I can see you last purchased a pair of Fusion navy trousers. Really pleased you are happy with your purchase and if there is anything else you require please let me know.
Kind regards.
Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
My uniform arrived quickly and at the time specified. It is good quality, it came up slightly smaller than the size so go up a size for ease when working.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Helen
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is very much appreciated and we are delighted you are happy with the purchase.
If you do need anything else please feel free to contact us.
Enjoy your weekend.
Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
Great to deal with. Fast on the phone. Products arriving on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Kathy, we always always here to help where we can, let us know if you need anything else.
Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
Very Happy! nice Tunic nice material and fits really well
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Donna
Great to hear you are happy with your purchase, I can see you ordered the navy Belle tunics.
If you do need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Kind regards.
Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality, very comfortable to wear great fit and especially love the little diamond design on the zip.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Debrina for writing your review, re truly appreciate it.
Really pleased you are happy with your purchase and if you do need anything else feel free to give us a call.
Take care.
Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought all of my Tunics from Salonwear. They are beautifully made, good quality and can be wash many times without losing their shape.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Janet for your review. Much appreciated and we are delighted you love your tunics.
Take care.
Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
Great service , nice quality tunic at good price
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elaine
Thank you for taking to time to leave a review. Really pleased you like your tunic, I can see you purchased the Belle tunic.
If you are looking for matching trousers, I recommend the Signature as these are made in the same fabric.
Enjoy your weekend.
Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Katie, we are pleased to hear you had a great service and if you need anything else please don't hesitate to contact us.
Take care.
Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
Tonia was very helpful after I made a mistake ordering my sizes. very polite and got it sorted straight away!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Liam for leaving your review, much appreciated.
I am always here to help so if you do need anything else please let me know.
Enjoy your weekend.
Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.05 based on 312 reviews