Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.01 Rating 229 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

georgia@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
best quality
Posted 6 months ago
We are glad that you like your uniform and are impressed with our quality.

Please feel free to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date on trends, offers and news.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful uniforms will order more
Posted 6 months ago
We are glad that you like your uniform.

Please feel free to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date on trends, offers and news.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear
Posted 5 months ago
Service was prompt and the delivery was efficient. The material is good and the item was described as delivered. Will be using salonwear direct again.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review.
We are glad that you like our uniform and plan on using us in the future.

Please feel free to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date on trends, offers and news.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear
Posted 5 months ago
A really lovely design had loads of comments I do homecare so thought this would be different from my usual work outfits
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review.

We're glad you like your uniform and could fulfill your needs of having a different look.

Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date on trends, news and offer.
https://instagram.com/salonweardirect/
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Tunics fit for purpose comfortable and elegant - Just increased staff team and decided to stick with our original uniform as so good
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review.

We're glad you like your uniform and are looking to purchase more for oyur team.

Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date on trends, news and offer.
https://instagram.com/salonweardirect/
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Our tunics from yourselves look great and is admired by our Staff and Patients.
Many thanks
Rachael
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review.

We're glad you like your uniform.
Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date on trends, news and offer.
https://instagram.com/salonweardirect/
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast delivery and excellent product very happy will use again
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review.

We're glad you like our product and are happy with our service.

Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date on trends, news and offer.
https://instagram.com/salonweardirect/
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Love these tunics. We have recently re ordered more for a new member of staff. They keep their colour and shape and the material has some give making them very comfortable. Size 12 fitted me well and I am a 12/14 but also looked ok on another member of the team that is a 10.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review.

We're glad you like your tunics and are happy with our service.

Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date on trends, news and offer.
https://instagram.com/salonweardirect/
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Great tunic , I always use Salonwear Direct for my uniform. Perfect Service, perfect quality!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review.

We're glad you like your tunic and are happy with our service.

Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date on trends, news and offer.
https://instagram.com/salonweardirect/
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 8 months ago
We have used Salonwear Direct for over 5 years for our salon uniforms. The quality is excellent as is the service, delivery and aftercare.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review.

We're glad you like our tunics and have been happy with our service and quality for many years.

Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date on trends, news and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regard,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 8 months ago
Tunics are great quality. Beautiful design
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review!

We're glad you like your tunics.

Feel free to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 8 months ago
Salonwear uniform is the best material and design. I really like your quality because I tryed so many different brands but salonwear is the best. Highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review and positive commets!

We're glad you like your uniform.

Feel free to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 8 months ago
The tunic I bought is amazing, the material is the best quality and the fit is perfect!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review!

We're glad you like your uniform.

Feel free to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service lovely quality tunics and dresses comfortable to wear very professional would certainly recommend salon wear
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review!

We're glad you like your uniform.

Feel free to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 8 months ago
Service is good but the tunic is really small for a 14
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review.
We're glad you like your tunic. Sorry to hear about the sizing issue. We are looking in to improving this problem.

Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and great quality and great value thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.

We're glad you are pleased with our uniforms and service.

Feel free to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality Tunic and Seamless delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review!

We're pleased you are happy with your tunic and service.

Feel free to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instaram to keep up to date with trends and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived quickly but had to change it as tunic too tight
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.

We're sorry to hear about the fitting of your tunic.

If you require any assistance in finding the right size don't hesitate to contact our customer service team to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwer Direct
Posted 9 months ago
Had ordered a uniform and delivery was going to be later than expected, Salonwear direct were very good in updating me on the progress and also in advising on sizes. Will be ordering again. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive 5* review.

We're glad you're happy with our service in regards to your order.

Feel free to follow us on Instagram and like our page on Facebook.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 9 months ago
I found the size was correct and fits nicely. Good quality 👍
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.

We're glad you like your uniform.

Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 9 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.01 based on 229 reviews