Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.08 Rating 416 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful nice light material,looks amazing.I ordered a size bigger because it was fitted
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a top in Pink as the Purple one was out of stock. I was very impressed with the fit and how nice it looked that when the purple one came back into stock I ordered that too. I’m a size 16 and they are very true to sizing. I’ll give the, 5/5 lovely top in both colours. ♥️ Them.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing! So happy with my tunics!!
Posted 2 months ago
I am really happy with my purchase from Salonwear Direct. The zip up top I bought fits well is really comfortable and washes without fading and tumble dries without needing to be ironed. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Quality fantastic, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the service and quick delivery. I use you already for our salon uniforms. Good quality and at a great affordable price
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived very promptly. I was delighted with my purchase,excellent quality. Will definitely buy from Salonwear Direct again.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful and comfortable
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you really nice product. Good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality fantastic fit and came really quick
Posted 2 months ago
I have real trouble getting trousers long enough for work but these were great un hemmed
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a black tunic, item arrived promptly, size and fit were perfect and quality was good.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service, excellent quality on items. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products for amazing prices!! Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
Being a mobile sports massage therapist for 10 years. I've always wore polo tops, and I fancy a change. The tunic tops from Salonwear, are a class fit, don't know why I never thought of wearing them before. Thank you
Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 22nd March 2021 Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 22nd March 2021 Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Bought size 10 fit really well Good quality tunics Really pleased with them
Posted 2 months ago
Great tunic have used these salon tunics for years excellent service excellent tunics they don’t even need ironing no bobbling hard wearing salon uniforms best tunics by far .
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with my tunic I ordered. Great material and my order came really quick. Will use this site again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a large scrub top, unfortunately too small. Contacted customer services who were absolutely amazing, so friendly and helpful. Refunded within 24 hours of returning goods. 5 stars for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.08 based on 416 reviews