Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.08 Rating 333 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took longer than expected to have an order update but it was over the Christmas period and covid.
Emailed the company and had a reply soon as. Very friendly and helpful 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linzi,
Thank you so much for your review.

We are glad that you experience with us was great !

Pat x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and sizing and upgraded delivery due to needing tunic sooner free of charge. Excellent service and Good sizing! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aimee,

Thank you for your fantastic review!
We really do love to hear that our customers enjoy our service.

We are really happy that we have managed to help you out and get your tunic to you sooner :)

Kind Regards,
Pat
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 8 wipe clean aprons and they are good quality.
Thankyou will definitely use your company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Samantha,

Thank you for leaving your review !
We are glad that you love the quality of the aprons :)

We wish you all the best and hope to supply you with more good quality products that you will love.

Kind Regards,
Pat
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and value. I will definitely make use of them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review James!

We are glad you are happy with our customer service :)

We really appreciate that you enjoy ordering with us.

Kind regards,
Patrycja
Salonwear Direct
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my purchase! Arrived in perfect condition & I'll buy more in the future. Comfortable fit & looks fabulous!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review !

We are trying our best!
We are glad you are happy with our products :)

We really appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards,
Patrycja
Salonwear Direct
Posted 2 months ago
Got the Allure Tunic. Have bought this tunic several times over the years as the quality is great, length is perfect and has the added bonus of pockets. It also washes and lasts really well. only have had to order more as my size keeps changing, not because the tunic is done with.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with tunics and with delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality tunic, arrived very quickly, looked exactly like the pictures and the sizing was perfect! Will be purchasing again x
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Millie for taking time to leave your review. Really pleased to hear you like your Icon tunic. Let us know if we can help with anything else.
Enjoy your weekend.
Tonia
Posted 2 months ago
Oliver was extremely nice & helpful, he helped me get my issue sorted with no hassle. 10/10 customer service thank you! x
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Emma for leaving your review. Really happy to hear Oliver was really helpful and helped you resolve your issue.
Let us know if there is anything else we can assist with.
Tonia
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Patrici for helping out with my order ! Quick and easy service. Great to talk to. I definitely recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service I have received from Salonwear direct .
Posted 3 months ago
Fits lovely and looks very smart on.
Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great beauty tunics. Well made stretchy material. Fit is as described.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very happy with the service.. but got bit issue with the size...
Posted 3 months ago
Good Service
Posted 3 months ago
Patrycja could not have been more helpful! I look forward to receiving the order next week. Thank you! Kind regards, Sally
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Posted 3 months ago
First class customer service. The tunic I ordered is excellent quality. Very reasonable pricing too.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with product
Washed up very well and all ironed ready to wear 😊
Posted 3 months ago
HI,

Thank you ! We are glad that you are happy with your product.
I hope you will enjoy it for as long as you can. :)
All the best!
Patricia
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with quality and fit. Informed on delivery and on time. Happy with service. Recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Moira
Great news, really happy you love the garments you purchased.
Let us know if you need anything else.
Tonia
Posted 3 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.08 based on 333 reviews