Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.97 Rating 115 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales

About Salon Pro Sales: Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 951 9696

Email:
info@salonprosales.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Salon Pro Sales?

Your Rating
"Fabulous, fast and friendly. Very knowledgeable and helpful team. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always reasonably priced with a helpful and efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Knowledgeable team, with fast and responsive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Glad we could help. Let us know if you need anything.
Posted 6 months ago
Dorothee F
Verified Buyer
"speedy service and knowledgable advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Dorothee! We're always happy to help!
Posted 6 months ago
"Top class service every time. My secret weapon and favourite company to deal with. Data storage is usually the easiest part of a production for me thanks to Nick and the guys..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Ross, anytime!
Posted 6 months ago
"Salon provided all I needed, and more."
Helpful Report
(Soho) - Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Andy! It was a pleasure to welcome you into our new Soho store!
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful when answering my technical questions and a very prompt delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased we could help & thank you for the very kind review! Hope the product is working well for you, do not hesitate to call us should you have any questions.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review, glad we could help!
Posted 9 months ago
"We needed a back-up solution quickly - not only did Salon Pro Sales deliver by the next day they proactively ensured we got the best product for our needs. Excellent company with good support knowledge. Michael Clark Director Hats on Sticks Pictures Limited"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks! Glad we could advise and help!
Posted 11 months ago
"My second order and have to say I have Never came across customer service like those guys providing. Nick went an extra mile replying and dealing with my order in the middle of the night. If I could I give 6 star. Amazing and will use definitely again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks! We are happy to help!
Posted 11 months ago
"Super fast and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
thanks for the lovely comment!
Posted 11 months ago
Drapsmann F
Verified Buyer
"Quick response and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for the review
Posted 1 year ago
"Personal service, that is beyond any other supplier we work with. Great people too. Which is important."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks a lot Ben! happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick to answer my questions. Saw my previous order and sent replacements very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant as always. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered product as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
many thanks for the review
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered very quickly and as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! Any Time!
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and answered enquiry promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful as usual. Very fast delivery. Thanks, Smoking Dogs Films"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review! We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Nick and his team. They never let me down and always come through. Can't recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review! We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.97 based on 115 reviews