Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.98 Rating 134 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales

About Salon Pro Sales: Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 951 9696

Email:
info@salonprosales.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Salon Pro Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great, as ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad we could once again sort all your storage needs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Always a great service! Fast, reliable, helpful, competitive pricing. What’s not to love?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely words!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and realiably Salon Pro Sales go the extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, anytime!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Richard! Happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic client care as always, very speedy ordering and next day (free!) delivery to Soho. Brilliant as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure, thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
"great swift service, always happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks! Glad we could help!
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, as aways."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks! Give us a shout if we can help you again.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks! Happy to help.
Posted 4 months ago
"Their the best!!! Never let me down and cant be beaten on price. EVER!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wow! Thanks for the kind kind words! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks you!
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional, friendly, brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks! Always happy to help!
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and friendly, this is what we want. Also, should you need it, the after sales service is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
"Extremely reliable, always happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks! Always a pleasure!
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent products at an excellent price with exceptionally fast delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Happy to help! Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
"Super fast response and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks! Always a pleasure.
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent customer service! The staff are knowledgeable, helpful and prepared to go that extra mile that sets them apart from other suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always attentive, always get the order sent out quickly and a joy to deal with. Give great advice on archiving too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks! Always happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
"Knowledgeable staff, same day turnaround, flexible approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review! Glad we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price and speedy delivery. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Salon Pro Sales made me very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Thats our aim!
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous, fast and friendly. Very knowledgeable and helpful team. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.98 based on 134 reviews