Sainsburysdiets Reviews

4.20 Rating 10 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Sainsburysdiets
36 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
19 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
17 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 234 6776

Email:
customercare@sainsburysdiets.co.uk

Location:
Sainsbury's Diets
29 Bridgford Road
West Bridgford

Categories:
Health & Beauty
Diet
Health & Beauty
Diet

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sainsburysdiets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought two jumpers for grandaughter. Double pack good buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They gave me a very good deal on my car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nector points are given and can be used as part payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I had to contact them via email to sort out a problem with my nectar points but this was fixed quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had ordered online for the first time - I received a one hour delivery time slot. The delivery was an hour later than the latest time in the slot. Before the delivery arrived, I received a text message asking me to rate the delivery experience! when the delivery arrived, sainsbury had substituted two out of three items on the order, in one case with more expensive items. they provide a voucher for the difference but it is only redeemable against your next online order. Very unhappy with every element of that experience - I will probably shop one more time to get the voucher redeemed and never again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality clothes and very reasonable priced. Wash really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality food and other products in good price, changed my shopping with other super market cheap but not quality I would pay rather pay some extra pounds but its worth to shop at sainsbury."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they make my work life more convenient in having good options when looking out for what to have for lunch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sainsburysdiets is rated 4.20 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This