Sage Windows and Doors Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Sage Windows and Doors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"I am a very satisfied customer! John gave us a fantastically reasonable quote for windows throughout our home. He really knew what he was talking about rather than just selling (unlike another quote), and answered all our questions quickly and courteously (including the daft ones!). The whole team was friendly, professional, conscientious and hard working. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this Company to anyone :)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent firm to deal with from start to finish. Lovely quality windows at a good price with excellent fitters. Would highly recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with in all respects. 1st Class!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent work from John and his team. From initial quotation to completion, the service was first class. Very friendly and professional team carried out the installation to a high standard. Pleasant, conscientious fitters carried out the work quickly whilst paying attention to every detail to ensure a job well-done. They then left everywhere clean and tidy afterwards. Very happy and highly recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"John and his team are excellent. Really pleased with the service from start to finish. The doors and windows are of excellent quality. We spoke to 4 different companies and Sage Windows and Doors took the time to explain the options and weren't pushy like the others, which made me feel at ease with the process. Fitting was really quick too. Would highly recommend. Thank you, and we shall be using you again in the future."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not initially finished as agreed, but as soon as they were told about it they sent back some fitters who completed the job to a vey good standard. Happy overall with the service."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After a brief misunderstanding about the date, we found sage windows the most professional service that we have had on our extension build, I would recommend to friends and family. They turned up on time clean the work space before and after, the windows look great. Thank you sage."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"John was very professional and overall I am very pleased with the quality and professionalism of the company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We've ordered double sliding doors and fixed window. Spoke with the proprietor - paid 50% up front. On the day of the delivery we were told there was an 'accident' and our items have been damaged. They promised to re-make the products within one week. One week later the owner promised a full refund as they were, after all, unable to supply. Months later and countless emails are ignored, countless calls are ignored, still chasing our £1,900 for the refund. We are so disappointed with the services received. At the date of this posting, we still have not received our refund as promised. Based on our experience, we would not recommend doing business with them."
6 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We have been delighted with the whole experience of buying our windows from Sage. The windows are great quality and we would recommend Sage wholeheartedly."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sage Windows and Doors is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support