Sage Windows and Doors Reviews

4.20 Rating 10 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Sage Windows and Doors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"Excellent company to deal with in all respects. 1st Class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent work from John and his team. From initial quotation to completion, the service was first class. Very friendly and professional team carried out the installation to a high standard. Pleasant, conscientious fitters carried out the work quickly whilst paying attention to every detail to ensure a job well-done. They then left everywhere clean and tidy afterwards. Very happy and highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"John and his team are excellent. Really pleased with the service from start to finish. The doors and windows are of excellent quality. We spoke to 4 different companies and Sage Windows and Doors took the time to explain the options and weren't pushy like the others, which made me feel at ease with the process. Fitting was really quick too. Would highly recommend. Thank you, and we shall be using you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not initially finished as agreed, but as soon as they were told about it they sent back some fitters who completed the job to a vey good standard. Happy overall with the service."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After a brief misunderstanding about the date, we found sage windows the most professional service that we have had on our extension build, I would recommend to friends and family. They turned up on time clean the work space before and after, the windows look great. Thank you sage."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No recommendation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"John was very professional and overall I am very pleased with the quality and professionalism of the company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We've ordered double sliding doors and fixed window. Spoke with the proprietor - paid 50% up front. On the day of the delivery we were told there was an 'accident' and our items have been damaged. They promised to re-make the products within one week. One week later the owner promised a full refund as they were, after all, unable to supply. Months later and countless emails are ignored, countless calls are ignored, still chasing our £1,900 for the refund. We are so disappointed with the services received. At the date of this posting, we still have not received our refund as promised. Based on our experience, we would not recommend doing business with them."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have been delighted with the whole experience of buying our windows from Sage. The windows are great quality and we would recommend Sage wholeheartedly."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Windows are great and the fitters were excellent."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sage Windows and Doors is rated 4.20 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support