Safe Fence Reviews

4.66 Rating 242 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Fence
Visit Website

Phone:

07527475822

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sales team are great - good advice and found exactly what we needed to meet our requirements. Very pleased with price as well. Delivery was extremely swift. Overall we are very impressed.
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast delivery and a great product, would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
Posted 4 days ago
All arrived as ordered and would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic product and a very professional service. Delivery was brilliant.
Posted 6 days ago
good response, delivery as requested, will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fabulous!! We needed some crowd control barriers to help at our Visitor Attraction. The website is easy to use and find what you are looking form, placing and order was simply and took just a few minutes. To deliver to us I needed to pass on some additional information which I emailed over and this was quickly followed by a follow up phone call to check the details. Our order arrived earlier than expected -which was amazing and the driver was lovely. Our new barriers are great quality, and also look great (for barriers!). A really positive experience and highly recommend. We will be using Safe Fence again.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time good quality fence. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
We are a Small Electrical Company that deal in Retail and as things are always changing in our Health and Safety on site. We needed some Chapter Eight Barriers Quickly. Ordered them from Safe Fence and got them delivered the following day. Great Service Guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product.
Delivered on time and at competitive price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing speedy service and best quality track matts we’ve had to date
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time as promised!
Posted 1 month ago
excellent quality and customer service
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
WOULD USE AGAIN
Posted 1 month ago
prompt delivery and good price. highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Good company to work with. Pleasant staff. Will now keep on buying our
tipping skips from them now.
Posted 1 month ago
Had exactly what I required, where great to deal with as helped me out as a complete novice on fencing and the pricing was reasonable. Ready when I arrived to collect.
Posted 1 month ago
we were looking for some fencing at very short notice and Safe fence had them in stock and delivered as required.
Posted 1 month ago
The goods were easy to order, site good, arrived on time all in good condition, would recommend and when i require more will use Safe Fence again.
Posted 1 month ago
good reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.66 based on 242 reviews