Safe Fence Reviews

4.6 Rating 284 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Fence
Visit Website

Phone:

07527475822

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Safe Fence provided a number of jersey blocks and Armco barriers for our film production and provided an efficient and affordable service, with excellent communication. They come highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great communication will buy again. Dave Chandler Hire and Supplies ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and quick of the make for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good value for money. Delivered on time and helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
1st class service, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Matthew was very helpful and provided my quote quickly. He also answered any questions I had immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Safe fence did exactly what was asked of them very efficiently and it arrived when they said it would. I will definately use Safe Fence again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order 20 Acro props arrived next day very good service driver called ahead and left them exactly as instructed
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had help with the we page ordering, and the order arrived well within 24 hours, quite remarkable
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great company to deal with, couldn't fault the customer service I received from the team! Delivered before the time scale I paid delivery for! Great price and product. Would definitely recommend and will be using for all of our requirements going forward. Thank you Safe Fence.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to get in contact with and quick responses. Managed to get early delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, easy ordering a very competitive price, `Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
we were happy with the orders ( I do believe we had 3 orders for 3 different sites ). The sales and support team was also very helpful in sorting this out for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service but delivery wise with few issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've now order two of the Economy self tipping skips 1250 L in Blue for our Business. Found it easy to order and deliveries were a lot quicker than originally advised. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with next day delivery . Will use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have ordered from Safe fence numerous times. The products are of good quality and the delivery always arrives on time. We use the next day delivery option and are very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items are very well made. The delivery service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.55 based on 284 reviews