Safe Fence Reviews

4.75 Rating 121 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Safe Fence

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"what you want in a supplier Place order.............Order Delivered Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product is very good and delivery was exceptionally quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Too expensive for my needs but good at reimbursing my money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quick service and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service with a very speedy delivery and a very good quality product, look forward to Dealing with Ben and the team again in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"STILL HAVE NOT GOT GOODS??????????????????? SO HARD TO GIVE YOU FEED BACK !!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon thank you for your review- I am sorry to hear your delivery was delayed. Very occasionally issues like this can occur due as you can probably appreciate. Thank you for your feedback and your purchase and we hope to be able to look after you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good size"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very pleased - swift delivery - good product - highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"There are always enough challenges when setting up a new project - Safe Fence have made sure fencing and security isn't one of them - painless from procurement to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"prompt professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with quality and deliver service, thank you Safe fence."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product was what we asked for and very well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful and friendly staff. Extremely efficient and very quick turn around from order through to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Prompt delivery. Will use again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As ordered and delivered in good time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.75 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support