Safe Fence Reviews

4.64 Rating 155 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Safe Fence

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent quality skips and Safe Fence also sorted out a query we had with them efficiently and without a problem. We will be ordering from this company again, they are local and hold a good stock of items and they look after their customers and keen to help."
Posted 1 day ago
"I purchased some pallisade fencing from Safe fence last week for a job. We needed just 4 bays to replace an existing fence line. Nothing was to much to ask with these guys! Everything arrived on time and they were extremely helpful during the process."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish, fast delivery times will definitely use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive, great communication with an excellent delivery service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service would highly recommend. Andy in the office was very friendly and efficient and kept me updated and Carl the driver was brilliant and laid the barriers exactly where I wanted them. He even telephoned me 20 minutes before he arrived to enable me to get to site without hanging around. Would deafinately use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with road forms delivery was early coupled with great customer service.Thank you Andy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Crowd Barriers are very well price & good quality. Happy with everything and communication was clear. Would recommend Safe Fence and use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service provided by Andy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy. Great customer service. Ordered on a 5 day service and came the next day. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used Safe fence previously for barriers and been happy with the service, so decided to use again to ensure we had the correct gates to accompany the barriers. Was unable to set up a business account so paid using the company credit card on 4th Feb, was told it was a 7 - 10 working days delivery date. On 7th day had to contact Safe Fence as had no communications from them with regards to when delivery would be expected. Was then told that gates were still only in their raw state and not yet painted, Safe fence at this point offered a refund but this was no use as we needed the gates to complete a project. We decided to await the gates to be sprayed and delivered but further miscommunication between their Sales dept and operations meant the wrong gates had been ordered and they required further adjustments to suit the barriers we had previously ordered from them. We eventually received the gates on 20th Feb and have received a £50 discount for future use, but unfortunately due to the service we have received we would be reluctant to order from Safe Fence again."
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Rebecca,

I am very sorry to hear this. I have been made aware of the issue and the miscommunication that happened on our end. Your order was delayed, when manufacturing were then pushed by the Sales team to make the gates quickly they rushed it through and made standard gates rather than the bespoke ones to fit transit barriers, hence them then taking longer to correct this before dispatching them. Of course none of this was your fault & I am sorry that it affected your business. Thank you for your honest feedback, it has not been overlooked and we will continue to work harder on our customer service and fulfilment to ensure this doesn't happen again.

I hope that we do get the chance to work with you again in the future.

Regards,
George Melhuish
Managing Director
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service coupled with a good price and prompt deliver."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service, got quote back extremely quick and also received items when expected. High quality products. Recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and reasonable prices"
Posted 2 months ago
"Safefence is a great and reliable company, prices have always got me coming back. The service is brilliant and whenever I am on the website Jordan is always there with fantastic knowledge and professional service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to purchase what we wanted- can’t ask for anymore than that! great website, easy to navigate and I love how interactive they have made buying what are quite boring products a fun experience!"
Posted 3 months ago
"A customer focused company- very good service, staff understand products and are able to recommend accurate lead times and transport charges."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product range- everything you need for site setups. It is nice to deal with people who understand the demands of how reactive site demands can be. Safe Fence will be getting alot more of our business!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and fast delivery. The team are really helpfull!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Shocking Company you place a order and they forget to put it through not interested once they have your money DONT USE THEM"
Posted 3 months ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.64 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support