Safe Fence Reviews

4.79 Rating 112 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Safe Fence

How would you rate Safe Fence ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Thomas Salisbury
Verified Buyer
"Good size"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very pleased - swift delivery - good product - highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saville Solutions
Verified Buyer
"There are always enough challenges when setting up a new project - Safe Fence have made sure fencing and security isn't one of them - painless from procurement to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuart Conduct
Verified Buyer
"prompt professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alison Wakelin
Verified Buyer
"Happy with quality and deliver service, thank you Safe fence."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was what we asked for and very well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Helpful and friendly staff. Extremely efficient and very quick turn around from order through to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sarah Jones
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Prompt delivery. Will use again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nigel Peeck
Verified Buyer
"As ordered and delivered in good time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would have appreciated being notified that my order was going to be delayed, however, when I chased up the order your team ensured I received the delivery by my deadline date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect Service! Couldn't ask for much more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got what it said on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Stratton
Verified Buyer
"Good products at reasonable prices fast delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, good communication, swift delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Legood
Verified Buyer
"I haven’t received my order yet and your asking me to rate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After a delivery mix up, Safe-Fence were very helpful in sorting it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JEB Contractors
Verified Buyer
"Good Service - Good Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful, competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.79 based on 112 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This