Safe Fence Reviews

4.80 Rating 100 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Safe Fence

How would you rate Safe Fence ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect Service! Couldn't ask for much more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got what it said on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Stratton
Verified Buyer
"Good products at reasonable prices fast delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good price, good communication, swift delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul Legood
Verified Buyer
"I haven’t received my order yet and your asking me to rate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"After a delivery mix up, Safe-Fence were very helpful in sorting it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
JEB Contractors
Verified Buyer
"Good Service - Good Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laing O'Rourke
Verified Reviewer
"I needed some equipment to site on the day. Ben who I dealt with was excellent and managed to get everything sorted for me. Very easy to use, efficient and I will certainly be using Safe Fence in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, high quality product and fantastic customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Galliford Try
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to order set up account for future and passed to colleagues who also purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kier Group
Verified Buyer
"Very slick and professional from start to finish. The website is clear and easy to use, communication and telephone support is excellent and prices are very competitive. Couldn't ask for more from a supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Duncan Rogers
Verified Buyer
"You charged for 48 hour delivery. You turned up eventually late on the third day once our project had started, and we were getting grief from the Project Manager."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Balfour Beatty Security
Verified Buyer
"George Melhuish was extremely helpful and prompt in our request and managed to deliver and install 2 concrete blocks at our vulnerable site in under 24hrs - A great service. Thanks again Matt Robinson, Security Advisor South, Balfour Beatty PLC."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smith Engineering
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service. The sales team were very helpful. My products were delivered on time with no problems. Will be using safe fence again. Overall excellent service. 3"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, The sales team were extremely helpful. Will definitely be using their services again in near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Balfour Beatty - Hub
Verified Buyer
"quick response to enquiry and next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They answered all questions and sorted the delivery, arrived on time. Very good service. Love that you can chat on line from the website page & get an instant response to any queries. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sovereign Properties
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the service we received from safe fence Ben was extremely helpful and the delivery was on time all in very professional,,Ken"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery, good product, competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.80 based on 100 reviews