Safe Fence Reviews

4.63 Rating 254 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Fence
Visit Website

Phone:

07527475822

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For a company that asks on invoices to 'please get in touch about the quality of our service and how we can improve.' They really don't care much.

I was informed by your people on Monday the 12th that my delivery would be made yesterday the 13th and that I should be available to receive it 8am to 5pm. I said to please give my mobile number to the delivery people if there are any issues. As I am a motorcycle instructor I brought in labour to be my office to take collection yesterday from 8am onward. When I had to ring yesterday afternoon at 16:30 I was informed firstly by your “Lea” she could not get through to the transport people and when she rang back that there would be no delivery. It has cost me money. I stated that I have paid for next day, she said you would amend the invoice to a lower delivery charge. I see from the invoice this is not the case.

My first delivery with you went really well that is why I ordered again but the second one was pathetic. Poor service and Lea of ever she was had a could not care less attitude.

I asked them in a email to look into how you can make this right! Nothing on the second day of delivery.

I now have to invest more to go to office to wait for this delivery today as it was said it would be a PM delivery on my insistence. The second day of delivery no - delivery. I then had to deal with Charlotte - who is the customer services manager. Who seem to know very little of service and less of customers. It was more important for her to blame their delivery subcontractor. She could get through and then gave me the hollow assurance that she would ring be back by 5 pm to inform me. How wonderfully kind.

I asked them to have your management contact me to discuss the performance on this delivery.

If you are small company - dont use these - your are wasting your time and your money. Use people that can actually deliver
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly, helpful and support our needs very quickly indeed especially with a short notice requirement.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Ordered some mats and were delivered the next working day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, friendly, helpful service, would recommend using.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time and best price on my order. Would definitely use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very good prices 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
brilliant service, delivery and quality great.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, crowd control fencing, but the delivery was a shambles (similar to the review below) absolute shocker. Three attempts to deliver and got charged for the privilege!
Posted 1 month ago
The 1st delivery was made with no date or time given, when the fencing arrived on site a call was made to come to site, unfortunately I was in a meeting and did not receive the call, the fencing was taken away. I rebooked (and paid again) for another delivery, the date was given as Friday 12th March, I took a day off work and sat on site until the afternoon, I telephoned late Friday afternoon to ask if the delivery would be made only to be told 'no it will be Monday now'... I was given a time slot of between 12 and 2pm on Monday 15th March, they arrived at 10:20am....
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was very good all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Sales team are great - good advice and found exactly what we needed to meet our requirements. Very pleased with price as well. Delivery was extremely swift. Overall we are very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and a great product, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
All arrived as ordered and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product and a very professional service. Delivery was brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Unfortunately delivery is an absolute disgrase. Hired a telehandler on site of off load delivery as agreed 2 days before crane and lorry due on site. Promised delivery in time every day up to and including the day of lift. But nothing. Crane stuck on site, lorry refused entry. Over £1500 out of pocket and missed slot on site to complete lift! Not happy. Beware of delivery promises.
Posted 1 month ago
good response, delivery as requested, will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous!! We needed some crowd control barriers to help at our Visitor Attraction. The website is easy to use and find what you are looking form, placing and order was simply and took just a few minutes. To deliver to us I needed to pass on some additional information which I emailed over and this was quickly followed by a follow up phone call to check the details. Our order arrived earlier than expected -which was amazing and the driver was lovely. Our new barriers are great quality, and also look great (for barriers!). A really positive experience and highly recommend. We will be using Safe Fence again.
Posted 1 month ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.63 based on 254 reviews