Safe Fence Reviews

4.57 Rating 275 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Fence
Visit Website

Phone:

07527475822

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Costs advertised are completely different to check out and delivery costs are ridiculous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Don’t use this company, placed order for next day delivery, it didn’t turn up till days later. So the workman I had arranged I had to cancel at short notice, who charged me for the privilege. I pleaded with safe fence for some kind of compensation for their error. But they could not care less. Not their problem, they use a courier company and it was their fault. Despite me even breaking down in tears down the phone , they would not compensate me . Ordering from their company cost me money and they could not care less. It cost me £100 for cancellation of the workman and safe fence are not prepared to even make a gesture towards it.. absolutely disgusting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered 8 galvanised crowd barriers . On delivery we noted as did the driver wet silver paint on the barriers ,he gave us wipes to remove this as we helped unload. Whilst in situ the problem has become dire as our customers even brush against them they have silver marks on their clothing. Having flagged the problem with photos to the company ,nothing!! having bought the same from other companies in the past we have never encountered this problem before .The spars also are loose and rattle . Very poor product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Safe fence did exactly what was asked of them very efficiently and it arrived when they said it would. I will definately use Safe Fence again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Order 20 Acro props arrived next day very good service driver called ahead and left them exactly as instructed
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible company! Avoid! Ordered product, and over 1 month and still hasn’t been delivered. Still waiting for refund
Posted 1 month ago
I had help with the we page ordering, and the order arrived well within 24 hours, quite remarkable
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with, couldn't fault the customer service I received from the team! Delivered before the time scale I paid delivery for! Great price and product. Would definitely recommend and will be using for all of our requirements going forward. Thank you Safe Fence.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to get in contact with and quick responses. Managed to get early delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to order a piling shackle but when I was told the carriage charge would be £69.99. I was flabbergasted I could have had it transported from them to Manchester by taxi cheaper
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy ordering a very competitive price, `Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
we were happy with the orders ( I do believe we had 3 orders for 3 different sites ). The sales and support team was also very helpful in sorting this out for us.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service but delivery wise with few issues!
Posted 3 months ago
I've now order two of the Economy self tipping skips 1250 L in Blue for our Business. Found it easy to order and deliveries were a lot quicker than originally advised. Very good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with next day delivery . Will use again .
Posted 3 months ago
We have ordered from Safe fence numerous times. The products are of good quality and the delivery always arrives on time. We use the next day delivery option and are very happy with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
The items are very well made. The delivery service was excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 20 barriers on next day deliver and they did not arrive, it cost me two guys @ 2 hours time & half waiting to off load, tried calling at 4.55pm no reply, I emailed asking for the delivery costs to be returned as they said it would be delivered yesterday, they said they would only refund the difference between 24 & 48 hrs, as we are currently on furlough and this would have meant bringing in two guys again at an additional cost this was unacceptable, they said their transport would not refund the cost of delivery even though they said it was their fault, the order was cancelled and still waiting in a refund. We are a motorcycle training school and had the DVSA coming out to authorise a new PAD and these were vital for this check test, disappointed is the nice word, it’s not the errors we make in business, it’s the way we correct them
Posted 3 months ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.57 based on 275 reviews