Safe Fence Reviews

4.63 Rating 194 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Fence
Visit Website

Phone:

07527475822

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were very pleased with the service we received from Safe Fence. The bespoke fence panels were delivered on time and were good quality. Communications with the company were very good too. Recommended. The Wilson, Cheltenham.
Posted 2 hours ago
Good customer service, delivered as expected, good value crowd barriers.
Posted 4 days ago
Waiting for goods now so far 7 days late you wouldnt mind so much if they kept you informed customer service is non existant
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and helpful sales staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic and very helpful cheers Dave
Posted 1 month ago
We required 70 crowd barriers to create a queuing system outside our building and Safe Fence provided us with an extremely competitive quote along with a great product and timely delivery,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, Ben was really helpful. I ordered some hire items to be delivered the same day and he sorted
Posted 1 month ago
Good product range. Competitively priced. Quick despatch & efficient order processing. Good after-delivery customer service (copy certification etc).
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered used fence panels and refused to replace them for new ones.
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order on line before 1pm on Wednesday and requested a 48 hour delivery - it arrived the next day, very prompt service and competitive on price, I would obviously use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, helpful staff. Ensured our delivery was on time so our school could re-open during pandemic.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service, speedy delivery. Helpful staff :)
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant
I waa not expecting so quick delivery
Trestles are they way it supposed to be.
Posted 4 months ago
very quick and easy site to use
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing quick service will a top quality product. Thanks again!
Posted 6 months ago
I seriously cannot fault the team and especially Ben. By far the quickest reply on any enquiries and 100% competitive with their quotes. I cannot recommend them enough and I look forward to working with them in the foreseeable future. Keep up the good work team :)
Posted 6 months ago
Rare company that thinks more of its customers than itself, professional and competent , use them.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy order process and very good customer services. We ordered some water barriers for our school playground and were pleased with everything from order to delivery. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
I had an issue with this company but the aftercare service have made up for the mistakes with the order and delivery - I have been contacted by the MD who apologised and sorted out the refund and assured me that if I have any problems in future he will would be happy to be involved.
I have changed the star rating from 1(very poor) to 5 because the lengths they have gone to to resolve the original issues. From a truly poor start to a very happy outcome.
Original issues
I ordered 10 road side barriers from this company and because I needed them urgently paid over £80 for next day delivery.
Next day NO DELIVERY - following day NO DELIVERY so contacted them. The person I spoke to was very apologetic and blamed the courier and then put me onto another fella who promised to look into the issue, check delivery and call me back.
Day 3 - still NO Delivery and NO Call back. So I rang them again
was told that courier said they had delivered which was rubbish and they knew this and so I was promised once again to get next day delivery being Friday day 4.
Day 4 still NO Delivery - by this time I am asking to be credited for the next day delivery and tempted to cancel the whole order but was promised they would be with us Monday. They also sent an email apologising and offered a £50 of our next order.
Guess what MONDAY day 8 (counting weekend) day 5 if not still NO DELIVERY. I am on the phone again
DAY 9 or 6 (whatever!!) they turned up - all mucky from being stored outside but not a problem. Got in touch with the Manager about the credit to be offered £10.50 as he was still charging a delivery charge of £69.99 and the voucher I was offered was only redeemable on an order of £500 or over.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and effective service, i was viewing products on line when Jordan popped up on the live chat option. He kindly assisted me with my quotation very quickly and efficiently, and quote was sent thereafter. i would highly recommend safe fence. And i myself will be certainly using them as first point of call for palisade fencing.
Posted 8 months ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.63 based on 194 reviews