S & J Windows Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend S & J Windows

Write Your review

Tell us how S & J Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Easy process, good service and great finish. Really delighted with the outcome. Sliding patio doors are so much lighter to move than previous set - now they glide open. Lads that did the fitting were great too.good job all round."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service with great workmanship. Would give 6*. Work completed within specified time and at a very high quality. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"S&J Windows have just completed replacing the doors into my conservatory, and once again they have done a sterling job. The young man who came to do the job, was polite, friendly and did the job with the minimum of fuss, and cleaned up after, a real professional, thank you! Well done S&J Windows you receive a Highly Recommended from me!"
Posted 2 months ago
"S&J recently removed three windows from a bay and replaced them with patio doors. The job took only 1.5 days and was carried out by Liam, who did a wonderful job. Liam was polite and very helpful and cleaned up his work has he progressed. Would highly recommend S&J to anyone looking for UPVC windows and doors at an extremely competitive price and fitted by good professional tradesmen."
Posted 5 months ago
"An absolutely amazeing service from start to finish. Steve and his team were professional, friendly, and a pleasure to have at our home. Very easy to approach with any querries/questions me and my husband had about the work and very reassureing. Would recomend to anyone looking too improve their home. The finished job is stunning and i absolutely love it. Thanks once again steve Mrs p"
Posted 8 months ago
"Stephen the owner came and gave me a competitive quote for a conservatory,which i took up. About six weeks later his craftsmen (Liam and Chris) arrived to fit it what a nice 2 Guys they were being very polite and helpful , not swearing on site , they kept the place very clean and tidy . In the new year i will be having more work done at my home needless to say it is going to be S&J Windows G Gooch"
Posted 8 months ago
"Found them extremely helpful. Very punctual and arrived on time. Very friendly window fitter. Was very pleased with Windows and front door. Left everything clean and tidy. Have recommended them to a relative who is now having windows fitted. Would recommend them to anyone as was very pleased with them from start to finish."
Posted 10 months ago
"Contacted S & J Windows for a quote. Very helpful and friendly people and we were very happy with the price when comparing other local companies. Fitters turned up on time and went about the removal of our old wooden windows and preparing for the new composite ones. They were extremely careful and very tidy in their work and were pleasant to have around. Very, very happy with the end job and would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Hopefully they'll be back to look at a conservatory for us next year..... Thanks guys!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I was recommended to use S&J by a friend for replacing a door and four windows in my property and they did not disappoint. From the ordering process to completion of the installation the work was carried out in professional but friendly way. I am impressed with the high quality of the units supplied and the great team of fitters worked hard and efficiently but with due respect to my property and with minimal disruption to any existing decorations etc. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Posted 3 years ago
S & J Windows is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support