Rush Shop Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,327 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Rush Shop

How would you rate Rush Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order, competitive prices and quick delivery. Ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
D Lawrence
Verified Buyer
"Good price and great service. My order arrived quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ALAN GRINYER
Verified Buyer
"There was nothing wrong with the website, easy to use and to find the gift I was looking for. Paying for it was also simple with the money being taken immediately, my problem is that having paid for the voucher I have yet to receive it, more than 10 days later and Christmas is nearly on us."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sheila McClintock
Verified Buyer
"Easy site to order from. Good prices and delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Competitive pricing and everything I was looking to buy was available online"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy ordering Fast delivery Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very smooth transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the excellent prompt delivery & excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brenda Pears
Verified Buyer
"Placing my order was very easy but more importantly the products are really good.l haven't received them yet but buy this range all the time.phoned the customer service team and found them to be very friendly and helpfull.l felt that the price s we're better than buying on the high street (hair dressers). The only drawback so far is I am unable to order more as your internet will not respond"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent prices. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Frances Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Much cheaper online than in store and extra discount over the weekend made me extra happy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use website. Genuine reductions on items."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery, good packaging ie just enough necessary for the products bought. Website very easy to use and was kept informed about when I could expect to receive my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered my regular product (Kérastase Elixir Ultime) as Rush had the best price at the time. Was easy to find, smooth transaction and quick delivery. Nothing wrong to make me knock a star off! Would shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Janice Goddard
Verified Buyer
"I duplicated my order in error & received very prompt & professional service when I emailed you & an immediate refund was arranged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"What a fabulous find this site was! Best price for Kerastase Conditioner, free delivery and arrived me within a few days, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery & a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jayne Woodcock
Verified Buyer
"I'm always in a rush to shop here for my Blue Malva shampoo-speedy purchase and no delivery cost! ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Deb Leonce
Verified Buyer
"My order was delivered in good time and in perfect condition. I initially had an issue with the offered discount code whereby you had to sign up for the newsletter and receive a 10% discount. I did this only to be told that the code was not applicable on this order but this was NOT stated prior to signing up or using the code. Felt like I was getting drawn in under false pretenses."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rush Shop is rated 4.68 based on 1,327 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This