Ruff Barkinson Reviews

4.9 Rating 78 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ruff Barkinson
Read Ruff Barkinson Reviews
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Robyn Eburne
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Cheryle Sethi
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Cheryle Sethi
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Cheryle Sethi
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Ellie Linsell
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Jane Cordner
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Emily Howell
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We purchased Ruff Barkinson and can not be anymore pleased with the product no only does it lather amazing, cleans lovely and smells delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really like the shampoo I purchased. It leaves the cost looking and feeling great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I can honestly say this is the best shampoo that I have used since I started 3 years ago and I have used a lot of different shampoos, this shampoo is fab makes the coats shiny and soft, the smell is lush, great on cockerpoo doodle coats highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Currently using filthy skin, lovely smell cleans up beautifully! Everyday skin is a lovely subtle smell and still cleans lovely 😍 I use these in my salon and will continue to use these shampoos as I love them and they never react with pups skin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've have just bought two of the colognes; Lemongrass and Cedarwood and Coconut and Lime. They smell divine and come in a good size bottle so good value for money 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time using Ruff Barkinson very impressed the smell was gorgeous and the dilution rate is absolutely brilliant- thank you will definitely be buying again🐾
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love Ruff Barkinson shampoo,it smells lovely,brings up dogs coats brilliantly by using only a small amount and it doesn’t affect my hands. Great price too and free delivery is a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products, smell amazing and lather up well. I contacted the company for some information and they were very helpful and quick to reply. I’ve now ordered more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love these shampoos, effective and the fragrances are natural. Great service as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These products are amazing! Would be lost without them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ruff Barkinson is the most requested shampoo used by the girls in my salon. It cleans well, lathers the perfect amount and smells lovely. We usually only have to shampoo once (unless we have a particularly dirty dog) and I’m pretty sure it has helped speed up the drying time too. We’re so pleased with the results 😀
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently moved to using Ruff Barkinson, I'm using "Filthy" & "irritated" daily on all my dogs. Customers both hairy and human really like it. Lathers well, cleans well rinses quickly, coat feels lovely when dry. Nice clean fragrance that's not overpowering. Safe to say I like these shampoos a lot. Bonus it's all natural and hypoallergenic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First purchase and really happy with the Filthy Skin and coat shampoo and love the Green zeta and lemon Peel coat Spray Fragrance - fresh, zesty and clean smelling. Attached some pooches whose costs came up lovely after their bath and dry. Will definitely be reordering and trying other products from your range in my groom room too
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 2nd February 2022 Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 2nd February 2022 Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had been looking for a really good natural shampoo evasive of chemicals that could get the dirtiest dogs coats clean. "The Filthy Skin & Coats" is hands down the best shampoo I've ever used. My skin doesn't get sore anymore and I also get to use a product made here in the UK. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing products made by an amazing company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've used the Everyday skin and coats coconut and lime shampoo in my grooming salon on my poodle clients. I was really impressed with how the shampoo lathered and the finish on the poodle coats was amazing! I would definitely recommend this shampoo. I can't wait to try some of your other shampoos.
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fab shampoos, smells are amazing! I found the smell didnt last once dog was dried so I would defo buy the matching colognes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Laura, Thanks for the review, glad you like the shampoos! - Josh
Posted 6 months ago
We have only recently tried Ruff Barkinson range and we will definitely be back for more! It cleans very well and smells gorgeous as well as being every good quality. We recommend everyone use this shampoos in their salons!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love Ruff Barkinson shampoo. It’s like to my hands, has no nasty chemicals, lathers well and smells divine. They also do some great deals and postage is free. Customer service is also fabulous. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great shampoo, smells great lathers up well and I’m happy that it’s crultey free. Also brilliant customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ruff Barkinson is rated 4.90 based on 78 reviews