Rtc Manpower Reviews

1.38 Rating 7 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend Rtc Manpower

How would you rate Rtc Manpower?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

8 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
-
Be aware that this company may also trade under other names other than RTC manpower. They have a series of videos on Youtube under the name RTC Global. They have recently been calling themselves Staff Mark Recruiting. Be aware!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Rtc Manpower in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Be aware that this company may also trade under other names other than RTC manpower. They have a series of videos on Youtube under the name RTC Global. They have recently been calling themselves Staff Mark Recruiting. Be aware!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I agree with Nick Carter. If you work for this company you will charged for a course which is not accredited, you will be lucky if you receive feedback from the course, you will be required to complete an assignment with a promise of pay at the end which you will be lucky to receive, every payday will be met with an excuse for non payment. It is a total scam. if you have been interviewed by these people never pay and report them to the police, advise all others to do the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"NEVER EVER work for this company total scam and willing to fleece anyone. if you have been a victim please report him online by going to http://www.actionfraud.police.uk/ this is the only way he is ever going to be brought to justice."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"If anyone has been scammed by rtc manpower email me on jameswright36@hotmail.co.uk This man john philips must be brought to justice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr Wright as I know it you bought a franchise frm RTC Manpower Limited not from Mr Phillips. Mr Phillips at the time of your purchase was a duly appointed sales agent of the Company. Since that time RTC has gone bust and is no longer in business. It appears that the company simply failed. You should have taken your matter up with the Courts if you had a case. To complain at this point not is moot. So to say you were scammed is inappropriate Mr Wright. Limited companies have a reserved right to fail and RTC did.Next time I recommend that you take your grievance to the Courts.
Posted 4 years ago
"A total scam company the man who i dealt with john philips lied about everything nothing added up lies lies and more lies i had trade in standards look into it what a joke they were i dont think they did anything take it on the chin was what the lady at trade and standards said its amazing that criminals can repackage themeselves as so called legitmate business people and get away with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr wright RTC manpower became insolvent, and wound down its operations as required by the Law. You made an investment and it did not pan out. You bought a franchise and the franchiser went out of business. These things no matter how unfortunate happen. If RTC was making any money it would still be in operation. You only paid £900.00 for a franchise. Now I see why the Company went of of business. It was not charging enough. Most franchises cost £10,000, you got in cheap sir. As they say you get what you pay for.
Posted 4 years ago
David Kitchenham
Unverified Reviewer
"i have been scammed as well paid 280 for my module one in ata training but its not even legit . wanted to knkw how to get the money back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sir, you have never been employed by RTC manpower. The Company advised me that it has never had you as an employee. Why are you doing this. If that is not your real name, please submit it to admin@supportglobal.info so that your complaint can be investigated. Until then your complaint is to be viewed with suspicion.
Posted 4 years ago
Nick Carter
Verified Buyer
"Stay away from RTC Manpower. They are not running a legitimate business. They will promise you nice salary and hire you but after a short while, they will make up many excuses and try to manipulate you into accepting much lower salary. When you refuse to accept the salary, they will fire you and refuse to pay your salary. They do this to everyone. I know so many former employees who didn't get salary at all. That's why when you go to their office, nobody has worked there more than few weeks. Everybody is new to the company and nobody knows exactly what the company does or who is in charge of what. Everything is hidden. Watch out the American guy called John Phillips who runs the business. He is such a liar and a shameless pervert who touches his sectary's bottom and then fires her when she refused to live with him. Really sick. Also watch out the company called ATA (Applied Training Academy) which is a part of RTC. ATA provides training and coaching but do not register or pay for their course. You'll be left with nothing. Watch out these scammers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nick Carter, the Company has stated that you have never been an employee of RTC Manpower. Please either submit your real name to admin@supportglobal.info so refrain from making these untrue statements. If you had a legitimate case against the company why did you not take it to the Courts. Instead you take the coward route, hiding yourself behind inaccuracies.
Posted 4 years ago
Rtc Manpower is rated 1.38 based on 7 reviews