T Good & Sons LTD Reviews

4.48 Rating 61 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend T Good & Sons LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how T Good & Sons LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"T Good & Sons Ltd provide an excellent service to their customers. We have used their services for the supply and fabrication of our structural steel requirements for a number of years and have, without fail, found them to be friendly and helpful at all times. From office staff, the fabrication team through to delivery on site - all the guys are first class!"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The delivery took place in time. Thank you very much!"
Posted 3 months ago
"T Good & Sons built a steel box frame for my house extension. Very quick to provide pricing, delivered within a week (including fabrication and painting) great value and great communication from the team. Excellent service all round."
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer service has been great"
(New Addington) - Posted 5 months ago
"The compani is very good for purchasing online you get your materail in 2 or 1 working days thanks ."
(New Addington) - Posted 5 months ago
"I have used T Good & Sons LTD 20 years and will not use anybody else, brillant service always commpetive and the haib driver is superb."
(New Addington) - Posted 5 months ago
"Not easy to find a company that does steel packers but found these guys Deliver service and process great. Cost of delivery a bit pricey but hey we need the packers so all good"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service delivery driver brilliant with hiab superb with the hiab lifted steels perfectly"
(New Addington) - Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery and good prices"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and easy! Help ok site to load order. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"T Good and sons are very helpfull and compettive on the cost and vey quick turnaround so very happy"
(New Addington) - Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"I was a little skeptical due to the extremely good value for money and lack of reviews regarding the company but took the chance and was not disappointed. Best value for money I could find by well over £100 difference and ordered late Wednesday afternoon (steel to be cut, painted and have holes drilled) expecting delivery sometime the following week only to have it delivered early on the Friday morning so could get it installed at the weekend which was a massive bonus and boost to my build programme. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks guys! :-)"
Posted 5 months ago
"charged wrong delivery address charge despite the correction only being 1 mile different in address as y billing address rather than shipping address was used on the order."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent prompt service and roddy was extremely helpful ad very informative of the products that I required. I would recommend them and will use again for further purchases ."
Posted 5 months ago
"Happy customer"
Posted 10 months ago
"Why am I being asked to review? I sent them an email then never received a reply."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast service and a good price."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
T Good & Sons LTD is rated 4.48 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support