T Good & Sons LTD Reviews

4.48 Rating 61 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend T Good & Sons LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read T Good & Sons LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1689848211

Write Your review

Tell us how T Good & Sons LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
T Good & Sons Ltd provide an excellent service to their customers. We have used their services for the supply and fabrication of our structural steel requirements for a number of years and have, without fail, found them to be friendly and helpful at all times. From office staff, the fabrication team through to delivery on site - all the guys are first class!
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery took place in time. Thank you very much!
Posted 1 year ago
T Good & Sons built a steel box frame for my house extension. Very quick to provide pricing, delivered within a week (including fabrication and painting) great value and great communication from the team. Excellent service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service has been great
(New Addington) - Posted 1 year ago
The compani is very good for purchasing online you get your materail in 2 or 1 working days thanks .
(New Addington) - Posted 1 year ago
I have used T Good & Sons LTD 20 years and will not use anybody else, brillant service always commpetive and the haib driver is superb.
(New Addington) - Posted 1 year ago
Not easy to find a company that does steel packers but found these guys Deliver service and process great. Cost of delivery a bit pricey but hey we need the packers so all good
Posted 1 year ago
Good service delivery driver brilliant with hiab superb with the hiab lifted steels perfectly
(New Addington) - Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy! Help ok site to load order. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
T Good and sons are very helpfull and compettive on the cost and vey quick turnaround so very happy
(New Addington) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
I was a little skeptical due to the extremely good value for money and lack of reviews regarding the company but took the chance and was not disappointed. Best value for money I could find by well over £100 difference and ordered late Wednesday afternoon (steel to be cut, painted and have holes drilled) expecting delivery sometime the following week only to have it delivered early on the Friday morning so could get it installed at the weekend which was a massive bonus and boost to my build programme. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks guys! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
charged wrong delivery address charge despite the correction only being 1 mile different in address as y billing address rather than shipping address was used on the order.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service and roddy was extremely helpful ad very informative of the products that I required. I would recommend them and will use again for further purchases .
Posted 1 year ago
Happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
Why am I being asked to review? I sent them an email then never received a reply.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service and a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
Posted 2 years ago
T Good & Sons LTD is rated 4.48 based on 61 reviews