T Good & Sons LTD Reviews

4.39 Rating 51 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend T Good & Sons LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate T Good & Sons LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"T Good and sons are very helpfull and compettive on the cost and vey quick turnaround so very happy"
Helpful Report
(New Addington) - Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was a little skeptical due to the extremely good value for money and lack of reviews regarding the company but took the chance and was not disappointed. Best value for money I could find by well over £100 difference and ordered late Wednesday afternoon (steel to be cut, painted and have holes drilled) expecting delivery sometime the following week only to have it delivered early on the Friday morning so could get it installed at the weekend which was a massive bonus and boost to my build programme. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks guys! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"charged wrong delivery address charge despite the correction only being 1 mile different in address as y billing address rather than shipping address was used on the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt service and roddy was extremely helpful ad very informative of the products that I required. I would recommend them and will use again for further purchases ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Why am I being asked to review? I sent them an email then never received a reply."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast service and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"T Good and Sons are a reliable, helpful, exceptional company. They said and did everything possible to get the order priced , ready and delivered as discussed and within the time span. They did not let me down at anytime. I would highly recommend this company, also the guys were polite and also willing to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrived quickly all seems good and good comunication, Thanks A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent and proactive service :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Best price we could find on rsj.... And delivered on time.... Good job gang. Will highly recommend And will now be the first port of call for my next steel purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i love you guys sitting behind your desk making me spend my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful, prompt and always on hand with help and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Beams delivered to wrong address , never got a receipt and asked for a printout of details thickness size etc etc and never got that either ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I placed an order with you and paid for the delivery which suited the distance. The order was confirm, only to be told a week later that you don’t deliver to my area. Your web site & software says you do. Furthermore, as I am not permitted to order from you. I have requested dozens of time that you take email off you mailing list, which obviously is beyond you capability."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Mr Underwood when you ordered your steels the delivery postcode was LA6 1QD which is exactly 5HRs away from our site, this would have been a round trip of 10hrs something we can not do. A refund was given to you asap and now you have been taking off our mailing list finally apologise for this and wish you all the best.
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything went wrong. We received several steels that were too short, some were the wrong angle and everything was late. It has held our build up by over 3 months and cost us thousands of pounds in additional hire of equipment and labour. The worst customer experience we have ever had to endure."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ronnie took time to understand the requirmenet. He made sure that the fabrication design was as required and also help with deliverying the beams exactly at the time requested. Easy all around from order to delivery - excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
T Good & Sons LTD is rated 4.39 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This