T Good & Sons LTD Reviews

4.38 Rating 45 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend T Good & Sons LTD

How would you rate T Good & Sons LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Why am I being asked to review? I sent them an email then never received a reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
New Generation Cars Ltd
Verified Buyer
"T Good and Sons are a reliable, helpful, exceptional company. They said and did everything possible to get the order priced , ready and delivered as discussed and within the time span. They did not let me down at anytime. I would highly recommend this company, also the guys were polite and also willing to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived quickly all seems good and good comunication, Thanks A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and proactive service :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best price we could find on rsj.... And delivered on time.... Good job gang. Will highly recommend And will now be the first port of call for my next steel purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i love you guys sitting behind your desk making me spend my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful, prompt and always on hand with help and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beams delivered to wrong address , never got a receipt and asked for a printout of details thickness size etc etc and never got that either ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed an order with you and paid for the delivery which suited the distance. The order was confirm, only to be told a week later that you don’t deliver to my area. Your web site & software says you do. Furthermore, as I am not permitted to order from you. I have requested dozens of time that you take email off you mailing list, which obviously is beyond you capability."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Mr Underwood when you ordered your steels the delivery postcode was LA6 1QD which is exactly 5HRs away from our site, this would have been a round trip of 10hrs something we can not do. A refund was given to you asap and now you have been taking off our mailing list finally apologise for this and wish you all the best.
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything went wrong. We received several steels that were too short, some were the wrong angle and everything was late. It has held our build up by over 3 months and cost us thousands of pounds in additional hire of equipment and labour. The worst customer experience we have ever had to endure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ronnie took time to understand the requirmenet. He made sure that the fabrication design was as required and also help with deliverying the beams exactly at the time requested. Easy all around from order to delivery - excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very good engineering company. Up to date technology, good customer support ad service. Priceing is always competitive. only occasional downside is delivery. We always get them to quote and they win most jobs. Great firm"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy people to deal with, product exactly as spec'd - only slight hiccup was on delivery which cost us a day. Will happily deal with them again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery, excellent sales team, and and very very good price. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I've had an issue with the sizing of the RSJ's. I've called and emailed but I am yet to speak with anyone about my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prince Abioye
Verified Buyer
"Flawless service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
T Good & Sons LTD is rated 4.38 based on 45 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This