R&R Country Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,853 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

I am very happy with my products that I ordered from R&R. However I did request that the items were on next day delivery and they didn’t arrive. But very happy overall.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for leaving a review.

I've just had a look at the delivery details on our DPD system and the driver attempted to deliver the parcel the next day, however, you weren't in.

The system states that the you had requested for the parcel to be left in a safe place, I'm unsure why the DPD delivery driver didn't do so - I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,

Joe
Posted 1 year ago
Items in stock & received on time
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company. Always have things in stock and at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick dispatch but still waiting for my parcel as dpd who they use is useless. Dpd are that useless that I have now given up on having the item now after a week of trying to get it delivered not r & r fault but something to bare in mind
Posted 1 year ago
Nicely laid out store, lots of choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Well stocked friendly shop and excellent mail order service. The sales are pretty good too
Posted 1 year ago
Good shopping experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered promptly in the time slot ,however the socks have hearts on them ,I ordered horse shoe ones ,every thing else fine. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lorraine,

Thanks for your order and your review. Unfortunately, we had a stocking error on the horseshoe socks you had ordered, so we put another similar pair of socks in for you. I sincerely apologise that you were not made aware of the issue.

As an apology, we will send out another pair of horseshoe socks free of charge.

Kind Regards,

Joe
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Items!! Arrived on time but delivery was a bit expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
The website is well designed and easy to use and the instore staff are friendly and helpful. However there was quite a delay between ordering my items and them being ready to collect.
Posted 1 year ago
Impressed with the quality of the products that I purchased will definitely buy again from R&R country
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with prompt delivery. Couldn't believe the quality of the item considering the price I paid ( reduced to £15 from £50). Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong colour received but otherwise prompt delivery and good price
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and notification when order ready to collect. Happy to accommodate in store and change sizes if needed
Posted 1 year ago
Good stock and fantastic prices in sale.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good offers, great range of products and brands and my shopping experience was really good! If I had to think of a criticism (only reason I didn’t give five stars) was that some of the product images were too small to see the product properly or in some cases it could have done with more than one image. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
The products and communication with R&R were amazing however postage said 1-5 days and it hadn’t been shipped until day 6
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, fast, efficient service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
R&R Country is rated 4.89 based on 2,853 reviews