R&R Country Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,827 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Excellent. Site was easy to access and use. My item was in stock amd received the next day
Would use them again
Posted 6 days ago
Super items, well priced and speedy delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Quickly answered my question about one of the dog beds and then delivered what I ordered the very next day. All round fantastic service, will definitely be using again
Posted 6 days ago
First class service. Really pleased how Laura kindly amended the address and added a message to the gift card. Highly recommended!
Posted 6 days ago
I recently purchase a Fairfax Martingale. From placing the order to delivery was 48 hours.

Great service, I was kept up to date with the progress of my order every step of the way.

Thank you for such great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service , will go out of there way to fulfil your order even when items are out of stock. Very happy to shop with them. 😆
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Holland Cooper jumper and it came the next day! I was super impressed with how quick it arrived
Posted 1 week ago
My partner was very pleased with his gift,
the delivery was very swift without any hold ups.
Posted 1 week ago
I received my order very quickly and would definitely buy from R & R Country again.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my item. Came in perfect condition
Posted 1 week ago
Everything my daughter wanted and more. This is our second order in lockdown and the service has been fantastic and quick.

Cant wait to visit the shop in person.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience, will definitely be buying from here again! Xx
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy. Delivery process was perfect. And my daughter, who I bought the PS of Sweden XS size riding coat for, said, “I love it”. Can’t get better than that. 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very fast , Excellent Service ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Free and very quick delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company.
Posted 1 week ago
Stumbled across R&R Country just before Christmas when another company let me down. I have now used them a couple of times & will continue to do so. Great customer service & really quick to dispatch. Can not recommend enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely Hack Murphy Erin coat. Would recommend. Delivered on time. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent efficient service....delivered next day...will definitely continue to choose you and your service over anyone else .
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
The riding hat cover arrived on schedule and Iam sure my granddaughter will love it.
Posted 1 week ago
R&R Country is rated 4.89 based on 2,827 reviews