R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,433 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Although the product, a Barmah hat, is of undisputed quality the service and price provided by R&R was second to none. The cost and delivery even proved better than a certain giant on line company who shall remain nameless. Thank you and well done
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous team at the Melton branch. Bend over backwards with their customer service and knowledge. Thank you. X
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are very knowledgable and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
R and R have been exceptionally efficient and quick with my order and refunded my return straight away. I will shop with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to place order and arrived before expected!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my lunge reins I ordered through click and collect. Excellent service, will use this method of purchase again and will recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Really prompt delivery and great value for money. Highly recommend and will be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, delivery received the next day, well packaged and excellent communication
Posted 1 week ago
Great rug, easy to fit and it fits well so I have a happy horse!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. And very helpful staff. Will be using them again for sure.
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery and very good quality item. Would definitely order again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from ordering to delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. Website was easy, delivery super quick and reasonably priced. Boots are perfect and really light. Husband is always a 10 but has a 9 in these redback boots.
Posted 1 week ago
R&r country are an fantastic store as they stock a wide rage of product and brands to fit everybody’s need and wants.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product
Posted 1 week ago
Large range of products. Webpage well structured. Delivery was fast. Size chart provided not the actual dimensions of the product delivered, though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and received products within 2 days. Amazing. Had a query on one of the products received. Again emailed and they responded and resolved within an hour. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to navigate ordering confirmation and delivery update emails and very prompt delivery , will def use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
The store generally has a good variety of products in stock and if you can’t find what you are looking for they will order items in for you if they can. The staff are always friendly and helpful. We make regular visits there and will continue to do so.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Item arrived within 24 hours of ordering. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,433 reviews