R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,813 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Fast and efficient. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 3 days ago
First time I’ve shopped with this company and I’m very impressed. Super fast delivery, great packaging, excellent communication. Terrific! Will be returning.
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding service & a perfect end to end customer journey!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent next day delivery service
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service as always thanks. Sally
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, would definitely recommend and use agin.
Posted 4 days ago
I called the Melton store and a lady helped me out by measuring a ladies top for me as I wasn't sure what size I needed. Thanks to her help I was able to buy the top knowing that it would fit so thanks very much for her help. It was delivered promptly by courier informing me of a time slot, so perfect. I would highly recommend R&R, very helpful. The website functions well too. Well done R&R.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent. Site was easy to access and use. My item was in stock amd received the next day
Would use them again
Posted 4 days ago
Super items, well priced and speedy delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Quickly answered my question about one of the dog beds and then delivered what I ordered the very next day. All round fantastic service, will definitely be using again
Posted 4 days ago
First class service. Really pleased how Laura kindly amended the address and added a message to the gift card. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 days ago
I recently purchase a Fairfax Martingale. From placing the order to delivery was 48 hours.

Great service, I was kept up to date with the progress of my order every step of the way.

Thank you for such great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service , will go out of there way to fulfil your order even when items are out of stock. Very happy to shop with them. πŸ˜†
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a Holland Cooper jumper and it came the next day! I was super impressed with how quick it arrived
Posted 5 days ago
My partner was very pleased with his gift,
the delivery was very swift without any hold ups.
Posted 5 days ago
I received my order very quickly and would definitely buy from R & R Country again.
Posted 5 days ago
So happy with my item. Came in perfect condition
Posted 5 days ago
Everything my daughter wanted and more. This is our second order in lockdown and the service has been fantastic and quick.

Cant wait to visit the shop in person.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent experience, will definitely be buying from here again! Xx
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering was easy. Delivery process was perfect. And my daughter, who I bought the PS of Sweden XS size riding coat for, said, “I love it”. Can’t get better than that. πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 5 days ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 2,813 reviews