R&R Country Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,568 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Simon Richards
R&R Country 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Emma Hooley
R&R Country 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Mark York
R&R Country 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Anonymous
R&R Country 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Stuart Wyatt
R&R Country 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
claire scott
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Anonymous
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I often have to order the things that I need, but it is often arrives swiftly.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was great. But the returns system with collect Plus was a nightmare. Ended up having to sort it myself
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

We apologise for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, the Collect+ app on our website is managed by Collect+ and other third parties. We've been working hard to resolve the issue with Collect+

Many thanks,

Joe
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I had to return it I need brown not black
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beverley,

According to your order, you did order a black noseband, did you mean to order a brown noseband? We would have been more than happy to exchange it for you if you accidentally ordered the wrong colour.

Many thanks,

Joe
Posted 1 year ago
Prices can be competitive but postage costs are high for small items. Free returns also not offered unlike other online stores
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product! Little disappointed in the fact the product could have been a little better packaged having spent so much. I know buying direct from F&F previous the attention to detail is exceptional. So maybe a little more care wouldn’t go amiss to make the product feel special. I did notice also the right boot must have been tried on a lot more than the left, quite sloppy on arrival and both boots very creased and marked.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jennifer,

We're sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with the product packaging and presentation, we do aim to provide an exceptional level of customer service. However, it looks like on this occasion we fell short of your expectations. As an apology for this, we would like to send you some Fairfax & Favor boot trees. We hope this makes up for the unsatisfactory level of service.

Many thanks,

Joe
Posted 2 years ago
Your selection and customer service is great. You’re just a little bit pricey in comparison to other sites.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jade,

Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate your feedback and we do try to be as competitive as possible with pricing. I will pass on your comments though.

Many thanks,

Joe
Posted 2 years ago
My sister likes the shop but the p&p is very steep for a gift card
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving a review. That was a known error with the website, postage and packaging should not have been added to the gift card, we have since rectified the issue. If you could give us an order number or your surname we would be more than happy to refund the P&P fee for you.

Many thanks,

Joe
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,

We have now refunded the P&P for you, again we would like to apologise for the error.

Many thanks,

Joe
Posted 2 years ago
The product, sampling kit for FEC testing, arrived within the projected timeframe, and the instructions seem easy to follow.
However, in addition to my order from R & R Country, I also ordered some Christmas gifts from two other sites, which I haven't used before.
I received a call from Lloyds Bank, saying that "unusual activity" had been intercepted on my bank account. This was either a subscription to a rather dubious dating site or a porn site, neither of which would be of interest to me.
Of course, I don't know which retailer is responsible for this lapse in security but suggest R&R check their systems to ensure that they were not responsible for the breach.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Caroline,

Thank you for leaving a review. Security is our primary concern here at R&R. Our website is secured with SSL security and all of the payment gateway providers offer the highest level of security possible. If you are still worried, I would advise you contact the other retailers you purchased from. If you would like to discuss anything further, please don't hesitate to contact us at info@randrcountry.co.uk.

Many thanks,

Joe
Posted 2 years ago
Restricted to five packs of cards. ????...I only wanted 10 (not hundreds!). This meant I had the aggravation of going elsewhere to top up (and pay postage all over again!). Thus my R&R 'feelgood factor' was somewhat diminished.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anthony,

Thanks for leaving a review. We wouldn't have restricted you to five packs of cards, we will have only had 5 packs of cards in stock at that moment in time. If you ever order from R&R again in the future and we have low stock, feel free to get in contact with us and we will more than likely be able to order more in from the supplier for you.

Many thanks,

Joe
Posted 2 years ago
R&R Country is rated 4.89 based on 2,568 reviews