R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,071 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Extremely fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Quick dispatch and great product...if you get the chance, visit the store..helpful staff and a great selection of good products ❤🐴❤
R&R Country 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Wasnt sure about using an unknown (to me) company to order my ariat shoes online but i neednt have been. Great service and very prompt trackable delivery with a proper order receipt. Couldnt ask for more. Will definately use them again
Posted 4 days ago
This website is amazing, there are so many items that are great for cheap prices! The delivery was good too 💕
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely fast and prompt. Items arrived so beautifully presented. Loved the invoice in the thank you slip too. Felt extra special x
R&R Country 5 star review on 16th April 2021 R&R Country 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Staff are always provided a professional knowledgeable Service Stores price also match most competitive online sellers
Posted 5 days ago
This system works very well , I ordered off the website AMA within a couple of days the item was in store, I received a text message and went it pick it up , no bother what so ever
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service! Had a personal call from one of the girls in the team when there was a stock issue. All the items were great and fantastic value. Will be ordering again soon!! Thank you :)
Posted 6 days ago
Great service 👏
Posted 6 days ago
Fab service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent products and very quick delivery. Will definitely use R & R Country again.
Posted 6 days ago
Really quick and efficient service from R&R, I was really impressed. I will certainly ordering from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient and professional excellent service..... impressive Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery, item as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products, good value and very quick delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with our recent purchases. The communication and ease to add to an existing order was excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
When ordering on line, unfortunately it said the product was in stock, but it wasn't ... so caused a little hiccup, however I was offered a slightly different product which worked well and the order arrived promptly after, we'd sourced the alternative product. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
They had very fast delivery and were very good at keeping me in check about my parcel and where it was. Over all very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! Had been looking for these boots for months and everywhere out of stock. Ordered and received the next day with updates on delivery. Great price and exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,071 reviews