RPGStash.com Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,780 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew Bowen
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 4 star review on 2nd January 2019
Tyler Freeman
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick gonzales
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 2 star review on 30th November 2018
chris m
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert Harrington
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
joshua campisi
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trustworthy site, delivered the goods in a timely manner and for me, were well priced, fortunately they take cryptocurrency because they were unable to process my credit card. Definitely recommend if you want a guaranteed service.
Posted 1 day ago
Got the fire cape, but banned right after.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Meet,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please send an email to support@rpgstash.com for help with unlocking your account.
Posted 1 week ago
the service was great except someone tried to hack my account sometime after they finished and the next mornng
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Mark,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Feel free to send an email to support@rpgstash.com if you need help with anything or wish to share any further comments, concerns, or suggestions.
Posted 6 days ago
took a long time to get everything set-up
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work done quickly for a great price. Only downside is that using PayPal you no longer get xp rewards as of 15may2020.
Posted 1 month ago
slow coms
Posted 2 months ago
Little delay but great service
Posted 2 months ago
it said 10 minutes, but it took like 30 minutes to get my order. I started a live cheat and the person did not responded from the first time. Overall the service is very good, I will definetelly use it again if I'll need something in POE.
Posted 2 months ago
The slave i hired was a little bit slow and lazy.
A new whip must be bought to make him hyper again.
Other than that, everything went smoothly, will definately come here again.
Posted 2 months ago
GREAT service.
My ONLY concern was how expensive osrs GP is through this site.
100% trustworthy good fast work.
Posted 2 months ago
Good job and fast
Posted 2 months ago
Chat needs fixing, but support made it easy to make the trade
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Usually really fast and good service
Posted 2 months ago
good price and nice service
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, good service, no scams, but the process of initiating the transfer after payment relies on customer. Literally the only thing that keeps it from a 5 star. Would use again 100%.
Posted 2 months ago
Took some time 20 -30 mins but the order was not small
Posted 3 months ago
Took a little bit to get ahold of someone but once I did, I got what needed at a reasonable time
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service!
Posted 3 months ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.46 based on 2,780 reviews