RPGStash.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 3,204 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew Bowen
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick gonzales
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert Harrington
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
joshua campisi
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 5th May 2018
Anonymous
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 5th December 2017
Twan Zoetweij
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was excellent as always however I felt like the rng on the chests was seriously low this time, I have got the 2x item a few times but always received lowest value item on response...
Never picked up a "winner" in regards to value of any item.
Posted 1 hour ago
Could be a little bit faster. But everything else is great.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
when opening OSRS chest all the drops are predetermined.
haven't openend my chest but i can already tell its 750k gp.
EUBWVASXR
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
best website for runescape 3 they did so much to me but the thing that annoys me is that i got a friend that i never knew about
Posted 4 weeks ago
good prices HOWEVER the expertise of the customer service, english wise AND WITH KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE GAME is absurd

BTW LIVECHAT DOESNT WORK ON FIREFOX WITH UBLOCK ORIGIN, DUCKDUCKGO PRIVACY & UNIVERSAL BYPASS
Posted 1 month ago
Always had excellent service. Only thang I would recommend is whenever the order is submitted it needs to auto populate into a chat with a worker instead of having to copy paste and reput our information in during purchases. That’s the main thang. Other then that. Really peaceful excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
i like but it was difiult to buy and to send to my account i didnt know how to do but support help me so thx support
Posted 3 months ago
Good experience, chrome does not show live chat but it worked in edge and everything was easy after that!
Posted 3 months ago
good, fast
Posted 3 months ago
Fast replies and good service.
Posted 3 months ago
It was great and pretty clear. I do have to say, the chat could be a little more personal I guess. It feels like u talk to a bot not a human. And everyone wants to be treated human. I understand it's inconvenient for quick services, but people like me (with autisme) don't always directly understand the explanation. I was glad I had a friend, with experience at ur website else I wouldn't have figured it out tbh. I don't say it wasn't clear, but people like me, need quite some time to understand explanations like urs. Atleast I don't wanna bother ur crew by taking to long. That's why a personal talk would be appreciated. Anyway ty and ur crew for the good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Bosco,
Thanks for sharing your feedback, it helps us get better. :)

Please feel free to submit any further comments, concerns, or suggestions in our feedback form: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service and good help but make sure you set the authenticator :)
Posted 4 months ago
Took more than 40 hours to complete . But otherwise good service
Posted 5 months ago
Prizes were fun but even on a laptop I had 2 misreadings on chests...
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Elizabeth,
Thanks for sharing your feedback.
We would like to forward this issue to our developers. Please feel free to provide more info such as Device type, Device (Full name), Operating System, Browser (Full version), Device Resolution and your order ID to support@rpgstash.com
Posted 5 months ago
Snelle en betrouwbare service
Posted 5 months ago
Nice job as always 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Posted 5 months ago
Quicker than expected!
Posted 5 months ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.48 based on 3,204 reviews