RPGStash.com Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,880 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Bruno T
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Kacper A
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew B
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick G
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert H
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
Joshua C
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not in the time But good enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got the stuff I ordered, but a little slow on the delivery. After all got it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Sven, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please feel free to submit a complaint about the slow delivery in our feedback form: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 5 months ago
The account is realy good i bought, no complaints there. The points for level up disapeard few hours later. Thats realy realy disapointing since I have more points coming a few days later. Costumer dervice didnt understand my english.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Your XP balance and level are reset at the end of each month so that you can keep earning rewards month after month. You can read more about the XP here: https://www.rpgstash.com/level-up-xperience
Posted 5 months ago
I was happy with my purchase other than the first purchase i recieved a double item from a rogue chest which to my understanding you are supposed to recieve double what you got, i paid for 400m but was only then given an extra 2m gp, i asked the live chat what the double item does but the chat operator didnt answer my question at all, the second operator on my second purchase told me it doubles your gold, yet i didnt recieve the amount. Quite disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello David, Thank you for posting a review. When you open a chest and land on a Double Outcome you will need to spin again, and the next outcome it lands on will get doubled. You can read more about the chests in this FAQ: https://www.rpgstash.com/chest-faq
Posted 6 months ago
Was good, not a huge fan of the 12% paysafe card deductions OR not receiving my free 1m with the coupon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Christopher, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please submit a complaint about the missing coupon in our feedback form: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 8 months ago
All good but some spins with high value items turn in to some thing else what is not correct
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Reigo, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our chest animation sometimes displays the wrong outcome on certain devices, screen sizes, and resolutions. Please let us know the following details, so we can forward the issue to our developers: Order number, Device type - e.g. Mobile/Desktop/Laptop, Device (full info) - e.g. Samsung Galaxy S9, OS - operating system - e.g. Android, Browser full version - e.g. Chrome 7.0, Device resolution - e.g. 2960 x 1440, Provide us with a screenshot (if possible). You can submit the information in our feedback form: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 8 months ago
The representatives should take a class in basic english. They didn't understand my questions regarding time for delivery and what they had in stock. Prices are a little high, can find open market sites with gold .06-.10 cents per million cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Travis, Thank you for sharing your feedback. It helps us get better. We will investigate your feedback further and strive to improve our communication.
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful live chat, waiting time was more then 24 hours for my order had to wake up at 3am in the morning because otherwise i wouldn't have got it...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Tristan, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience. Please feel free to submit a complaint about this in our feedback form: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Its good but I had to do many things to pay and I had errors many times when I did everything to pay for my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Service was good. Authentication process was nightmare
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
the bot was down so i needed to wait a 1 and half to get my things that i ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice live chat but they somehow ran out of gold when I ordered and so there was a wait. If I order again the review will likely change and be higher.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I've always had an amazing experience with RPG. But the last person who helped me, was impatient and when I told him the item I rolled kept showing different on the written page, he kept telling me to keep opening chests and refused to help. I didn't have a choice but to accept whatever was given.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello David, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our chest animation sometimes display wrong outcome on certain devices, screen sizes, and resolutions. Please send an email to support@rpgstash.com and let us know the following details, so we can forward your issue to our developers: Order number, Device type, Device (full info) e.g. Samsung Galaxy S9, Operating system, Browser full version: e.g. Chrome 7.0, Device resolution, and a screenshot if possible.
Posted 1 year ago
I was slightly dissapointed when I heard my express order hadn't even started yet after the 'guaranteed' four hours. But when I asked the customer support about it, things were inmediately set into motion. The person I spoke to was very friendly, and two hours after talking to them the job had been completed anyway! All in all a good experience, 3 stars only because I paid for the 'Four hour guarantee' but didn't get it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gert, Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Please submit a complaint about this in our feedback form: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Bad reward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Simen, Thanks for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to submit any further comments, concerns, or suggestions in our feedback form: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 1 year ago
My Credit Card got declined by your shop had to buy a paysafecard to pay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The verification process is extremely ridiculous now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Conner, Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. As per agreements with our payments processors we may request additional documentation from our customers as part of KYC procedure (Know Your Customer procedure). Identity theft and credit card fraud can easily bring an e-commerce website to its knees if kept unchecked.
Posted 1 year ago
Dis work very fast and uncomplicated. But please PLEASE add PayPal to your Payments! Just because of this 3 Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Snelle service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
reliable and secure site, but I don't guarantee if you provide the bank pin gears o items on inventory. It is quite expensive though the price is high in comparison to others; the chests they are not worth the percentages are not true (and I spent a lot of money on the chest) Fire cape service is good, infernal nope too much money for high risk ban or revomal cape and nobody guarantees that someone will steal your things because you cannot appeal to anyone if you are robbed, because these services would not be allowed. (this does not mean that I am dishonest to the owners of the site, but unfortunately not all people are professionals)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.53 based on 3,880 reviews