RPGStash.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 3,068 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew Bowen
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick gonzales
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert Harrington
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
joshua campisi
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 5th May 2018
Anonymous
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 5th December 2017
Twan Zoetweij
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service !
Posted 2 years ago
Great cx service but need to fix the percentages of the chests
Posted 2 years ago
Fast Service, Friendly Live Chat. Will for sure use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service!
Posted 2 years ago
very good and fast and nice price
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the customer service, will be back for sure
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used RPGStash a couple of times now & each time I have used it the order and delivery process has been extremely simple and well carried out. I highly recommend this service as they’re really trustworthy and very helpful too. Staff are also very friendly. Top Notch!
Posted 2 years ago
easy, quick delivery no issues will purchase from you guys in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy, got through within 30 mins
Posted 2 years ago
used a few times. safe service nice staff. took a few minutes last time but was a big order. will be back.
Posted 2 years ago
I used the fire cape service. After the initial wait time ( assuming completing previous orders) they contacted me via email to start my order. Took about three hours and got it first try. Would definitely recommend and will use in the future!
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful staff, Phoned to confirm age and eligibility, as the purchase was for our 10 year old son they said they would phone to validate every transaction placed on his account for safe guarding and fraud prevention.

Brilliant, wish every business operated like this
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service reliable
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, helpful and the most important is rpgstash is trust able : )
Posted 2 years ago
Its reliable and the different chests are really fun, but i hope materials will get other prices there all the same right now
Posted 2 years ago
Good Delivery perfect..
Posted 2 years ago
They were really quick and professional the guy in Text support was friendly the delivery came without any problem a very good and legit site overall
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Fast deleveri and good service!
Posted 2 years ago
COOL LEGIT AND VERY VERY FAST
Posted 2 years ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.47 based on 3,068 reviews