RPGStash.com Reviews

347 Reviews

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Matthew U
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After purchasing 10 mill, I contacted the helpdesk straight away. Filled in my account name and the order details.

They replied very fast and arranged a world and location to trade.
Sadly enough it was a server in America, so I had quit a bit of lagg while trading, not anything they could do about though.

I think in total it took 10 min from start of order till delivery. I think that's fast service and I'm a happy costumer al together.
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Mikkel A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service! Fast delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Thomas E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You should give away +40% deals to loyal customers so if they spend say 30+ every month or so they get rewarded
Posted 1 day ago
Oscar G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

He attend me very well, i'm satisfied with him.
Posted 2 days ago
Matthew L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great
Posted 2 days ago
Devin C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, and easy. No evident issues. The representative was a little bit hard to understand over the phone, but other than that all good to go.
Posted 3 days ago
Bradley T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was very fast and the employee was very nice also nice site A+
Posted 4 days ago
Philippe V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good stuff feels very secure and i believe i was served by a rui? very good service.
Posted 4 days ago
Juha K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Working nice :p.
Posted 5 days ago
Zach F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Honesty solid 10/10. I would buy from here again but I just personally don't want to break the rules anymore. But I was pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Mustafa M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

awesome customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Jordan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service, first time using will defiantly use again
Posted 1 week ago
Randall S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My gold was delivered quick and professionally. I have used other websites who took hours and I was greatly disappointed but with this site I had my gold in less than ten minutes
Posted 1 week ago
Pedro Z
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was getting gold for RS3, it was simple, quick, and reliable. Took less than 5 minutes to recieve gold. Would highly recommend to and for anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Brennan G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

these guys are the best. best prices, helpful staff and quick service. I have never had a problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Hunter G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely excellent. Service is amazing as well as the time things are delivered and 100% trust worthy. Will continue to buy from them and ive already referred 3 people to them and they love it too!
Posted 1 week ago
Chris P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good customer service. To get the items quickly you need to prompt them through the online that.
Posted 1 week ago
Jake S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ilengo P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

even though i was unlucky with the "lucky" chest, i am very satisfied with the client care, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claude D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered runescape 2007 gold. Order processed quickly and very efficiently. Only weird thing was the call I had to answer about my infos. But overall, I rate 10/10 for the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.54 based on 347 reviews