RPGStash.com Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,925 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew B
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 4 star review on 2nd January 2019
Tyler F
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick g
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 2 star review on 30th November 2018
chris m
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert H
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
joshua c
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the worst company’s I’ve bought from. Didn’t have the rare I won offered 1/4 it’s real value and waited for two days with no confirmation of when I would receive. Broke their own terms and conditions. Long story short they finally refunded me my payment. I emailed the ceo with no response, and have two saved transcripts from live chat due the insane lack of help and compassion with a big ordering. Customer. They assumed GE cash value for a rare was fair valuing rs3 gp at 1usd per 1m gold. Did nothing to help besides take my money In the mean time as a loan. I was excited and lost my only days off not wanting to play my game and without money to do anything. Probally the worst purchasing experience I’ve ever had.
Posted 21 hours ago
Good job oke
Posted 23 hours ago
Very rapid and professional team. Absolute pleasure and will definitely be back!
Posted 1 day ago
They are reliable, fast and useful.
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely happy with the delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great service very fast completion
Posted 2 days ago
They were super slow at getting me my 4 items and they missed an item :(
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Andrew,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact the Live Chat on our website to sort it out.
Posted 1 day ago
I spun the osrs dragon case, and it landed on a firstly x2 your next prize . THEN I spin it again to see that it landed on a dragon full helm.
I won’t be coming back to this shady business ever again
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Robert,
Thanks for sharing your feedback.
Our chest animation sometimes display wrong outcome on certain devices, screen sizes and resolutions.
However, we would like to forward this issue to our developers so they can fix this. Please send an email to support@rpgstash.com with the following details: Order number, Device Type (Mobile/Desktop etc), Device (Name of Mobile/PC etc), OS (Operating System), Browser (Full version), Device Resolution, and a screenshot if possible.
We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience.
Posted 3 days ago
Good delivery, stealthy aswell
Posted 4 days ago
Too late order
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Songhyok,
Thanks for letting us know about this. Please submit a complaint about this in our feedback form: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 3 days ago
perfect and easy
Posted 5 days ago
Good servixe
Posted 6 days ago
Top lads, now I can bank stand at the GE looking fresh with my cape that looks like a slice of pizza. Arrived on time and none of my stuff was stolen! Woohoo! Top notch service. Don’t waste anymore money on Big Macs and 24 packs of Mountain Dew. Spend it here. Cheers lads
Posted 1 week ago
Nice service very fast
Posted 1 week ago
It was quick easy and simple I loved it
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
This site is the best!
Posted 1 week ago
You do a Great job and the Price is Very correct
continue like This
Posted 1 week ago
Fast Easy and I never had to worry about anything got my fighter torso and I couldn’t be happier
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service. Will recommend to others. Keep up the excellent work.
Posted 1 week ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.46 based on 2,925 reviews