RPGStash.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,799 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Hong Kong

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
"From my experiences they are very friendly and helpful. They have a solid means of what they do and hous rhey get it done."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Love this website"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery with really respectful and helpful staff."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and friendly service. Highly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A pleasure doing business with. Very professional and worry free. Thanks again ,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service as usual, nothing but praises. Thank you again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Y'all had great Quick Service that I would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality service and quick..."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything is perfect, i never had to wait more than 15 min to get my product, but u guys should delete the accounts that u guys selling, Some of them or locked"
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved the customer service and how fast my product was delivered! I highly recommend rpgstash for all your gaming needs. Thanks again rpgstash!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Only after paying for my order do they request a copy of your real life ID. When asked for a refund they cannot process it for 3-5 days. Now theres probably some chinese man with my name coming over to take my place. Got the gold in the end. But deffo something fishy going on"
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
"its a good job"
Posted 3 months ago
"never had a problem in over 20 purchases"
Posted 3 months ago
"great site"
Posted 3 months ago
"I like youre service but your point multiplier doesnt actually work i truly dont think it ever has"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and easy 5/5"
Posted 3 months ago
"wonderful very fast ,secure and they have added protection"
Posted 3 months ago
"everything was good but it took double the time than it should"
Posted 4 months ago
"12/10 great work and trust worthy."
Posted 4 months ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,799 reviews