RPGStash.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,025 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

You guys are the best. And my last rep was the best of the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Absolutely amazing service. Fast and accurate. I was Hesitant at first but they did an amazing job. Will be using it again and recommending it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent services and always happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
You guys were reliable, there was always someone in chat to make inquiries about the order, great to do business with you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and fast
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Yall seem understaffed if yall need help i would love to try and help.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Äh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Muy rápido y confiable, lo recomiendo
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice and quick, no problem receiving my goods, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pretty good service, fast and would definitely use again. However, the guy finished the f cape and made the effort to walk towards the bank and left the acc there, in a way that I felt that he was trying to check what I had in bank, because my acc was an UIM, I didn’t had anything there, but i had the feeling that if he had the chance he would’ve stolen something. It’s probably just the way I felt and the guy wouldn’t steal anything. In my opinion, you guys should create some sorta of standardization of the service, basically, the guy would finish the f cape and leave the acc there, just so ppl don’t feel the way I did,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly support and pretty fast delivery, no complaints from me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was very quick and easy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very well, quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The service is good but the prizes are bad i have orderd over a few 100 euro's for Chests and almost nothing good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very Good job All the Time thank you guys Gomes Pedro
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast easy no ban
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Couldn't be easier
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.44 based on 2,025 reviews