RPGStash.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,369 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service, great deals and a very good live support. Defenetly going to buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
Visit Website
"the service is very fast and easy. I was a bit skeptical using their service at first but they are very trustworthy and you get what you paid for in a very straightforward process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick service and safe I'd definitely recommend for any buyable service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products first class customer service live chat was really helpful was my first time buying an account my nerves where gone but they made me feel at ease and I am now enjoying my new account thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’ve used RPGStash a couple of times now & each time I have used it the order and delivery process has been extremely simple and well carried out. I highly recommend this service as they’re really trustworthy and very helpful too. Staff are also very friendly. Top Notch!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was sceptical using this service, there are a lot of scammers out there so I purchased a cheap loot chest for osrs and had a very quick and easy delivery 5*****"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and good customer service provided item within 4 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The delivery and process was really fast im rather pleased with these types of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Worst website so far that i used to purchase gold , first they Said they ran out (didnt even send a mail to let me know i had to contact them) then they PROMISED me a bonus cause i was still waiting after a week and never received it they Said they forgot and they would give it with my next purchase (another lie probably) and as if im really going to purchase at their website ever again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very nice"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing site!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Trustworthy fast and cheap!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"well service was good, but about 12 hours later i was hacked and all my gold got taken.. cant really be a coincidence.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Instantly banned for rwt after the trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All items delivered as ordered. I used PayPal and had to jump through a few extra hoops for order to get approved, but they got it done and I'm happy with the delivered items. Would recommend RPGStash to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great site good and fast service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast and nice service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"nice and thanks you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was amazed how quick and simple it was to use this service! Initially was quite scared but had nothing to worry about will 100% use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,369 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This