RPGStash.com Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,152 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"They have bad service and are out of stock a lot of the time of guns and can’t even go to your base but they do give the guns"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"The service was quick and easy need to run more promotions and or some free stuff once in a while"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Honestly thought this was a fake site but don’t be afraid, they delivered what I paid for and will be using this site again! 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love love love"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I loved it, private chat lady was nice and understanding I got what I paid for and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good prices and quick support"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and efficient service for a fire cape"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good teamwork,solved my problem ! Keep up the good work. And its trusted"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great team continue good work"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast deleveri and good service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a new OSRS account from RPGstash, took a bit longer than the 30minutes they guaranteed (1.5 hours), but I was still satisfied. Thanks to Jim, a manager at RPG, for helping me out! Love the account!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, easy trustworthy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've used their services for RS3 a few times, and it has always been fast, courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you aaaaa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The employee was verry nice and quick so that was the good part. The bad part are the chests i ask the employee and he said that the change of the rewards are the same. I did open 6 chest and i only got low prices. there are 24 prices. 15 above 1M reward and 9 rewards from 600k-100k I only got 6 prices of the lowest 9 rewards. I mean common at least 1 should have been above 1m? right?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good 100% safe and reliable with 5 star customer service .... answer all questions and it is very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service more than expect it! 100% recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was abit sceptical at first about this site, but so far I’ve made 2 purchases, and everything has gone well. I’m impressed with this service, I would recommend:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.38 based on 1,152 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This