RPGStash.com Reviews

389 Reviews

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Tait G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Out of all the websites I've used this is by far the best one of them all. The delivery was fast and the customer service was excellent. I will continue to use this service moving forward. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Ronald I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, easy, and reliable. Doubted whether or not this was legit but decided to give it a go and was not disappointed
Posted 2 days ago
Chad B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, reliable, and good communication set this company apart from its competitors.
Posted 3 days ago
James L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered 100m and they were out of stock, after cancellation they still took money out of my account. I made a dispute with PayPal and instead of just refunding my money, they message my through paypal and offer extra, on the site it says 5%. That comes to 5m for 100m...but they gave me 3m. So I will take my business elsewhere.
Posted 3 days ago
David C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good and efficient service! Would recommend to anyone wanting a fire cape and is useless at fighting jad like me.
Posted 5 days ago
Chandler S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall service was quick and good. Did a few things that were inconvenient but in the end it didn't matter because I got what I paid for fast and that's the important thing!
Posted 6 days ago
Vincent K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service was great, and received order fast. But as I played rs back in 2005, I seen party hat sets for 5 dollars and thought "awesome". To my disappointment the items are worthless in game now. May still consider using service in future, but just seems shady to sell worthless items for 5 dollars each in my personal opinion.
Posted 6 days ago
Chris M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and fast, good.customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Philip W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome service! bought 44 quest points, (to finish off 175) only took them 3 days, not only that they went the extra mile to finish off rfd for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Max V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service, good service, fast live chat and delivery very good !!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service was excellent and they were really nice and helpful. The service was also quicker than expected! Would recommend to a friend and will come back for other services!
Posted 1 week ago
Peter V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Trusted my account details and got what i wanted without being scammed!

Good service also.
Posted 1 week ago
Kelvin C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The speed at which my items were delivered was excellent. I have only good things to say about this service. I was skeptical of the validity of this website but I am no longer in doubt.
Posted 1 week ago
Merijn G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick andere fast delivery ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Harry H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and useful, helped the best they could and very trustworthy! Have used previously and will continue to use. 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Nikolas B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service was great and the time frame was shorter than I though! Will definitely do more in the near future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Muneir R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The chat I used was quick, friendly, and helpful, made me feel safer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jaz G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, Easy, and Simple.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bobby L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome place and great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.53 based on 389 reviews