RPGStash.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,815 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Hong Kong

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"Excellent service every time. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service you get exactly what you pay for"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Fast, discrete and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Wouldnt go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Hands down best customer service and quickest delivery times!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent service. No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought a bunch of times, always do me right so I can get back to clapping cheeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the service as always, great and fast like sonic and flash 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I think that RPGStash has been a really good, and legitamate service, and I’d recommend it to anyone who wants Items faster, as well as services of all kinds. What I would recommend is, is that I would suggest that RPG Stash should add the Abyssal Whip, and the Frozen Whip mix, and the Volcanic Whip mix for it as well. I would also recommend putting every single (Item, Weapon, armor, and armor peices that currently exist in Old School Runescape) so that we don’t have to wait to obtain them during long and hard quests that we would be doing if we choose to do them without the quest services. I would also suggest making the number of stat power leveling options increased from within 1 to 23 stats per order, depending on how many stats the customer(s) want to be raised because it would also be faster by putting all of the different wanted stat increases into 1 order, also adding the max cape, and infernal max cape. Thank you. :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"really fast and reliable"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery! Will be returning :)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great products but still very slow on the orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the siytem, very fast and in 2sec. Answering."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From my experiences they are very friendly and helpful. They have a solid means of what they do and hous rhey get it done."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery with really respectful and helpful staff."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast and friendly service. Highly recommend"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.42 based on 1,815 reviews