RPGStash.com Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,254 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I like the idea of chest! And its a verry fast responce to get ur item on site and in game . Only thing is u dont know the odd of getting a good item had the feeling good items got skipped faster to coins ! But i dont care i love the site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought the express they did not finish in 4 hours and they did not give a refund or offer something of equal value of what I paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Awesome service. Quick and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and good service, you can trust this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Even tho i didn't receive the money right away because they had no RS3 money, they paid full and added money for the inconveniences.. Also had a person to talk to and follow my order every second. Very realiable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good n fast service. Im telling evrybody about you. Keep doing good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good site"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Took over 14 HOURS to get stock and prices are expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick and good customer service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service was great except it took a lot of time to drop the weapons and materials."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I Think im in love"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great site. Very fast delivery and very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service, fast replies and very helpful. All legit, and trustworthy, received my item fast. At first I wasn't sure whether to trust it or not but i got proved wrong, it's all legit and I recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"DO NOT BUY LOOT CRATES! THEY ALWAYS LAND ON THE WORST PRIZE."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery and support was very good as well!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"brilliant"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Instant delivery . Good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.39 based on 1,254 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This