RPGStash.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 619 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The chests are a scam you will never get a good one.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's easy to use and fast delivery.
The staff is nice and helpful.
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was pretty fast! But I found it a bit uncomfortable getting called for some information. (New customer) But other then that its great!
Posted 3 days ago
Ricky D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website design, outstanding service. Will be a returning buyer.
Posted 3 days ago
Matt C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have use a lot of site and will only using you because of the reward system and the deals you have
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jim from RPGStash was amazing and very helpful, excellent transaction will buy from again! Thank you! -Kerry
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fuckin A

Posted 6 days ago
Richie M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fsat delivery and nice Prices
Posted 6 days ago
Laurence W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Faster service than any other site I've tried. Always been skeptical about buying off these sites but I won't hesitate again with rpgstash
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After my order was placed it was worked and received very fast. Very happy with the service!
Posted 1 week ago
Kris A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the items i Bought from the site where gone 5 hours later when i logged In again
Posted 1 week ago
Carlos X
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service thanks will use your company again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Quick and easy!
Posted 1 week ago
Jesse V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ok its ok. and see u soon
Posted 1 week ago
Syd P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was a quick transactions, and a rapid response in chat which makes it trusting
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well IT was fast and easy to mąkę purchase, but to get what i bought i had to wait because there was none im stock, so im wondering why they have something to sell at web but then they arę writing that theres none at stock. Aint fair for me but whatever, im just glad i get what i purchased:)
Posted 1 week ago
Domagoj P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I paid via PayPal. One of your agents called me in order to verify my identity, which was great and very professional of you. Everything took less than 30 minutes. Looking forward to buy from you again:)
Posted 1 week ago
Paul S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and easy and polite service veryhappy
Posted 1 week ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.48 based on 619 reviews