RPGStash.com Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,713 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew Bowen
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 4 star review on 2nd January 2019
Tyler Freeman
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick gonzales
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 2 star review on 30th November 2018
chris m
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert Harrington
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
joshua campisi
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
RPGSash helped me 5/5. 100% worth it. The osrs prices are good. Good doing bussiness with these guys.
Posted 10 hours ago
Quick and easy.
Posted 11 hours ago
Service only half way completed after 24 hrs. After being assured it would be less than that.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great thankyou
Posted 18 hours ago
Fast, cheap and reliable. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service!
Posted 2 days ago
Great, no id requested, no phone number, 100% legit site, brought some of the chests, got some nice value from them!

I wish the gold was cheaper though and items!
Posted 3 days ago
Super!!
Posted 3 days ago
Well guys i prefer this site to everyone. What a service!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy transaction - very helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Used my Login Details for their Main site to then go and Hack my Amazon Account (same password and email login used by mistake), No coincidence as there was no password change before they Changed my email login and removed my phone number and i did not visit Amazon in the last 2 months and never entered my password. so no key logger / Malware present on pc either.

Just a day after i placed my order with them my amazon account gets a log in from china and then the email address login is changed to a Russian email which surprise surprise. My payment to this site was converted into Russian Rubles.

Product purchased was delivered fast but due to the mis-use of information stored on their own servers it would be a 0/5 if possible.
Posted 5 days ago
Everytime I need gold or a quest service completed, you guys get it done very quickly!
Posted 5 days ago
took a long time to get everything set-up
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and Reliable Services
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable in game services webshop
Posted 1 week ago
Nice service and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Extra charging on the payment service I chose wasn't clear enough for me ended up costing 3 pound extra wasn't happy with customer service after
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't buy this order
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, super fast service, went to sleep, when I woke up it was complete.
Posted 1 week ago
job done fast
Posted 1 week ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.45 based on 2,713 reviews