RPGStash.com Reviews

4.49 Rating 3,523 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew B
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick G
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert H
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
Joshua C
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 5th May 2018
Anonymous
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 5th December 2017
Twan Z
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fast and great service
Posted 5 hours ago
Always great service, fast delivery, great pricing
Posted 10 hours ago
When I first made order it took awhile but customer service helped out and on my second order it went really fast and good thank you keep up good work
Posted 15 hours ago
Really clean service
Posted 1 day ago
Love it, always easy and fast service
Posted 1 day ago
👍🏾
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome delivery on all products purchased!
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, and fast to.
Posted 3 days ago
Really good support and fast delivery. Nice chat and they help u good.
Posted 4 days ago
Will be back very soon
Posted 5 days ago
Really unsatisfied about Wu. what a anti social pig is he. The world is a better place without him.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Khayan, Please feel free to submit a complaint about this in our feedback form: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 4 days ago
Well trusted and very quick delivery of my Torso and I would invite anyone to give them a try ... you won’t regret it Many thanks RPGstash.com
Posted 5 days ago
I was happy with my purchase other than the first purchase i recieved a double item from a rogue chest which to my understanding you are supposed to recieve double what you got, i paid for 400m but was only then given an extra 2m gp, i asked the live chat what the double item does but the chat operator didnt answer my question at all, the second operator on my second purchase told me it doubles your gold, yet i didnt recieve the amount. Quite disappointing
Posted 6 days ago
Hello David, Thank you for posting a review. When you open a chest and land on a Double Outcome you will need to spin again, and the next outcome it lands on will get doubled. You can read more about the chests in this FAQ: https://www.rpgstash.com/chest-faq
Posted 6 days ago
Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Great, fast help
Posted 6 days ago
I had placed an order from an account. str 99 att 99 ranged 99 i literally paid 265 euros for it. I also have to wait a total of literally 11 hours until I receive data. after 11 hours it was said that it is sold out and I have to wait longer or choose another one. final score I got an account with str 90 and ranged 99 feather completely bare. I had not ordered this and I had not waited here for 11 hours. to make up for it I got 10mil but the joke is I don't need that 10mil because I have 177m myself. first and last time for my
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kadir, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience. Please feel free to submit a complaint in our feedback form to get in touch with a manager about this: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, effective
Posted 1 week ago
The Best!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Nice service. Can highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.49 based on 3,523 reviews