RPGStash.com Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,938 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew B
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 4 star review on 2nd January 2019
Tyler F
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick g
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 2 star review on 30th November 2018
chris m
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert H
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
joshua c
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Its was awesome though I've been a loyal customer and my biggest wish is to win a Santa hat, party hat or even a dragon Halloween mask
Posted 10 hours ago
dope
Posted 1 day ago
The delivery was quick and I got the things I ordered.
Posted 2 days ago
Very very impressed with the service. They did what they said and got me the firecape with only 50 ranged!

Would definitely buy again. Prices reasonable too.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, and very quick.
Posted 2 days ago
Luckily I found my way back to RPG Stash. They have always been around but for years I used Boogla.. I ended up having many items stolen from Boogla.. RPG Stash was in and out of the account and gave me exactly what I paid for with unparalleled customer support.
Posted 3 days ago
You guys are great, never had any problems with you, very helpful and easy site to use...
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you guys so much
Posted 5 days ago
Got what I needed quick
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast delivery. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Paid for 4 hours minimum Fire cape and got it in 1:10, very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery, with freebies :)
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy :) with u fam!

I placed many orders, and no problem yet. Thx for trust to 😀
Posted 1 week ago
One of the worst company’s I’ve bought from. Didn’t have the rare I won offered 1/4 it’s real value and waited for two days with no confirmation of when I would receive. Broke their own terms and conditions. Long story short they finally refunded me my payment. I emailed the ceo with no response, and have two saved transcripts from live chat due the insane lack of help and compassion with a big ordering. Customer. They assumed GE cash value for a rare was fair valuing rs3 gp at 1usd per 1m gold. Did nothing to help besides take my money In the mean time as a loan. I was excited and lost my only days off not wanting to play my game and without money to do anything. Probally the worst purchasing experience I’ve ever had.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Jacob,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience.
We will investigate your feedback further to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.

Please know that your situation was an exception. As you can see on other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers.
Posted 5 days ago
Good job oke
Posted 1 week ago
Very rapid and professional team. Absolute pleasure and will definitely be back!
Posted 1 week ago
They are reliable, fast and useful.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy with the delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very fast completion
Posted 1 week ago
They were super slow at getting me my 4 items and they missed an item :(
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Andrew,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact the Live Chat on our website to sort it out.
Posted 1 week ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.46 based on 2,938 reviews