ROXANAS FLORIST Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend ROXANAS FLORIST

Write Your review

Tell us how ROXANAS FLORIST made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Excellent customer service and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from the company, apart from the stale and hard chocolates received that nearly cracked my mothers tooth open. Not such a happy mothers day after all :/"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Come quick and looked stunning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Roxanas Florist have wonderul products and I was fortunately the lucky recipient of a gorgeous lifelong rose in a decorative gift cube which I won in one of many of the great competitions they run. Thankyou so much, it still looks as beautiful now as it did when I first recieved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered the flowers for a birthday gift. The order was placed last minute and couldn't fault the service. Flowers were delivered within an hour and were absolutely beautiful. Will definitely be using again. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Th were very helpful, the flowers looked great and lasted a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful rose and loved the way it was packaged would defo use again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Jade
Our long life roses are unique and last well over 3 years.
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed my order last minute as I was been in prepared🙄 per normal but it was a easy fix with a quick look on the website and a click of a button before I knew it they were at my door great service with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very nice rose still going well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and efficient service with extremely helpful staff who will go above and beyond to make your special delivery occasion as good as can be. Exceptionally beautiful flowers that are 2nd to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely flowers and deliverd exactly as photo very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ROXANAS FLORIST is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support