Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,452 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best value insurance I could find for my phone. Easy to set up
Posted 5 hours ago
iv found that row is great for the value of money and you get a choice to pay monthly or yearly
Posted 9 hours ago
Looks like a fair service
Posted 2 days ago
Looks like a fair service
Posted 2 days ago
Great value, serves my car insurance needs, easy to apply
Posted 3 days ago
They gave me a cracking price on insurance for 5 white goods, which was cheaper than 2 goods with my previous supplier.
Posted 3 days ago
Row has been very easy to sign up to and understand unlike others. Will highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic price, great excess, easy sign up
Posted 4 days ago
quick and simple
Posted 6 days ago
Website is easy to access, was able to find all the information I needed to easily that lead me to decide to take my insurance out with row
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and excellent rates of cover
Posted 1 week ago
Great service at a very competitive price
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and simple to complete. The best quote and multi product discount.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with a great price.
I shall recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am just changing from a previous home emergency cover provider and everything I have read about Row.co.uk and believe me I have read and compared all levels of cover and prices from all different providers Row comes out as 5 star and I will be recommending them to my friends and family
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, quick and economical
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy set up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff are very helpful nothing to much trouble. Talked me through everything. Would definitely recommend ROW.CO to anyone. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value and so easy to set up. We had accepted an insurance when we set up with the new phone company however soon cancelled it when we saw the excellent rate your firm offered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to sign up. Communication is great! Very reasonable prices. THANKS!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,452 reviews