Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,364 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Row.co.uk 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Philip Foley
More Photos & Videos
Row.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Mohammed Khan
More Photos & Videos
Row.co.uk 5 star review on 17th September 2019
Luke
More Photos & Videos
Row.co.uk 5 star review on 8th February 2019
Dougie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website. Easy to use. Best value on offer.
Posted 10 months ago
quick sign up very easy and user friendly site.......HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to sign up ... paperwork no problem..
Posted 10 months ago
Have sought out insurance for my kitchen appliances and this company have given me the same cover as the top names for considerably less. I was offered a discount for an annual payment too which was worth having.
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 10 months ago
Simple set up, I hope if I need any call outs it’s just as easy
Posted 11 months ago
The price is good for mobile insurance and everything you would want to be included is there, very happy πŸ˜€
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service, Micheal wa extremely informative and well spoken, he answered all my questions with ease while being patient with me. Would highly recommend Row and will definitely be using them for any future appliances
Posted 11 months ago
simple intuitive website, simple obvious unabbiguous product options
Posted 11 months ago
Easy setup
Posted 11 months ago
Fgc Jeff hgff
Posted 11 months ago
Good cover, site could be better explained.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for a smooth and simple application process - need to watch exit from Terms and Conditions! - but good value.
Posted 11 months ago
great prices. seems to be very reasonable. Easy to insure products, I cant comment on claims as i haven't needed to claim yet
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick process of insuring 6 appliances in my home for under £20
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy to apply for
Posted 11 months ago
Clear website, made purchasing my policy quick and easy, pleased with price.
Posted 11 months ago
Thankfully haven't had to claim but buying my policy was quick, easy and, well-priced.
Posted 11 months ago
Good start up service
Posted 1 year ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,364 reviews