Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,521 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and easy to get everything sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
you have saved me a lot of money glad i found you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was advised by big warranties to use row to insure laptop as price was reasonable, half price of my renewal which is a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website, clear detailed information without being overly complex. Good level of protection and prices. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to navigate, clear cover content and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easily insured my tv online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to follow and apply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best value insurance I could find for my phone. Easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
iv found that row is great for the value of money and you get a choice to pay monthly or yearly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks like a fair service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks like a fair service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well I have taken out a policy for mobile, can only say price not bad compared to others, as far as claims are concerned only time can tell in any event if it should happen, But extra information received advised if I should wish to do so is to register phone detail on national data base which no other company ever mentioned!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, serves my car insurance needs, easy to apply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They gave me a cracking price on insurance for 5 white goods, which was cheaper than 2 goods with my previous supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Row has been very easy to sign up to and understand unlike others. Will highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic price, great excess, easy sign up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website is easy to access, was able to find all the information I needed to easily that lead me to decide to take my insurance out with row
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,521 reviews