Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,521 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and easy to get everything sorted.
Posted 11 months ago
you have saved me a lot of money glad i found you
Posted 11 months ago
Was advised by big warranties to use row to insure laptop as price was reasonable, half price of my renewal which is a bonus
Posted 11 months ago
Good website, clear detailed information without being overly complex. Good level of protection and prices. Would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Posted 11 months ago
Easy site to navigate, clear cover content and good price.
Posted 11 months ago
Easily insured my tv online
Posted 11 months ago
Never had any problems
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to follow and apply
Posted 11 months ago
Best value insurance I could find for my phone. Easy to set up
Posted 1 year ago
iv found that row is great for the value of money and you get a choice to pay monthly or yearly
Posted 1 year ago
Looks like a fair service
Posted 1 year ago
Looks like a fair service
Posted 1 year ago
well I have taken out a policy for mobile, can only say price not bad compared to others, as far as claims are concerned only time can tell in any event if it should happen, But extra information received advised if I should wish to do so is to register phone detail on national data base which no other company ever mentioned!
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, serves my car insurance needs, easy to apply
Posted 1 year ago
They gave me a cracking price on insurance for 5 white goods, which was cheaper than 2 goods with my previous supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Row has been very easy to sign up to and understand unlike others. Will highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic price, great excess, easy sign up
Posted 1 year ago
quick and simple
Posted 1 year ago
Website is easy to access, was able to find all the information I needed to easily that lead me to decide to take my insurance out with row
Posted 1 year ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,521 reviews