Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,129 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.28 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cheap prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to set up and very good value. Amount of detail needed to make a claim was surprising! So be prepared to find usage stats and other details from your network provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just signed up with them.Website was easy to navigate,price for cover was good.Hopefully I won't ever need to use them but if I do I'm optimistic that the service will be good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thought it was easy to full in
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to take out the policy and I haven't had any need for much else from them, yet. So basically, all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website. Easy to use. Best value on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
quick sign up very easy and user friendly site.......HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to sign up ... paperwork no problem..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have sought out insurance for my kitchen appliances and this company have given me the same cover as the top names for considerably less. I was offered a discount for an annual payment too which was worth having.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simple set up, I hope if I need any call outs it’s just as easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The price is good for mobile insurance and everything you would want to be included is there, very happy πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, Micheal wa extremely informative and well spoken, he answered all my questions with ease while being patient with me. Would highly recommend Row and will definitely be using them for any future appliances
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
simple intuitive website, simple obvious unabbiguous product options
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy setup
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fgc Jeff hgff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good cover, site could be better explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for a smooth and simple application process - need to watch exit from Terms and Conditions! - but good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great prices. seems to be very reasonable. Easy to insure products, I cant comment on claims as i haven't needed to claim yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,129 reviews