Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,516 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to sign up to
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to set up with all costs up front. Little bit difficult to find excess amounts but everything else is very straight forward
Posted 6 months ago
Service is very good and quick
Posted 6 months ago
Initially found it difficult to register on the website and my gadget to start the insurance, but after speaking to someone on the phone it was all sorted promptly. Great coverage and not overly expensive.
Posted 6 months ago
This is so fast the most fast well organised insurance company. Iwas able to insure my TV the service was wuick and realianle good ****
Posted 6 months ago
Never heard of them before but found the name by accident on the web when our Washing Machine came up for renewal.
Using the web site couldn't be simpler the price was less than the competition so if a claim works as well it will be magic(Hopefully we don't have to test the claim facility)
Posted 6 months ago
VERY GOOD AND HAPPY WITH THIS
Posted 6 months ago
Offered the best affordable cover for my needs
Posted 6 months ago
only company i could find who would insure a non branded tableta
Posted 6 months ago
So far so good,,,, but now I am worried the only reason they have good reviews is for the free galaxy tab s2...
Posted 7 months ago
The price is reasonable when you need your laptop on the go for work and personal use.
Posted 7 months ago
Disgusted with service... 90 year plus was not helped with plumbing due to how claim was submitted. She was totally fobbed off. Disgusted!!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick service, competitive prices and what seems good cover .
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to do great price
Posted 7 months ago
More opportunities along the process to see what is actually provided and covered
Posted 7 months ago
good price. Unable to retrieve quote or see confirmation of payment email
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to follow website.
Posted 8 months ago
Simple and quick to set up insurance policy!
Posted 9 months ago
didnt get to find out phone stolen two days prior to insurance starting despite asking to change the dates to cover my trip
Posted 9 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,516 reviews