roundtheworldflights.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,059 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend roundtheworldflights.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read roundtheworldflights.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02077045700

Email:

sales@roundtheworldflights.com

Location:

Third Floor, 32-33 Upper Street,Islington

Write Your review

Tell us how roundtheworldflights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Ken
More Photos & Videos
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 24th March 2020
Linda Peacock
More Photos & Videos
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Olivier
More Photos & Videos
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Haley Porajwilczynski
More Photos & Videos
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Terence Mathews
More Photos & Videos
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
roundtheworldflights.com 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
James not only helped us with our flights but also our accommodation booking, car hire and lots of other tips during our recent trip to South Africa. He was always prompt at answering any questions and extremely helpful. Really happy with the service and will definitely use again.
Roundtheworldflights is a great company, they helped us all the way and provided an excellent customer service solving all our queries before and during the whole trip.
Our assistant was very kind in helping us configuring the route and getting to the best option to meet all our expectations.
I highly recommend it, because of the great service and also the very good prices.
Excellent service and price
Very attentive and helpful staff.
Very good value
Efficient, friendly, helpful and got us good deals. Despite forgetting to add bags to one of the flight segments they reimbursed us the cost of this on our return. Good service.
Lost touch. Please keep me on mailing list.
It was a good online search facility, and backed up by good and knowledgeable phone service (which you can need as it can be complicated to put the itinerary together and finalise), and was a great price.
We had the ideal package for us and it was all great.
we travelled with round the world flights and had an excellent experience. The ticket price was in my opinion very fair. The airlines we used were emirates, Qantas and BA's. we were allowed to change each flight once without incurring an extra fee. all in all a very good experience.
Requests always dealt with very promptly. Helpful and reliable team.
I only had one experience and it was very good. someone on the phone easily giving me good advice and great prices. I have commanded you since.
1st class service.would not use any other company now..james couldn`t be more helpfull..looking forward to booking our next trip..
Well organized and reasonably priced
Both Geoff and James have booked flights for us in the last few years.
They are very responsive, obviously understand the market well and have always got good deals for us supported by good administration after making the booking . We always go to Roundtheworldflights as a first choice.
We have used RTW on numerous occasions and have always found their service excellent, with ever helpful friendly advice and competitive pricing.
I booked flights to Australia for my husband and myself and found the whole process very straightforward and efficient. We had a great holiday and would happily recommend roundtheworldflights.
Helpful in planning and efficient in arranging everything
Routed us around the world but did not meet many of our key criteria such a daytime flight to Far East (we went at night). Unfortunately routed us with Qantas who have an indifferent quality of service on long haul. We were lucky to complete the route from Olando to Gatwick with BA treated us much better. Worst mistake was to make our longest leg, Australia to Missouri, by internal flight Melbourne to Sydney then international terminal transfer to 15 hour US flight. Effectively 2 sessions of security vetting and queuing and, despite the tight transfer time, no concession from the queues and consequently last to board US flight. Have made s similar trip before with another agent; will not use roundthewwrld flights again
Excellent - the guys really know their stuff - sorted many complex/unusual itineraries for me.
Used them years ago and they were excellent
We have used Round The World Flights a number of times and they have never let us down.
roundtheworldflights.com is rated 4.92 based on 1,059 reviews