Ross Watch Repairs Reviews

4.96 Rating 246 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ross Watch Repairs

About Ross Watch Repairs: RWR is a watch repairs specialist company.

Visit Website

Phone:
02035618179

Email:
enquiries@rosswatchrepairs.co.uk

Location:
RWR PO BOX 59476

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ross Watch Repairs made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I live in Leicestershire sent my watch for battery change on Friday and it was returned Tuesday. Beat the manufacturer service cost by many many pounds and the watch was clearly handled with tools for the job. Have several quality watches will will be sent to Ross in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service. Don't go anywhere else, RWR fully lives up to expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service for my Tag Heuer formula 1 watch. Battery replacement/reseal and polish and far cheaper than the jeweller I purchased from quoted. Watch now looks new again. Very quick turnaround too. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient communication and quick turnaround. Watch works perfectly and very pleased. Would most definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service! Sent my TAG F1 watch on Monday morning, it arrived with them Tuesday am, battery, reseal and bracelet cleaned same day, and watch back with me Wednesday lunchtime. Great polite email and phone responsiveness, and all for 49.99. Proper old fashioned faultless service in a modern world.. Highly and unreservedly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service and good communication, always keeping me upto date on what's happening...would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very quick turn around time. cost came in just under original estimate. many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased with the battery replacement, pressure testing/sealing and cleaning of my watch by RWR. I had direct contact and clear instructions on postage. At each stage, Ross communicated with me by email, they outlined the work & cost clearly and returned my watch by special delivery with an accurate ETA. End to end, the job took 5 working days. I would recommend their service and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely efficient service at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super efficient service. The watch looks great after the polish. Will certainly use RWR again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic - a Credit to RWR - What was advertised on their website was what was delivered just as you should expect but that is not always the case. Excellent and responsive service. Well Done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their service is superb. Their pricing is very competitive. They communicate quickly and effectively. I would recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent turnaround service. Posted Monday, back Wednesday. Watch was sealed and new battery fitted. This particular watch was a gift to me from an overseas royal family so it has great sentimental value and needs to be looked after by experts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service I got from RWR. Very reasonable prices, very quick turn around and delivered in suitable packaging via RM Special Delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They replace watch batteries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High speed service, fair price - and good job! Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I sent my Tag Aquaracer on Tuesday and it was back with me before lunchtime on Friday. A fast, efficient, less expensive battery and cleaning service. Kept in touch to say that it had arrived and when it was getting sent back! Will use again if I ever need to and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfection. Price is great but service is better. I've been sending my watch back to Omega for years paying well over 4x what Ross charges for a battery change. Never again! Sent it off on the Monday evening, got it back on the Thursday lunchtime. Communication was fantastic. Very happy and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent workmanship and customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication, value and super fast service. Posted watch on the Thursday and it was back with my on Saturday! Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ross Watch Repairs is rated 4.96 based on 246 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support