Roseland Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 13,659 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Roseland Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Roseland Furniture Reviews

About Roseland Furniture:

We are an established family run business based in Cornwall. Together we have nearly 80 years experience within the furniture industry, which we bring to you through Roseland Furniture Ltd.

Our aim is to offer you a vast range of quality, well built, classics that are affordable for everyone. All this is available nationwide across the UK from a large warehouse in Truro.

With our knowledge and experience, we guarantee an excellent service and competitive low prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 672111

Email:

info@roselandfurniture.com

Location:

Roseland Furniture, 8-9 St Clements StreetTruroCornwall

Roseland Furniture Reviews | 16th April 2020
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 1st April 2020
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 23rd March 2020
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 19th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 18th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 17th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 15th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was just what I wanted it is lovely so pleased with my new sideboard
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality product and excellent service.Very pleased.
Posted 4 days ago
Love the sideboard and very prompt delivery will recommend you
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my new book case and tv unit. I was kept informed of delivery status and arrived when expected. Great service
Posted 4 days ago
excellent quality, perfect for the space I needed it for , delivered before the date stated, & well packed I would definitely order from Roseland again
Posted 4 days ago
Quick to deliver, reasonable price and good quality. It's the second time we have used Roseland. Much better value than main oak furniture retailers.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service Items delivered early. Furniture good value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent furniture and a fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
It started with the packaging damaged delivery driver would not stay for us to check if there was any damage .....What’s the old sayings “you pay for what you get” “To good to be true”
Not a great build to be honest, dribbles of paint, doors and side have scratches like the wrong grade sandpaper was used luckily for me the customer didn’t like the colour
2 hours of sanding and a re spray sorted it out won’t be buying from these again
Posted 4 days ago
Wow what a great piece of furniture love it love it.
Ordered on the Tuesday and was here by Friday what a great service will look again when I need more furniture great price too.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and very prompt delivery. Love our new sideboard. It fits perfectly in our fairly small conservatory/dining area. Very well made and plenty of storage. Definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Nice bedside tables delivered
Posted 4 days ago
Over the moon with my purchase. Service and delivery excellent. Quality is also excellent. Will definitely look at Roseland for further furniture I need as a first choice.
Posted 4 days ago
No issue with the company but the furniture is not ivory it is grey. I really do not like it.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service from Roseland. Good range of furniture, promptly delivered.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order. Well packaged goods. Arrived in good time.
Posted 4 days ago
Very unhappy our sideboard arrived with a huge hole in the side panel however was very nice but we have had to return it and still waiting somebody to collect it.
Posted 4 days ago
We are very happy with our sideboard, the ordering was easy and the company who delivered it kept us up to date. Unfortunately although we were pleased to see it was very well protected for delivery we found it difficult to unwrap as we are unable to lift heavy items.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely quality beside tables , easy ordering and prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely quality
Really happy with the coffee table
Would definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Roseland Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 13,659 reviews