Roof Windows 4 You Reviews

4.31 Rating 42 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Roof Windows 4 You
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very easy and efficient. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service & very helpful staff run me through whole process"
Posted 2 months ago
"The Fakro Sales people were not very knowledgeable about the products, the so-called partners are not interested in selling the product, the installation instructions take a lot of deciphering."
Posted 2 months ago
"Rubbish description of product, terrible wait and delivery condition. Abysmal policies that make returns impossible and bordering on illegal in conjunction with the poor description."
Posted 2 months ago
"good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order and delivery went smoothly. I think the website could be a bit more helpful with the sizes required for the blind though."
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived very quickly, in good condition, well package and easy to install. Will definitely use you again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, picked up items in hours"
Posted 2 months ago
"One of my blinds arrived pierced. I complained, but never received a response. The blinds were extremely difficult to fit, 1 full day for each. I will never buy these again if i have a choice."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tania,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we have now flagged this with our Customer Service department and they are investigating it. We have also sent you a private reply with an alternative email address to send it to.

Kind Regards,
RW4Y
Posted 2 months ago
"Supplied the correct blind at a good price....1 star deducted as wasn't informed of a delay in delivery...was only told of this when I contacted company to find out where order was!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased a blind for our roof window: https://www.roofwindows4you.co.uk/prod/arf-colour-group-ii-manual-blackout-roller-blind-in-053"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range of products, good quality and goodservice"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was considering buying windows for a while but want sure which ones or what else I would need. Chat agent answered all questions and helped me to choose the windows I wanted. Very good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery after ordering. Quality product. Good after sales service for additional enquiries that I had."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous service- highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Please online support and advise to get the right blinds in first attempt. Was looking for blinds to fit Fakro windows for ages. Glad I got support from Roof Windows 4 You"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and price. excellent communication, replaced a broken product no problem"
Posted 2 months ago
"Long wait, terrible product instructions, but good support from staff."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience & live the product"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is our second purchase of roof windows from this company, we have found them easy to install well made and of excellent value.."
Posted 2 months ago
Roof Windows 4 You is rated 4.31 based on 42 reviews