Roof Windows 4 You Reviews

4.35 Rating 57 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Roof Windows 4 You
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Roof Windows 4 You Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Roof windows Delivered in a couple of days, and fitted no problems, Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were delivered in a well packed manner. Yet to be installed but windows look great. Also value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Frederick,

Thank you for this fantastic comment! We would love to see some pictures of your installation once finished!

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
This is way we will now buy our roof lights
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you for this wonderful review! It's fantastic to know you will buy from us again!

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
The girls were very helpful, but a bit disappointed in the delivery date as I was told 15-20 days.
It will be at least 27.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

I will be sure to pass your lovely comments onto the customer sales team as will really appreciate your feedback!

In regards to the delivery times, I'm sorry that this was not completely explicit. Our delivery times are 15-20 working days & your order was delivered on the 16th working day.

I hope this helps to clear things up a little bit.

Thank you again,

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service from Anna. She advised us throughout to facilitate our needs and was very efficient. When an issue arose with a delivery she calmly sorted the issues, quickly and without fuss And kept us informed throughout the process. Thank you Anna....a huge asset to Roof windows 4 you!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vicki/Kevin,

Anna is over the moon with these comments - she really is an asset to us!

Thanks so much.

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
Every contact we've had with them has been extremely helpful, efficient and anticipating our needs. We were even corrected when we over-ordered on something, after the order had been placed and paid for. If only all companies were like this......
Consequently, they deserve much appreciation and congratulations
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steve,

Thanks so much for this lovely feedback.

We do try to service every one of our customers correctly, leaving little room for errors, so I'm so glad you have complimented us on this!

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke with a customer rep explained what I needed, no hassle, order placed.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for this - we really appreciate the time you've taken to leave us this valuable feedback!

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted Tracy to enquiry about a Fakro window, something we have never fitted before, cannot fault the service, Tracy was very knowledable about what we needed and supplied a link to a cart ready for me to check out.
Simply follow the link, pay and within 4 days the courier had contacted me regarding delivery.
How painless is that.
Will certainly use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for this lovely feedback! It really is the biggest compliment when someone will use us again!

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
Bit disappointed tbh I payed for a window on the 3rd of June was told it wold take 3-5days
And I rang up this Monday and was told it’s going to take 15 days
I can’t finished my job until I get this window
Will I get contacted when it’s in
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback.

Firstly, I would like to sincerely apologise that our delivery times weren't up to your expectations & that you were misinformed regarding time scale.

I can assure you this isn't our usual practice & we have tried to be as transparent as possible with deliveries during the pandemic but this has proven extremely difficult - which I'm sure you can appreciate.

I hope you are now satisfied with your order and that this incident doesn't stop you from ordering from us in the future.

Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
The information and service from John of Fakro in the technical department was helpful and clear relating to a specific issue of a conservation project. When I then contacted Tracey in Sales excellent service and understood what was required following contact with John, I received a follow up contact with approximate delivery time.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John,

We are so glad you were pleased with John & Tracey's service - they really know their stuff!

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
Dave was very helpful (and patient!) as I needed ventless windows which are a bespoke product due to installation on MVHR. Despite being bespoke the price difference was reasonable and the order was made up for me by Dave and sent in a link to my email.
So the service was excellent just hope the windows are as good when I get them!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Douglas,

I'll be sure to pass this onto Dave - he'll be as proud as punch with this feedback!

Please let us know what you think of the windows!

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful people on the phone sent me a written confirmation of what I was ordering before I then made payment online. Everything arrived promptly. Smooth transaction. Happy customer.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stephen,

Happy customer = happy FAKRO.

Thanks for the feedback!

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quality and professionalism. Very helpful staff tested in a challenging situation which required extra thought and attention. Would highly recommend this Company
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,

That is music to our ears - thank you very much for this lovely feedback!

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
I worked with David Knight who handled my order and technical inquiry in a fantastic manner
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Marc,

Dave is absolutely thrilled with your feedback!

Thank you very much.

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
Have had no communication with regards to our order which was over two weeks ago, before we found ourselves in this lock down situation. Having called Fakro was abruptly told by a rude customer assistant that they are short staffed and that products cannot be shipped over from Poland due to the restrictions. When questioned why we were not communicated this she rudely said I should have seen it all mover social media! I’ve parted with £260 for a specialty blind with no apology email or explanation of the delay. If essential services such as supermarkets can email all their customers to keep them informed, I’m really disappointed that we were told anything. Very poor customer service and rude staff.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Bhavna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback.

I would like to sincerely apologise that you felt our service wasn't up to your expectations.

As you placed your order on 19th March, 3 working days before the UK went into lockdown & the majority of our staff were furloughed, it was just not feasible for us to contact all our customers to inform them of the national situation. We made every effort to publicise our message on social media and on our website.

Your delivery arrived with you on 29th April, 29 working days after the order was placed which I'm sure you will agree is satisfactory during a worldwide pandemic.

Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and efficient. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thank you for this valuable feedback!

It's always great to hear that we will have a repeat customer in the future!

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & very helpful staff run me through whole process
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

I will pass this onto the sales team to brighten their day!

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
The Fakro Sales people were not very knowledgeable about the products, the so-called partners are not interested in selling the product, the installation instructions take a lot of deciphering.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.

As with all anonymous feedback, we cannot access any order details so I am struggling to investigate what happened with this one I'm afraid.

Please feel free to contact us at digital@fakrogb.com so we can give you some more detail regarding your order.

Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
Rubbish description of product, terrible wait and delivery condition. Abysmal policies that make returns impossible and bordering on illegal in conjunction with the poor description.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thank you for giving us this valuable feedback!

As you have remained anonymous, we cannot access any order details so I am struggling to investigate this issue I'm afraid.

Please feel free to contact us at digital@fakrogb.com so we can give you some more detail regarding your order.

Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan,

Thank you for commenting on our good service. We really appreciate it!

We hope you will order from us again in the future.

Kind regards,
Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 month ago
Roof Windows 4 You is rated 4.35 based on 57 reviews