FakroGB Reviews

3.71 Rating 7 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend FakroGB
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Placing my order was fine. Logging on to my account after palcing the order was problematic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Original telephone enquiry handled extremely well. Order placed with a reference to 3-5 working days, arrived within 48 hrs, excellent service, well packed with clear instructions on unpacking. Although pictorial fitting instructions took a while to get my head round, it fitted well, with a bit of a struggle for one person, but manageable safely. Only criticism is the fixing of the initial screws through the brackets, it's very awkward if you use a modest sized drill/driver. All in all a first class product, with excellent service. Looking forward to safe, easy loft access."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and my purchase arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A good window but I would have hoped for a faster order to delivery time. Pre-sale support was very good. Fitting instructions were a little ambiguous and didn't match the actual structure of my roof."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very poor delivery experience and quality of blind not at all worth the money. Barely fit properly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emma.

Really sorry to hear you had problems with your blind. Please feel free to call us if we can help on 01283 554755 or you can email directly to sales@fakrogb.com any time.

Fakro GB Digital Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The blinds fit perfectly and are easy to fit. Loved the colour - an acid green which goes well with our black grey and white bathroom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
FakroGB is rated 3.71 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This