Roofrack UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 101 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Roofrack UK
4.7
Based on 101 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Roofrack UK Reviews
Excellent product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service super fast and the product is excellent to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid delivery and high quality roof bars for my Transit Custom van.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just bought a van with 2 roof bars on and needed 2 more and a roller and these match perfect really happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy transaction at a good price, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product superb as you would expect from Rhino. Service from Autorax outstanding. Ordered one day delivered the next, which is excellent as next day delivery can be patchy in Scotland. Cannot ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service, company actually called me to confirm correct items. Definitely recommend.....👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product is first class, but you still send the wrong bolts for Mercedes,3rd time now. The bolts are to long
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used these products on all my vans as I feel it’s the best around,customer service is top class to, I ordered the wrong thing and after emailing it was sorted straight away with no hassle by Darren. Wouldn’t look anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Called into depot & people couldn’t Be more helpful & great roof rack
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A pleasure to deal with. Very helpful and clear on the phone about price and shipping. Very helpful and an amazing product. Strong as always many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality product arrived within 5days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
dealt with you guys before quick service & professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Second item purchased from this company very good service easy to order and prompt service 10 out of 10 will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GOOD EFFICIENT SERVICE & VLAUE FOR MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Roofrack UK is rated 4.71 based on 101 reviews