ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories

Phone:
0115 922 1199

Email:
sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:
61 High Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ROK Accessories ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have used rock now a number of occasions and the service and choice has been excellent. The only negative on this order was that there was not a huge amount of choice on this occasion of the joma jewellery littles. I did email to ask if more lines would be added but had no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke by telephone, lovely helpful staff . Quick delivery. Good service- thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely fabulous customer service... I've bought a lot of items from ROK Accessiries and they always deliver fast and if there's any problems with stick they contact straight away and offer an alternative.. brilliant service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, low prices and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One charm i ordered wasn't available so i received a phone call asking if i would like a similar charm as an alternative, excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, great value, product and always a perfect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had my order within days of ordering it. Always get feedback from them if my order is out of stock. Normally receive it then in 2 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremley satisfied with what I purchased, will use your site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Great item. Very helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Constant updates about my order. Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brought as a leaving present so have to wait and see"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer services, great product, always arrives on time and in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick delivery, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Once again excellent service, I will definitely use ROK Accessories again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent serrvice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I mistakenly ordered the wrong blood group nomination tile and was able to change it with no problems. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed my order at the end of November for a Christmas present. It arrived in February. I emailed a complaint about this and have never heard anything back. Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff unfortunately item did not suit on this occasion. But will definitely be using this website in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This