ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used rock now a number of occasions and the service and choice has been excellent.
The only negative on this order was that there was not a huge amount of choice on this occasion of the joma jewellery littles. I did email to ask if more lines would be added but had no response.
Posted 3 years ago
Spoke by telephone, lovely helpful staff . Quick delivery.
Good service- thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fabulous customer service... I've bought a lot of items from ROK Accessiries and they always deliver fast and if there's any problems with stick they contact straight away and offer an alternative.. brilliant service..
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, low prices and good quality.
Posted 3 years ago
One charm i ordered wasn't available so i received a phone call asking if i would like a similar charm as an alternative, excellent customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service, great value, product and always a perfect service.
Posted 3 years ago
Had my order within days of ordering it. Always get feedback from them if my order is out of stock. Normally receive it then in 2 weeks.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremley satisfied with what I purchased, will use your site again
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Great item. Very helpful customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Constant updates about my order. Great customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Brought as a leaving present so have to wait and see
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer services, great product, always arrives on time and in excellent condition.
Posted 3 years ago
Super quick delivery, great service
Posted 3 years ago
Once again excellent service, I will definitely use ROK Accessories again
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent serrvice
Posted 3 years ago
I mistakenly ordered the wrong blood group nomination tile and was able to change it with no problems. Excellent service!
Posted 3 years ago
I placed my order at the end of November for a Christmas present. It arrived in February. I emailed a complaint about this and have never heard anything back. Very disappointing.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff unfortunately item did not suit on this occasion.
But will definitely be using this website in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
A First class service.
Posted 3 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews