ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories

Phone:
0115 922 1199

Email:
sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:
61 High Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ROK Accessories?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs Julie Smith
Verified Buyer
"I have used rock now a number of occasions and the service and choice has been excellent. The only negative on this order was that there was not a huge amount of choice on this occasion of the joma jewellery littles. I did email to ask if more lines would be added but had no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs T A Browning-Williams
Verified Buyer
"Spoke by telephone, lovely helpful staff . Quick delivery. Good service- thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Laura Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fabulous customer service... I've bought a lot of items from ROK Accessiries and they always deliver fast and if there's any problems with stick they contact straight away and offer an alternative.. brilliant service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery, low prices and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Tracy Timmins
Verified Buyer
"One charm i ordered wasn't available so i received a phone call asking if i would like a similar charm as an alternative, excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sam Middleton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, great value, product and always a perfect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Elizabeth Davies
Verified Buyer
"Had my order within days of ordering it. Always get feedback from them if my order is out of stock. Normally receive it then in 2 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Paul Forrester
Verified Buyer
"Extremley satisfied with what I purchased, will use your site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
MRS J CAUDLE
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Great item. Very helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Megan Bishop-Carter
Verified Buyer
"Constant updates about my order. Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brought as a leaving present so have to wait and see"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sam Middleton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer services, great product, always arrives on time and in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
MRS G L WILES
Verified Buyer
"Super quick delivery, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Violet Warwick
Verified Buyer
"Once again excellent service, I will definitely use ROK Accessories again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent serrvice"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I mistakenly ordered the wrong blood group nomination tile and was able to change it with no problems. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs Cheryl A Mackay
Verified Buyer
"I placed my order at the end of November for a Christmas present. It arrived in February. I emailed a complaint about this and have never heard anything back. Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs Linda Shaw
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff unfortunately item did not suit on this occasion. But will definitely be using this website in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
James McLaughlin
Verified Buyer
"A First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews