RocketRoute Ltd Reviews

4.17 Rating 239 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RocketRoute Ltd
Read RocketRoute Ltd Reviews

About RocketRoute Ltd:

Online Flight Planner for Jets, T. Props and Piston aircraft. Worldwide coverage with 24 x 7 support.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1273 782130

Email:

marketing@rocketroute.com

Location:

Farnborough Airport
Ively Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Get all information i need for a safe an legal flight.
Posted 3 years ago
The easy of IFR flight planning, but a terribly outdated website and human interface.
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome autorouter for EU Preflight routing on desktop PC Charts and more Easy to file fligthplans
Posted 3 years ago
Service is good, but price increase (for basic private service) is too high. As probably with other PPLs, usage is low
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, good workflow together with the use of a G1000 but unfortunatly no realy functionable downloads to SD cards while using a mobile device (smart phone or tablet). The continious updates are very nice.
Posted 3 years ago
Mostly your telephone assistance is very friendly and helpful to overcome planning problems. Sometimes however,there are very untrained people.
Posted 3 years ago
I love RR james
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank you for RocketRoute. I use it privat, and the first few days was very good and easey to create flight plans. Verry good is to bring the plan forward - that is perfect. I am in a club with a IFR Mooney and i hope some club member wil chose RR. Thank you for quick change from the basic version to the pro due to autorouter.
Posted 3 years ago
Auto-Routing ud great, extremely easy to file s flight plan
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast and easy to use to plan a flight, with capability to modify on short request the data implemented.
Posted 3 years ago
Great integrated service.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and simple
Posted 3 years ago
What is the really cheapest for IFR Autoroute use, all Europe? Mooney a/ c, privat use. Thanks for a correct answer! Wilfried Freiwald W Freiwald@t-online +49216688896 +491607435606
Posted 3 years ago
Gives you -flightplanning-wise- exactly what you need at your fingertips.
Posted 3 years ago
it works every time
Posted 3 years ago
extremely professional service when you call for help. and the functions are simply perfect for a private IFR pilot in europe. it's a time saver for sure!!
Posted 4 years ago
Rocket Route initially made me very happy, as it reduces a lot of upfront work for flight and provides very useful tools for effectively manage and operate flights. The last couple month I must say, I have more and more discovered bugs in the rocket route apps which I struggle a bit with .
Posted 4 years ago
RocketRoute is easy to use and fast
Posted 4 years ago
I don't want to write reviews, take phone surveys, etc. Just stop any ANNOYING activity. Better, fix problem with lbs/kg and make website properly working on small mobile screens. And yes, I don't want to confirm I want to set another enroute and endurance time! Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
One of the staff called me as my subscription required renewing. He took my details very efficiently and the whole process was completed in a few minutes. However, why not have automatic renewal like so many other subscriptions nowadays?
Posted 4 years ago
RocketRoute Ltd is rated 4.17 based on 239 reviews