RocketRoute Ltd Reviews

4.17 Rating 239 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RocketRoute Ltd
Read RocketRoute Ltd Reviews

About RocketRoute Ltd:

Online Flight Planner for Jets, T. Props and Piston aircraft. Worldwide coverage with 24 x 7 support.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1273 782130

Email:

marketing@rocketroute.com

Location:

Farnborough Airport
Ively Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Auto-Routing ud great, extremely easy to file s flight plan
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast and easy to use to plan a flight, with capability to modify on short request the data implemented.
Posted 4 years ago
Great integrated service.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and simple
Posted 4 years ago
Gives you -flightplanning-wise- exactly what you need at your fingertips.
Posted 4 years ago
it works every time
Posted 4 years ago
extremely professional service when you call for help. and the functions are simply perfect for a private IFR pilot in europe. it's a time saver for sure!!
Posted 4 years ago
RocketRoute is easy to use and fast
Posted 4 years ago
I don't want to write reviews, take phone surveys, etc. Just stop any ANNOYING activity. Better, fix problem with lbs/kg and make website properly working on small mobile screens. And yes, I don't want to confirm I want to set another enroute and endurance time! Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
One of the staff called me as my subscription required renewing. He took my details very efficiently and the whole process was completed in a few minutes. However, why not have automatic renewal like so many other subscriptions nowadays?
Posted 4 years ago
Good service, fast response
Posted 4 years ago
Easy Planning and filing
Posted 4 years ago
Quick. Very nice.
Posted 4 years ago
Everibody managing VFR and IFR flights in the world and particularly in Europe need RocketRout. It is impossible to find a valid IFR route in Europe without RocketRoute. It is very useful to manage the flights plans, to backup the briefing pack, upload the datas into Jeppview. You can also manage refueling and handling. I cannot imagine a flying life without RocketRoute.
Posted 4 years ago
Aero at Friederichshafen is a great place to meet RR and extend memberships at interesting fare rates.
Posted 4 years ago
RR is developing the flight planning platform incredible fast, it is sometime hard to follow ..... congrats Gerhard
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use, great functionality, quick support
Posted 4 years ago
easy ,fast;
Posted 4 years ago
Quick efficient and caring support. RocketRoute has transformed flight planning.
Posted 4 years ago
perfect support
Posted 4 years ago
RocketRoute Ltd is rated 4.17 based on 239 reviews