Rockcity Reviews

4.81 Rating 93 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Rockcity
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rockcity Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223030

Email:

happiness@rockcity.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorn Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Rockcity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery and well priced. Nearly £30 cheaper than a pair I bought last month!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex! We're happy to hear we could provide a great deal for you on some of our fantastic products!
Posted 9 months ago
Good value for money. My son lives then and at good price to
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Natasha, thank you for leaving is a review! We're glad to hear you've enjoyed your purchase!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and great prices, thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Jim for leaving a great review! We appreciate the kind words 😄
Posted 10 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely moon top and came in perfect condition - thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Charlotte, thank you for leaving a review! We're happy to hear your parcel has arrived safely. We hope your enjoy your new product!
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Brian. We hope your enjoy your new item(s)!
Posted 10 months ago
Product arrived promptly and in good condition and the sizing details available on the Website made sure that it also fitted on arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Janet, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear we were able to help you find the perfect fit for your new shoes!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review Charlotte, we're glad to hear you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity.
Posted 11 months ago
Good selection of products, lovely environment for climbing with plenty of bouldering and roped walls, and a coffee shop onsite too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our team are very happy to read your great review, thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service and they had the exact old school Vans that my daughter wanted and they arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Dawn, thanks for leaving a review. We glad to hear we could provide a unique pair of Vans for you!
Posted 11 months ago
good delivery and high quality t shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Daniel thank you for the review! We hope the new t-shirt is styling well!
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy service. Would wholly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Michael, thank you for the review! Our team work hard to ensure deliveries are processed as quickly as possible.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered vouchers came on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
excellent quick and painless
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Elaine. We're glad to hear you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity!
Posted 11 months ago
Love my jacket.. great range of Patagonia in the shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ray! Thank you for leaving us a review! Our Patagonia jackets are fantastic, especially for the weather this time of year. Enjoy!
Posted 11 months ago
Fast shipping and good deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review! We hope you enjoy your new items 😄
Posted 11 months ago
Bought Organic chalk bag from Matt, sold on the fact each bag was made unique. Loads of different colour combos to choose from and super happy with final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review! We love our new stock of organic chalk bags. No two bags are the same which keeps each style unique! A great product for sure.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Climb there every week and always have a great time!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rockcity is rated 4.81 based on 93 reviews